Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Mon Dec 22, 2014 22:32:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
Renumbered as 22648 ; will depart @ 6.15 wef 14/7/14
Mon Jun 30, 2014 (11:19AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 22647

16328⇒22648/Trivandrum Central - Korba SF Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 2014 (3:24PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
MAS/Chennai Central (12); SRR/Shoranur Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
22641/22642)<-->(22645/22646)<-->(22647/22648) <--> (12643/2644) Entry# 1149704
Rake/Coach Composition
SLR - GEN - GEN - S1 - S2 - S3 - S4 - S5 - S6 - PC-S7 - S8 - S9 - S10 - S11 - A1 - B1 - B2 - GEN - GEN - SLR
Loco
ED WAP 4.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Trivandrum Central/TVC to Korba/KRBA





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 495 835 2155 3185  
Mon-Dec 22   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22Avbl 62WL# 7WL# 213h 5m oldRefresh
Mon-Jan 26Avbl 142RAC 4Avbl 213h 5m oldRefresh
Thu-Jan 29Avbl 147WL# 10RAC 313h 5m oldRefresh
Mon-Feb 02Avbl 210WL# 4WL# 613h 5m oldRefresh
Thu-Feb 05Avbl 186WL# 2WL# 113h 5m oldRefresh
Mon-Feb 09Avbl 223Avbl 16Avbl 1013h 5m oldRefresh
Thu-Feb 12   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >309Avbl >35Avbl >9  
Chartingbefore 22:04
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site