Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Thu May 25, 2017 05:05:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu May 25, 2017 05:05:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2042059-56
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1697849-0
Details Edit
Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2230059-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2238929-0

11077/Jhelum Express (PT)
جہلم ایکسپریس     झेलम एक्सप्रेस

MTJ/Mathura Junction --> FDB/Faridabad

Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
During summer temporary augmentation of one extra GENERAL coach from 15.02.2017 to 31.05.2017; o­ne General Second Class coach in 11077 Pune-Jammu Tawi Jhelum Express leaving o­n...
more...
2.6.2017, 3.6.2017 and 5.6.12017 will be kept in locked condition and opened at Uruli station to clear the extra rush of passengers.; --- --- ---;
Tue May 16, 2017 (12:09AM)
Updated: Feb 20 2017 (04:28) by Jayashree
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 6 rakes
Rating: 3.5/5 (125 votes)
cleanliness - good (21)
punctuality - good (22)
food - good (21)
ticket avbl - average (22)
u/r coach - average (9)
railfanning - good (20)
safety - good (19)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
 A1
  4
 A2
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 B4
  9
 B5
 10
 S1
 11
 PC
 12
 S2
 13
 S3
 14
 S4
 15
 S5
 16
 S6
 17
 S7
 18
 S8
 19
 S9
 20
S10
 21
GEN
 22
GEN
  DD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Mathura Junction/MTJ to Faridabad/FDB

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 70 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Thu-May 25   -Refresh
Fri-May 26   -Refresh
Sat-May 27   -Refresh
Sun-May 28   -Refresh
Mon-May 29   -Refresh
Tue-May 30   -Refresh
Wed-May 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 30   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 01   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 02   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 04   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 05   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 07   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 08   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 09   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 11   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 12   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 16   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 18   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 22   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 23   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 24   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 25   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 26   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 27   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 28   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 29   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 30   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 01   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 02   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 04   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 06   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 08   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 09   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 10   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 11   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 12   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 13   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 15   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 16   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site