Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Apr 26, 2015 11:53:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Apr 26, 2015 11:53:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Renumbered as 22648 ; will depart @ 6.15 wef 14/7/14
Mon Jun 30, 2014 (11:19AM)

16328⇒22648/Trivandrum Central - Korba SF Express
തിരുവനന്തപുരം - കോർബ സൂപ്പർഫാസ്റ്റ്     त्रिवेंद्रम सेंट्रल - कोरबा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Apr 11 (11:53PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
(08281/08282) <--> (22641/22642) <--> (22645/22646) <--> (22647/22648) <--> (12643/12644)
Loco
ED WAP 4.
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
SLR
  1
GEN
  2
GEN
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 PC
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
 A1
 16
 B1
 17
 B2
 18
GEN
 19
GEN
 20
SLR
 MAS
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Trivandrum Central/TVC to Korba/KRBA



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 495 835 2155 3185  
Tot SeatsAvbl 304Avbl 37Avbl 18Update
Mon-Apr 27   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30   -Refresh
Mon-May 04   -Refresh
Thu-May 07   -Refresh
Mon-May 11   -Refresh
Thu-May 14   -Refresh
Mon-May 18   -Refresh
Thu-May 21   -Refresh
Mon-May 25   -Refresh
Thu-May 28   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site