Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:12:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:12:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

16335/Gandhidham - Nagercoil Weekly Express
ગાંધીધામ નાગરકોઇલ અઠવાડિક     गांधीधाम -नागरकोविल साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

GIMB/Gandhidham Junction --> PNVL/Panvel Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Wed Jul 01, 1992
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sun Oct 30, 2016 (05:19PM)
Updated: Feb 01 2017 (10:21) by athul
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No rsa
Rating: 3.5/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - poor (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 B1
  5
 B2
  6
 B3
  7
 A1
  8
S13
  9
S12
 10
S11
 11
S10
 12
 S9
 13
 S8
 14
 S7
 15
 PC
 16
 S6
 17
 S5
 18
 S4
 19
 S3
 20
 S2
 21
 S1
 22
 GN
 23
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Gandhidham Junction/GIMB to Panvel Junction/PNVL



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 235 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >111Avbl 22Avbl 8Update
Fri-Feb 24   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 14   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28   -Refresh
Fri-May 05   -Refresh
Fri-May 12   -Refresh
Fri-May 19   -Refresh
Fri-May 26   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site