Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Apr 24, 2014 05:37:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
15017/15018 Lokmanya Tilak Terminal- Gorakhpur - Lokmanya Tilak Terminal Express Train will be augmented by o­ne Additional General second class coach with immediate effect to 15.07.2013 when departing from Gorakhpur and from 03.07.2013 to 17.07.2013 when departing from Lokmanya Tilak Terminal.
Tue Jul 02, 2013 (06:16PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 15017

15018/Kashi Express

Dec 07 2013 (5:00PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
ALD/Allahabad Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco-S1-S2 (GKP-BSL)-SLR-GEN-GEN-B1-A1-S12-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GEN-GEN-GEN ;
Loco
GKP-ET: ET WDM-3A (Twins) or ET WDM-3D (Single) ET-LTT: BSL/ET WAP-4...
Read more...
/ WAM-4.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Gorakhpur Junction/GKP to Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 320 565 1505 2210  
Thu-Apr 24   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 25   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 26   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 27   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 28   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 29   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 30   -Refresh
Thu-May 01   -Refresh
Fri-May 02   -Refresh
Sat-May 03   -Refresh
Sun-May 04   -Refresh
Mon-May 05   -Refresh
Tue-May 06   -Refresh
Wed-May 07   -Refresh
Thu-May 08   -Refresh
Fri-May 09   -Refresh
Sat-May 10   -Refresh
Sun-May 11   -Refresh
Mon-May 12   -Refresh
Tue-May 13   -Refresh
Wed-May 14   -Refresh
Thu-May 15   -Refresh
Fri-May 16   -Refresh
Sat-May 17   -Refresh
Sun-May 18   -Refresh
Mon-May 19   -Refresh
Tue-May 20   -Refresh
Wed-May 21   -Refresh
Thu-May 22   -Refresh
Fri-May 23   -Refresh
Sat-May 24   -Refresh
Sun-May 25   -Refresh
Mon-May 26   -Refresh
Tue-May 27   -Refresh
Wed-May 28   -Refresh
Thu-May 29   -Refresh
Fri-May 30   -Refresh
Sat-May 31   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 01   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 02WL219WL35WL# 172h 8m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 03WL# 226WL44WL# 162h 6m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 04WL# 219WL24WL# 172h 6m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 05WL# 235WL34WL# 152h 6m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 06WL# 226WL35WL# 202h 6m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 07WL# 277WL31WL# 202h 6m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 08WL# 228WL32WL# 222h 6m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 09   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 12   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 15   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 16   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 17   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 18   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 19   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 20   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 21   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 22   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 23   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >316Avbl >18Avbl >10  
Chartingbefore 21:31
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom