Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Feb 14, 2016 00:58:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 14, 2016 00:58:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
.
Sun Nov 01, 2015 (01:13PM)

16335/Gandhidham - Nagercoil Weekly Express
ગાંધીધામ નાગરકોઇલ અઠવાડિક / காந்திதாம்-நாகர்கோவில் எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     गांधीधाम नागरकोइल साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Nov 02 2015 (4:58PM) by Mohd Arif**
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Rating: 3.7/5 (17 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - average (3)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - excellent (2)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 B1
  5
 B2
  6
 B3
  7
 A1
  8
S12
  9
S11
 10
S10
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 PC
 15
 S6
 16
 S5
 17
 S4
 18
 S3
 19
 S2
 20
 S1
 21
 GN
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Gandhidham Junction/GIMB to Panvel Junction/PNVL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 235 405 1105 1590  
Tot SeatsAvbl >111Avbl 22Avbl 8Update
Fri-Feb 19   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 26   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 04   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 11   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 18   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 25   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 01   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 08   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 15   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 22   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 29   -Refresh
Fri-May 06   -Refresh
Fri-May 13   -Refresh
Fri-May 20   -Refresh
Fri-May 27   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 03   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 10   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site