Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Oct 24, 2014 21:41:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Mon Sep 01, 2014 (10:28PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 15707

15708/Amrapali Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 2014 (11:38PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
This train has 5 rakes in all, and has on-board cleaning system available. ; Charging points available in AC-2 tier, one in each coupe.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO«SLR-GN-GN-GN-GN-Gn-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-B1-A1-GN-GN-GN-GN-SLR=22 Coach Train. S9 becomes S1 in UP train.
Loco
ASR-LKO> CNB WAP4 LKO-KIR> SGUJ WDP4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Hajipur Junction/HJP





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 275 470 1260 1825  
Fri-Oct 246h 39m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 25WL# 58WL# 216h 39m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 26WL# 334WL# 47WL# 196h 39m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 27WL# 139WL# 27WL# 136h 39m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 28WL# 64WL# 8WL# 86h 39m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 29WL# 51WL# 6WL# 36h 39m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 30WL# 49WL# 6WL# 86h 39m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 31WL# 55WL# 14WL# 57h 55m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 01WL# 57WL# 12WL# 57h 55m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 02WL# 41WL# 16WL# 37h 55m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 03WL# 28WL# 4WL# 17h 55m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 04WL# 17WL# 5WL# 57h 55m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 05WL# 7WL# 7WL# 27h 55m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 06RAC 26WL# 4WL# 18h 12m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 07   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 09   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 23   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28Avbl 2WL# 6Avbl7h 5m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 29RAC 25WL# 14WL# 27h 5m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 30Avbl 15WL# 5WL# 17h 5m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 01Avbl 78WL# 2Avbl7h 5m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 02Avbl 106Avbl 1WL# 37h 5m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 03Avbl 94WL# 1Avbl 16h 52m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 04Avbl 41WL# 7Avbl 26h 52m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 05Avbl 89WL# 10WL# 36h 52m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 06Avbl 107WL# 1Avbl 56h 52m oldRefresh
Sun-Dec 07Avbl 115WL# 6Avbl 36h 52m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 08Avbl 111WL# 2WL# 16h 52m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 09   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >133Avbl >14Avbl >10  
Chartingbefore 11:29
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom