Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Sep 20, 2014 21:31:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Tue Mar 11, 2014 (07:38PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12630

12629/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubli)

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 03 (11:03PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
DD/Daund Junction (7); PUNE/Pune Junction (6);
RSA - Rake Sharing
12649/50.
Rake/Coach Composition
From Yesvantpur To Pune--> Loco,HCPV,SLRD,UR,S1 To S8,PC,S9,S10,B4 ,B3,B2,B1,A1,HA1,UR,SLR;;
Loco
#WDP 4 KJM Shed Till MMR From MMR #WAP 4/5/7...
Read more...
GZB/BSL Shed
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Hubli Junction/UBL to Miraj Junction/MRJ





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 125 220 535 735 1230  
Tue-Sep 23    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18    -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >97Avbl >1Avbl >8Avbl >3  
Chartingbefore 17:43
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom