Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Jul 26, 2014 01:26:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Wed Nov 06, 2013 (11:18AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 11019

11020/Konark Express

Feb 07 2014 (5:09PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Thu Aug 17, 1978
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Very good food
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8); BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco,LDS,UR,A1,B4,B3,B2,B1,S1,S2,PC,S3,S4,S5,S6,S7,S8,S9,S10,S11,S12,UR,SLR.Total-22(BBS-VSKP /BZA-CSTM)
Loco
BBS-KZJ: LGD WAP-4 KZJ-CSTM: KZJ WDM-3A / WDG-3A (Twins)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Mumbai CST/CSTM





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 186 395 1070 1545  
Sat-Jul 26WL# 19WL3WL# 19h 6m oldRefresh
Sun-Jul 27WL13WL# 49h 6m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 28Avbl 7WL1WL# 29h 6m oldRefresh
Tue-Jul 29WL7WL# 35h 22m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 30Avbl 112Avbl 64Avbl 25h 22m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 31Avbl 93Avbl 16WL# 15h 22m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 01Avbl 152Avbl 16WL# 25h 22m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 02WL# 4WL2WL# 45h 22m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 03WL6WL# 25h 22m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 04WL# 19Avbl 13WL# 17h 1m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 05Avbl 119Avbl 29WL# 27h 1m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 06Avbl 112Avbl 46Avbl 27h 1m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 07Avbl 122Avbl 34WL# 17h 1m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 08Avbl 125Avbl 13WL# 47h 14m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 09Avbl 67Avbl 2WL# 113h 28m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 10Avbl 30WL5WL# 113h 28m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 11WL19Avbl 12Avbl 211h 26m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 12Avbl 74WL# 4WL# 211h 26m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 13Avbl 70Avbl 48Avbl 311h 26m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 14Avbl 137WL# 5WL# 411h 26m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 15Avbl 191Avbl 28WL# 111h 26m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 16Avbl 100WL# 10WL# 211h 26m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 17   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 18   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 19   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 20   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 21   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 23   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 24Avbl 51WL# 8WL# 15h 38m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 25Avbl 28Avbl 24Avbl 55h 38m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 26Avbl 22Avbl 4WL# 15h 38m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 27Avbl 19Avbl 7Avbl 15h 38m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 28Avbl 17Avbl 29Avbl 25h 38m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 29Avbl 59Avbl 42Avbl 45h 38m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 30Avbl 58Avbl 22Avbl 28h 36m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 31Avbl 16Avbl 2WL# 48h 36m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 01Avbl 160Avbl 64Avbl 28h 36m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 02   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05Avbl 20Avbl 12Avbl 510h 53m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 06Avbl 18Avbl 7Avbl 210h 53m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 07Avbl 22Avbl 27WL# 110h 53m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 08Avbl 8Avbl 20Avbl 310h 53m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 09WL# 2Avbl 8Avbl 510h 53m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 10Avbl 43Avbl 4Avbl 110h 53m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 11   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >4Avbl >4Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 05:45
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom