Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Aug 29, 2014 08:45:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Train leaving Amritsar from 27/8/14-29/8/14 will be diverted to run via Siwan-Thawe-Kaptanganj-Gorakhpur #1198258
Tue Aug 26, 2014 (10:21PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 15707

15708/Amrapali Express

Aug 29 departure has been DIVERTED between GKP/Gorakhpur Junction and SV/Siwan Junction
Feb 22 2014 (1:17PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
This train has 5 rakes in all, and has on-board cleaning system available. ; Charging points available in AC-2 tier, one in each coupe.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO«SLR-GN-GN-GN-GN-Gn-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-B1-A1-GN-GN-GN-GN-SLR=22 Coach Train. S9 becomes S1 in UP train.
Loco
ASR-LKO> CNB WAP4 LKO-KIR> SGUJ WDP4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Hajipur Junction/HJP





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 275 470 1260 1825  
Fri-Aug 29WL# 2WL8Avbl 31h 16m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 30RAC42WL7WL# 21h 16m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 31RAC 27WL8WL# 51h 16m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 01RAC 24WL6WL# 21h 16m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 02Avbl 27WL4WL# 31h 16m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 03Avbl 43WL5Avbl 31h 16m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 04   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26WL# 32WL8WL# 11h 9m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 27WL# 52WL11WL# 41h 9m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 28WL# 55WL7WL# 41h 9m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 29WL# 61WL12WL# 81h 9m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 30WL# 79WL17WL# 61h 9m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 01WL# 147WL28WL# 121h 9m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 02   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 06   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27WL# 133WL29WL# 1042m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 28Avbl 97Avbl 8Avbl 642m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >133Avbl >14Avbl >10  
Chartingbefore 11:29
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom