Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue Feb 28, 2017 06:30:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 28, 2017 06:30:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1102557-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1652585-0

15018/Kashi Express (PT)
کاشی ایکسپریس     काशी एक्सप्रेस

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Refresh Live Status (1h 46m ago)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-catering available.; Order on
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
MST holders permitted to travel in IInd class general coaches between Allahabad - Varanasi.
Sat May 23, 2015 (11:12PM)
Updated: Oct 03 2016 (07:07) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rating: 3.8/5 (44 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - good (8)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
 S1
  2
 S2
  3
SLR
  4
GEN
  5
GEN
  6
 B1
  7
 A1
  8
S12
  9
S11
 10
S10
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
GEN
 ALD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Gorakhpur Junction/GKP to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 385 645 1730 2540  
Tot SeatsAvbl 235Avbl 12Avbl 5Update
Tue-Feb 28   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 02   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 05   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 06   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 07   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 09   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 12   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 13   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 14   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 16   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 19   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 20   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 21   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 23   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 09   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 10   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 11   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 12   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 13   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 14   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 16   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 17   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 18   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 19   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 20   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 23   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 24   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 26   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 30   -Refresh
Mon-May 01   -Refresh
Tue-May 02   -Refresh
Wed-May 03   -Refresh
Thu-May 04   -Refresh
Fri-May 05   -Refresh
Sat-May 06   -Refresh
Sun-May 07   -Refresh
Mon-May 08   -Refresh
Tue-May 09   -Refresh
Wed-May 10   -Refresh
Thu-May 11   -Refresh
Fri-May 12   -Refresh
Sat-May 13   -Refresh
Sun-May 14   -Refresh
Mon-May 15   -Refresh
Tue-May 16   -Refresh
Wed-May 17   -Refresh
Thu-May 18   -Refresh
Fri-May 19   -Refresh
Sat-May 20   -Refresh
Sun-May 21   -Refresh
Mon-May 22   -Refresh
Tue-May 23   -Refresh
Wed-May 24   -Refresh
Thu-May 25   -Refresh
Fri-May 26   -Refresh
Sat-May 27   -Refresh
Sun-May 28   -Refresh
Mon-May 29   -Refresh
Tue-May 30   -Refresh
Wed-May 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site