Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:11:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:11:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325712-0

16328⇒22648/Thiruvananathapuram Central - Korba SF Express
തിരുവനന്തപുരം സെൻട്രൽ - കോർബ സൂപ്പർഫാസ്റ്റ് എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ്‌     तिरुवनंतपुरम सेंट्रल - कोरबा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

TVC/Thiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum) --> KRBA/Korba

Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Wed Nov 16, 2016 (04:50PM)
Updated: Jan 13 2017 (00:51) by athul
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
(22641/22642) <--> (22645/22646) <--> (22647/22648) <--> (12643/12644)
Rating: 4.2/5 (47 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - excellent (8)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - excellent (8)
safety - good (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 PC
 11
 S7
 12
 S8
 13
 S9
 14
S10
 15
S11
 16
 A1
 17
 B1
 18
 B2
 19
 B3
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
 MAS
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Thiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum)/TVC to Korba/KRBA



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 495 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl 304Avbl 37Avbl 18Update
Thu-Mar 23   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 10   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 13   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 17   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 20   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 24   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27   -Refresh
Mon-May 01   -Refresh
Thu-May 04   -Refresh
Mon-May 08   -Refresh
Thu-May 11   -Refresh
Mon-May 15   -Refresh
Thu-May 18   -Refresh
Mon-May 22   -Refresh
Thu-May 25   -Refresh
Mon-May 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site