Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:20:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Wed Nov 06, 2013 (11:18AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 11019

11020/Konark Express

Feb 07 2014 (5:09PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Thu Aug 17, 1978
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Very good food
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8); BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco,LDS,UR,A1,B4,B3,B2,B1,S1,S2,PC,S3,S4,S5,S6,S7,S8,S9,S10,S11,S12,UR,SLR.Total-22(BBS-VSKP /BZA-CSTM)
Loco
BBS-KZJ: LGD WAP-4 KZJ-CSTM: KZJ WDM-3A / WDG-3A (Twins)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Mumbai CST/CSTM





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 186 350 940 1355  
Fri-Apr 25Avbl 81h 56m oldRefresh
Sat-Apr 26WL13WL# 51h 16m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 27WL15WL# 91h 16m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 28WL12WL# 31h 16m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 29WL9WL# 51h 16m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 30WL16WL# 51h 16m oldRefresh
Thu-May 01WL16WL# 61h 16m oldRefresh
Fri-May 02WL15WL# 42h 13m oldRefresh
Sat-May 03WL15WL# 32h 13m oldRefresh
Sun-May 04   -Refresh
Mon-May 05   -Refresh
Tue-May 06   -Refresh
Wed-May 07   -Refresh
Thu-May 08   -Refresh
Fri-May 09   -Refresh
Sat-May 10   -Refresh
Sun-May 11   -Refresh
Mon-May 12   -Refresh
Tue-May 13WL# 14WL5WL# 13h 35m oldRefresh
Wed-May 14WL4WL# 33h 35m oldRefresh
Thu-May 15WL12WL# 33h 35m oldRefresh
Fri-May 16WL7WL# 93h 35m oldRefresh
Sat-May 17WL# 33h 35m oldRefresh
Sun-May 18WL# 33h 35m oldRefresh
Mon-May 19WL6WL# 137m oldRefresh
Tue-May 20WL# 12WL7WL# 137m oldRefresh
Wed-May 21WL# 9WL4WL# 437m oldRefresh
Thu-May 22WL# 12WL9WL# 237m oldRefresh
Fri-May 23WL7WL# 437m oldRefresh
Sat-May 24WL5WL# 537m oldRefresh
Sun-May 25   -Refresh
Mon-May 26   -Refresh
Tue-May 27   -Refresh
Wed-May 28   -Refresh
Thu-May 29   -Refresh
Fri-May 30   -Refresh
Sat-May 31   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 01   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 02   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 03   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 04   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 05   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 06   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 07   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 08   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 09   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 12   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 15   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 16   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 17   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 18   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 19   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 20   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 21   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 22   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 23   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 24WL# 3Avbl 11Avbl 33h 17m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 25Avbl 4Avbl 8Avbl 53h 17m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >4Avbl >4Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 05:45
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom