Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Wed May 24, 2017 02:44:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed May 24, 2017 02:44:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1831157-0

15612⇒22512/Kamakhya - Mumbai LTT Karmabhoomi Express (PT)
কামাখ্যা - মুম্বাই লোকমান্য তিলক টার্মিনাচ কৰ্মভূমি এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या - मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस कर्मभूमि एक्सप्रेस

NJP/New Jalpaiguri Junction --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sun Dec 19, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Permanent add one AC III Tier from 13th May,2017
Wed May 10, 2017 (12:53PM)
Updated: Feb 20 2017 (12:01) by PIyUsH SInGH™^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Single Rake
Rating: 4.0/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 B1
  8
 B2
  9
 A1
 10
 B3
 11
 A2
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 GS
 18
 GS
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
SLR
 HWH
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP to Howrah Junction/HWH

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 200 n/a 915 n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl 20Avbl 10Avbl 8Update
Sun-May 28   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 02   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 09   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 16   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 23   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 30   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 06   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 13   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site