Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Feb 28, 2015 10:51:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 28, 2015 10:51:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Renumbered as 22648 ; will depart @ 6.15 wef 14/7/14
Mon Jun 30, 2014 (11:19AM)

16328⇒22648/Trivandrum Central - Korba SF Express

Dec 31 2014 (2:24PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
SLR - GEN - GEN - S1 - S2 - S3 - S4 - S5 - S6 - PC-S7 - S8 - S9 -...
Read more...
S10 - S11 - A1 - B1 - B2 - GEN - GEN - SLR
RSA - Rake Sharing
22641/22642)<-->(22645/22646)<-->(22647/22648) <--> (12643/2644) Entry# 1149704
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco
ED WAP 4.
  0
SLR
  1
GEN
  2
GEN
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 PC
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
 A1
 16
 B1
 17
 B2
 18
GEN
 19
GEN
 20
SLR
 MAS
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Trivandrum Central/TVC to Korba/KRBA



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 495 835 2155 3185  
Tot SeatsAvbl >309Avbl >35Avbl >9Update
Mon-Mar 02   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site