Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Aug 30, 2015 09:06:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 30, 2015 09:06:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Temporary Augmentation of 2 SL Coach from 19/1/15 - 3/2/15 #1334913.
Sat Jan 17, 2015 (10:52PM)

15708/Amrapali Express
ਅਮਰਪਾਲੀ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     आम्रपाली एक्सप्रेस

Jul 19 2015 (9:55PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
This train has 5 rakes in all, and has on-board cleaning system available. ; Charging points available in AC-2 tier, one in each coupe.
Loco
ASR-LKO> CNB WAP4 LKO-KIR> SGUJ WDP4
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (4)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering Avbl
✓ E-Catering Avbl
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 GN
  5
 GN
  6
 GN
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 B1
 17
 A1
 18
 GN
 19
 GN
 20
 GN
 21
 GN
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Hajipur Junction/HJP



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ 11:30
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 275 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl 121Avbl 10Avbl 6Update
Sun-Aug 30   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 24   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 27   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 28   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 29   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 01   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 02   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 04   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 05   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 06   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 08   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 09   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 11   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 12   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 13   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 15   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 16   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 18   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 19   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 20   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 22   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 23   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 25   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 26   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 27   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 29   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 30   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 01   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 02   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 03   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 05   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 06   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 07   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 08   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 09   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 10WL# 98WL# 34WL# 1420h 17m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 11WL# 70WL# 10WL# 220h 17m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 12WL# 163WL# 28WL# 820h 17m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 13WL# 156WL# 40WL# 1320h 17m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 14WL# 150WL# 37WL# 1220h 17m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 15WL# 95WL# 27WL# 1220h 17m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 16   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 17   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 18   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 19Avbl 2WL# 1Avbl 537h 22m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 20RAC 1WL# 7Avbl 637h 21m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 21Avbl 37WL# 5WL# 137h 21m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 22Avbl 41WL# 2WL# 137h 21m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 23Avbl 68WL# 1WL# 537h 21m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 24Avbl 54WL# 4WL# 337h 21m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 25Avbl 82WL# 4Avbl 637h 21m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 26   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 27   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 29   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 30   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 01   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 02   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 03   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 04   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 05   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 06   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 07   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 08   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 09   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 10   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 11   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 13   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 14   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 15   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 16   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 17   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 18   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 20   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 21   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 22   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 23   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 24   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 25   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 26   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 27   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 28   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site