Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Oct 31, 2014 22:43:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Actual number is 18437
Mon Jul 15, 2013 (10:54PM)
⇐ Return Journey: n/a

18447-Slip/Bhubaneswar-Bhawanipatna Express Slip

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
???
Loco/Rake Reversals
VZM/Vizianagaram Junction (5);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Bhubaneswar/BBS to Khurda Road Junction/KUR





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 45 n/a n/a  
Fri-Oct 31  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 02  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 03  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 09  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 23  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >140Avbl >35  
Chartingbefore 16:02
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom