Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Aug 28, 2014 00:28:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Wed Nov 06, 2013 (11:18AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 11019

11020/Konark Express

Feb 07 2014 (5:09PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Thu Aug 17, 1978
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Very good food
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8); BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco,LDS,UR,A1,B4,B3,B2,B1,S1,S2,PC,S3,S4,S5,S6,S7,S8,S9,S10,S11,S12,UR,SLR.Total-22(BBS-VSKP /BZA-CSTM)
Loco
BBS-KZJ: LGD WAP-4 KZJ-CSTM: KZJ WDM-3A / WDG-3A (Twins)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Secunderabad Junction/SC to Mumbai CST/CSTM





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 230 395 1070 1545  
Thu-Aug 28WL# 8WL# 53h 56m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 29WL# 1WL# 23h 56m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 30WL5WL# 21h 22m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 31WL14WL# 51h 22m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 01WL# 10WL3WL# 11h 22m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 02Avbl 27WL9WL# 61h 22m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 03Avbl 37Avbl 6WL# 11h 22m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 04WL# 1Avbl 7WL# 21h 22m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 05Avbl 54Avbl 2Avbl 35h 12m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 06Avbl 41WL1WL# 25h 12m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 07Avbl 69WL4WL# 15h 12m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 08Avbl 39Avbl 37Avbl 25h 12m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 09WL# 19WL2WL# 15h 12m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 10Avbl 63Avbl 37Avbl 311h 16m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 11Avbl 84Avbl 49Avbl 311h 16m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 12Avbl 31WL3WL# 211h 16m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 13Avbl 87Avbl 23WL# 15h 21m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 14Avbl 37Avbl 28WL# 15h 21m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 15Avbl 69Avbl 49Avbl 15h 21m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 16Avbl 35Avbl 36Avbl 25h 21m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 17Avbl 71Avbl 5WL# 35h 21m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 18Avbl 40Avbl 6Avbl 25h 21m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 29Avbl 141Avbl 16Avbl 17h 3m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 30Avbl 6Avbl 17Avbl 67h 3m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 01Avbl 144Avbl 1Avbl 17h 3m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 02Avbl 107Avbl 18WL# 27h 3m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 03Avbl 185Avbl 44Avbl 37h 3m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 04Avbl 193Avbl 33Avbl 17h 3m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 05WL# 13WL10WL# 47h 18m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 06Avbl 268Avbl 18Avbl 37h 18m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 07Avbl 246Avbl 33Avbl 110h 9m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 08Avbl 152Avbl 38Avbl 510h 9m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 09Avbl 288Avbl 27Avbl 510h 9m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 10Avbl 90Avbl 40WL# 510h 9m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 11   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20Avbl 12Avbl 4Avbl8h 42m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 21Avbl 20Avbl 9Avbl 18h 42m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 22Avbl 18WL8WL# 28h 42m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 23Avbl 24Avbl 15Avbl 18h 42m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 24WL# 4WL2Avbl 18h 42m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 25Avbl 14Avbl 5Avbl 18h 42m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 26WL14WL# 14h 9m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 27Avbl 14Avbl 13Avbl 34h 9m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 28   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >4Avbl >4Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 05:45
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom