Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Mon Dec 22, 2014 11:51:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
.
Tue Mar 11, 2014 (07:38PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12630

12629/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubli)

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 03 2014 (11:03PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
PUNE/Pune Junction (6); DD/Daund Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
12649/50.
Rake/Coach Composition
From Yesvantpur To Pune--> Loco,HCPV,SLRD,UR,S1 To S8,PC,S9,S10,B4 ,B3,B2,B1,A1,HA1,UR,SLR;;
Loco
#WDP 4 KJM Shed Till MMR From MMR #WAP 4/5/7...
Read more...
GZB/BSL Shed
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Hubli Junction/UBL to Miraj Junction/MRJ





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 125 220 535 735 1230  
Tue-Dec 23    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 29    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19    -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >97Avbl >1Avbl >8Avbl >3  
Chartingbefore 17:43
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site