Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sun Sep 21, 2014 03:34:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Diverted via Bandel-Barddhaman-Rampurhat-Gumani with stoppages at Bardhhaman ,Ahmedpur and Nalhati from 14/9/14-16/9/14 #1208773-7
Sat Sep 13, 2014 (02:02PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 15960

15959/Kamrup Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 13 (2:02PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA, ISO-9001:2008 certified rake & train
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-B2-A1-B1-S11-S10-PC-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GEN-MLY-RMS-HCVP; ; As per live view at JPE
Loco
HWH WDM3A/D
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Amguri Junction/AGI





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 330 555 1490 2175  
Sun-Sep 21   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 29   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 06   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 02   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 03   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 09   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom