Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Apr 29, 2016 01:20:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Apr 29, 2016 01:20:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
--
Wed Mar 30, 2016 (12:25PM)

15959/Kamrup Express
কামরূপ এক্সপ্রেস     कामरूप एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 26 2015 (4:00AM) by KMonIRI*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA, ISO-9001:2008 certified rake & train
Loco
HWH WDM3A/D
Rating: 3.5/5 (54 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (10)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - average (9)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - good (9)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 B2
  5
 B1
  6
 A1
  7
S11
  8
S10
  9
 S9
 10
 PC
 11
 S8
 12
 S7
 13
 S6
 14
 S5
 15
 S4
 16
 S3
 17
 S2
 18
 S1
 19
GEN
 20
RMS
 21
HCP
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Howrah Junction/HWH to Amguri Junction/AGI



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 330 555 1495 2190  
Tot Seats   Update
Fri-Apr 29   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 30   -Refresh
Sun-May 01   -Refresh
Mon-May 02   -Refresh
Tue-May 03   -Refresh
Wed-May 04   -Refresh
Thu-May 05   -Refresh
Fri-May 06   -Refresh
Sat-May 07   -Refresh
Sun-May 08   -Refresh
Mon-May 09   -Refresh
Tue-May 10   -Refresh
Wed-May 11   -Refresh
Thu-May 12   -Refresh
Fri-May 13   -Refresh
Sat-May 14   -Refresh
Sun-May 15   -Refresh
Mon-May 16   -Refresh
Tue-May 17   -Refresh
Wed-May 18   -Refresh
Thu-May 19   -Refresh
Fri-May 20   -Refresh
Sat-May 21   -Refresh
Sun-May 22   -Refresh
Mon-May 23   -Refresh
Tue-May 24   -Refresh
Wed-May 25   -Refresh
Thu-May 26   -Refresh
Fri-May 27   -Refresh
Sat-May 28   -Refresh
Sun-May 29   -Refresh
Mon-May 30   -Refresh
Tue-May 31   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 18   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 19   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 22   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 25   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 26   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 27   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 28   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 01   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 02   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 03   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 04   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 05   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 06   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 07   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 08   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 09   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 10   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 11   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 12   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 13   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 14   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 15   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 16   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 17   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 18   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 19   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 20   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 21   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 22   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 23   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 24   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 25   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 26   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 27   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 28   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 29   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 31   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 01   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 02   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 03   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 04   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 05   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 07   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 08   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 09   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 10   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 11   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 12   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 14   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 15   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 16   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 17   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 18   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 19   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 21   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 22   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 23   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 24   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 25   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site