Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Apr 27, 2015 12:39:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Apr 27, 2015 12:39:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Temporary Augmentation of 2 SL Coach from 19/1/15 - 3/2/15 #1334913.
Sat Jan 17, 2015 (10:52PM)

15708/Amrapali Express
ਅਮਰਪਾਲੀ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     आम्रपाली एक्सप्रेस

Jan 18 2015 (12:24AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
This train has 5 rakes in all, and has on-board cleaning system available. ; Charging points available in AC-2 tier, one in each coupe.
Loco
ASR-LKO> CNB WAP4 LKO-KIR> SGUJ WDP4
cleanliness - average (2)
punctuality - poor (2)
food - average (2)
ticket avbl - poor (2)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - poor (1)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 GN
  5
 GN
  6
 GN
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 B1
 17
 A1
 18
 GN
 19
 GN
 20
 GN
 21
 GN
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Hajipur Junction/HJP



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ 12:46
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 275 470 1260 1825  
Tot SeatsAvbl 121Avbl 10Avbl 6Update
Mon-Apr 27   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28WL# 269WL# 22WL# 1539m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 29WL# 175WL# 17WL# 1639m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 30WL# 138WL# 17WL# 1239m oldRefresh
Fri-May 01WL# 165WL# 22WL# 1439m oldRefresh
Sat-May 02WL# 149WL# 16WL# 1039m oldRefresh
Sun-May 03WL# 126WL# 22WL# 1739m oldRefresh
Mon-May 04   -Refresh
Tue-May 05   -Refresh
Wed-May 06   -Refresh
Thu-May 07   -Refresh
Fri-May 08   -Refresh
Sat-May 09   -Refresh
Sun-May 10   -Refresh
Mon-May 11   -Refresh
Tue-May 12   -Refresh
Wed-May 13   -Refresh
Thu-May 14   -Refresh
Fri-May 15   -Refresh
Sat-May 16   -Refresh
Sun-May 17   -Refresh
Mon-May 18   -Refresh
Tue-May 19   -Refresh
Wed-May 20WL# 193WL# 22WL# 954m oldRefresh
Thu-May 21WL# 165WL# 18WL# 854m oldRefresh
Fri-May 22WL# 170WL# 21WL# 1254m oldRefresh
Sat-May 23WL# 182WL# 24WL# 142m oldRefresh
Sun-May 24WL# 225WL# 25WL# 122m oldRefresh
Mon-May 25WL# 210WL# 29WL# 92m oldRefresh
Tue-May 26WL# 139WL# 24WL# 92m oldRefresh
Wed-May 27WL# 126WL# 17WL# 72m oldRefresh
Thu-May 28WL# 98WL# 11WL# 72m oldRefresh
Fri-May 29WL# 86WL# 19WL# 71h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-May 30WL# 103WL# 24WL# 71h 8m oldRefresh
Sun-May 31   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 02   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 06   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 07   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site