Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Oct 1, 2014 13:45:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Wed Nov 06, 2013 (11:18AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 11019

11020/Konark Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 (12:59PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Thu Aug 17, 1978
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Very good food
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8); BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco,LDS,UR,A1,B4,B3,B2,B1,S1,S2,PC,S3,S4,S5,S6,S7,S8,S9,S10,S11,S12,UR,SLR.Total-22(BBS-VSKP /BZA-CSTM)
Loco
BBS-KZJ: LGD WAP-4 KZJ-CSTM: KZJ WDM-3A / WDG-3A (Twins)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Mumbai CST/CSTM





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 230 395 1070 1545  
Wed-Oct 01Avbl 13h 15m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 02WL12WL# 83h 15m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 03WL# 18WL1WL# 13h 15m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 04WL11WL# 53h 15m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 05WL19WL# 143h 15m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 06WL17WL# 73h 15m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 07WL# 19WL5WL# 33h 23m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 08WL# 12WL2WL# 16h 14m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 09Avbl 213Avbl 2Avbl 16h 14m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 10WL# 2Avbl 21WL# 56h 14m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 11WL# 2WL2WL# 86h 14m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 12   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15Avbl 27Avbl 16WL# 31h 22m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 16Avbl 73Avbl 15Avbl 31h 22m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 17Avbl 97Avbl 8WL# 21h 22m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 18Avbl 33WL5WL# 11h 22m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 19Avbl 60WL8WL# 11h 22m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 20Avbl 49Avbl 14Avbl1h 22m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 21Avbl 37Avbl 10Avbl 11h 55m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 22Avbl 10WL8WL# 21h 55m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 23Avbl 100Avbl 34Avbl 93h 53m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 24WL# 15WL3WL# 13h 53m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 25WL# 73h 53m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 26WL# 143h 53m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 27WL# 15WL9WL# 152m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 28WL2WL# 427m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 29WL12WL7WL# 127m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 30Avbl 2WL1WL# 227m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 31WL3WL# 227m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 01WL20WL12WL# 927m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 02WL11WL# 427m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 03   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 09   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 23   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01 Avbl 4Avbl 15h 35m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >4Avbl >4Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 05:45
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom