Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sun Apr 30, 2017 09:00:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Apr 30, 2017 09:00:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1453279-0

09735⇒19714/Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT)
సికింద్రాబాద్ - జైపూర్ ఎక్స్ప్రెస్     सिकंदराबाद - जयपुर एक्सप्रेस

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> JP/Jaipur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Mon May 27, 2013
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
--
Thu Mar 17, 2016 (03:44PM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (04:17) by Awes Khan*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12975/12976 and 19713/19714
Rating: 5.0/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - excellent (5)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
u/r coach - excellent (5)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - excellent (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
HA1
  4
 A2
  5
 A1
  6
 B5
  7
 B4
  8
 B3
  9
 B2
 10
 B1
 11
 PC
 12
S11
 13
S10
 14
 S9
 15
 S8
 16
 S7
 17
 S6
 18
 S5
 19
 S4
 20
 S3
 21
 S2
 22
 S1
 23
GEN
 24
SLR
  AK
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Jaipur Junction/JP

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 385 650 1745 2565 4420  
Tot SeatsAvbl 398Avbl 186Avbl 65Avbl 6Update
Mon-May 01    -Refresh
Mon-May 08    -Refresh
Mon-May 15    -Refresh
Mon-May 22    -Refresh
Mon-May 29    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 24    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site