Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Oct 23, 2014 06:14:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Renumbered as 22648 ; will depart @ 6.15 wef 14/7/14
Mon Jun 30, 2014 (11:19AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 22647

16328⇒22648/Trivandrum Central - Korba SF Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 2014 (3:24PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
MAS/Chennai Central (12); SRR/Shoranur Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
22641/22642)<-->(22645/22646)<-->(22647/22648) <--> (12643/2644) Entry# 1149704
Rake/Coach Composition
SLR - GEN - GEN - S1 - S2 - S3 - S4 - S5 - S6 - PC-S7 - S8 - S9 - S10 - S11 - A1 - B1 - B2 - GEN - GEN - SLR
Loco
ED WAP 4.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Trivandrum Central/TVC to Korba/KRBA





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 495 835 2155 3185  
Thu-Oct 23   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 03   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >309Avbl >35Avbl >9  
Chartingbefore 22:04
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom