Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Feb 25, 2017 21:51:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 25, 2017 21:51:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1376612-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2004255-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2011609-0

15959/Kamrup Express
কামরূপ এক্সপ্রেস     कामरूप एक्सप्रेस

HWH/Howrah Junction --> AGI/Amguri Junction

Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
catering done by "meals on wheels".
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
-
Sun Dec 25, 2016 (07:38AM)
Updated: Jan 11 2017 (14:35) by Rahul banerjee
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA, ISO-9001:2008 certified rake & train
Rating: 3.5/5 (83 votes)
cleanliness - good (14)
punctuality - good (14)
food - good (14)
ticket avbl - average (14)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - good (13)
safety - good (14)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 B2
  5
 B1
  6
 A1
  7
S11
  8
 PC
  9
S10
 10
 S9
 11
 S8
 12
 S7
 13
 S6
 14
 S5
 15
 S4
 16
 S3
 17
 S2
 18
 S1
 19
GEN
 20
MIL
 21
RMS
 22
HCP
 23
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Howrah Junction/HWH to Amguri Junction/AGI



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 330 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Sat-Feb 25   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 26   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 27   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 28   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 02   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 05   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 06   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 07   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 09   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 12   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 13   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 14   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 16   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 19   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 20   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 21   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 23   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 09   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 10   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 11   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 12   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 13   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 14   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 16   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 17   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 18   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 19   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 20   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 23   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 24   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 26   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 30   -Refresh
Mon-May 01   -Refresh
Tue-May 02   -Refresh
Wed-May 03   -Refresh
Thu-May 04   -Refresh
Fri-May 05   -Refresh
Sat-May 06   -Refresh
Sun-May 07   -Refresh
Mon-May 08   -Refresh
Tue-May 09   -Refresh
Wed-May 10   -Refresh
Thu-May 11   -Refresh
Fri-May 12   -Refresh
Sat-May 13   -Refresh
Sun-May 14   -Refresh
Mon-May 15   -Refresh
Tue-May 16   -Refresh
Wed-May 17   -Refresh
Thu-May 18   -Refresh
Fri-May 19   -Refresh
Sat-May 20   -Refresh
Sun-May 21   -Refresh
Mon-May 22   -Refresh
Tue-May 23   -Refresh
Wed-May 24   -Refresh
Thu-May 25   -Refresh
Fri-May 26   -Refresh
Sat-May 27   -Refresh
Sun-May 28   -Refresh
Mon-May 29   -Refresh
Tue-May 30   -Refresh
Wed-May 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site