Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Mon Oct 20, 2014 18:32:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Wed Nov 06, 2013 (11:18AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 11019

11020/Konark Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 2014 (12:59PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Thu Aug 17, 1978
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Very good food
Loco/Rake Reversals
BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10); VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco,LDS,UR,A1,B4,B3,B2,B1,S1,S2,PC,S3,S4,S5,S6,S7,S8,S9,S10,S11,S12,UR,SLR.Total-22(BBS-VSKP /BZA-CSTM)
Loco
BBS-KZJ: LGD WAP-4 KZJ-CSTM: KZJ WDM-3A / WDG-3A (Twins)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Mumbai CST/CSTM





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 230 395 1070 1545  
Mon-Oct 20Avbl 3Avbl 37h 27m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 21WL# 7WL# 44h 31m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 22WL# 10WL# 22h 19m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 23Avbl 75Avbl 47Avbl 11h 18m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 24WL# 18WL# 9WL# 11h 18m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 25WL# 17WL# 71h 18m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 26WL# 1749m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 27WL# 15WL# 649m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 28WL# 12WL# 749m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 29WL# 11WL# 149m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 30WL# 9WL# 249m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 31WL# 9WL# 449m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 01WL# 14WL# 102h 54m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 02WL# 15WL# 82h 54m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 03WL# 3WL# 13h 54m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 04WL# 15WL# 9WL# 43h 54m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 05AvblWL# 23h 54m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 06WL# 16WL# 1WL# 44h 29m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 07WL# 1Avbl 18h 23m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 08WL# 6WL# 56h 20m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 09WL# 7WL# 16h 20m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 10WL# 17Avbl 9WL# 16h 20m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 11Avbl 27Avbl 2WL# 16h 20m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 12Avbl 62Avbl 24Avbl 26h 20m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 13Avbl 33Avbl 15WL# 16h 20m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 14   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21Avbl 30Avbl 2Avbl 16h 10m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 22Avbl 43Avbl 32Avbl 56h 10m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 23Avbl 17Avbl 21WL# 36h 10m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 24Avbl 32Avbl 14WL# 56h 10m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 25Avbl 14Avbl 7Avbl 16h 10m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 26Avbl 15Avbl 17Avbl 46h 10m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30Avbl 42Avbl 26WL# 11h 40m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 01Avbl 28Avbl 15Avbl1h 40m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 02Avbl 33Avbl 23Avbl1h 40m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 03Avbl 15Avbl 11Avbl 71h 40m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 04Avbl 24WL# 2Avbl 31h 40m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 05WL# 4Avbl 21Avbl 31h 40m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 06   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >4Avbl >4Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 05:45
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom