Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Feb 9, 2016 19:22:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 9, 2016 19:22:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
Will halt at Nasik Road (NK) from August 10 to September 30 in view of Kumbh Mela Celebrations
Fri Jul 24, 2015 (09:44PM)

15612⇒22512/Kamakhya - Mumbai LTT Karmabhoomi Express
কামাখ্যা - মুম্বাই লোকমান্য তিলক টার্মিনাচ কৰ্মভূমি এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या - मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस कर्मभूमि एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Nov 13 2015 (11:34PM) by 401739**
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Loco
HWH WDM-3D (KYQ-HWH); BSL WAM/P-4 (HWH-LTT).
Rating: 3.8/5 (5 votes)
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - good (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - good (1)
Inaugural Run
Sun Dec 19, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
 A1
 15
 A2
 16
 B1
 17
 B2
 18
 B3
 19
 GS
 20
SLR
 HWH
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP to Howrah Junction/HWH



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 200 350 915 1295  
Tot SeatsAvbl 20Avbl 4Avbl 8Update
Sun-Feb 14   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 21   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 28   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 06   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 13   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 20 WL# 16WL# 33h 16m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 27 WL# 14WL# 143h 16m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 03 WL# 9Avbl3h 16m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 10 Avbl 1Avbl 33h 16m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 17 Avbl 1WL# 43h 16m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 24 WL# 16WL# 33h 16m oldRefresh
Sun-May 01   -Refresh
Sun-May 08   -Refresh
Sun-May 15   -Refresh
Sun-May 22   -Refresh
Sun-May 29   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 05   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site