Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Oct 23, 2014 18:35:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Monsoon TT Updated W.e.f. 1st July to 30th Sept. 2014
Mon Jun 30, 2014 (04:23PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 16336

16335/Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 03 2014 (10:14AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
06309/06310/16335/16336 has RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-B1-B2-A1-S12-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-PC-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GEN-LD-SLR; As seen at Ahmedabad on 22 Apr
Loco
ERS WDM3A from GIMB to SRR and WAP4 RPM/ED from SRR...
Read more...
to NCJ
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Gandhidham Junction/GIMB to Panvel Junction/PNVL





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 235 405 1095 1580  
Fri-Oct 24   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19Avbl 33Avbl 1WL# 1011h 28m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >111Avbl >7Avbl >8  
Chartingbefore 21:47
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom