Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Aug 23, 2014 03:07:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
15017/15018 Lokmanya Tilak Terminal- Gorakhpur - Lokmanya Tilak Terminal Express Train will be augmented by o­ne Additional General second class coach with immediate effect to 15.07.2013 when departing from Gorakhpur and from 03.07.2013 to 17.07.2013 when departing from Lokmanya Tilak Terminal.
Tue Jul 02, 2013 (06:16PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 15017

15018/Kashi Express

Dec 07 2013 (5:00PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
ALD/Allahabad Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco-S1-S2 (GKP-BSL)-SLR-GEN-GEN-B1-A1-S12-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-GEN-GEN-GEN ;
Loco
GKP-ET: ET WDM-3A (Twins) or ET WDM-3D (Single) ET-LTT: BSL/ET WAP-4...
Read more...
/ WAM-4.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Gorakhpur Junction/GKP to Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 385 645 1715 2525  
Sat-Aug 23   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 24   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 25   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 26   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 27   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 28   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 30   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 31   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 02   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 29   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 06   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >316Avbl >18Avbl >10  
Chartingbefore 21:31
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom