Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Fri Apr 28, 2017 17:30:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Apr 28, 2017 17:30:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1893547-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2125654-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2128064-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; Chair Car; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2238367-0

13114/Hazarduari Express
হাজারদুয়ারী এক্সপ্রেস     हज़ारदुयारी एक्सप्रेस

LGL/Lalgola --> KOAA/Kolkata

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Train added in irctc e-catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
11/03/2017:- Short originated from Berhampore court due to LHS work in between kashimbazar and Murshidabad
Fri Mar 10, 2017 (11:51PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2016 (19:15) by mushfiquekhalid^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Rating: 4.7/5 (16 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - excellent (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
GEN
  6
GEN
  7
GEN
  8
GEN
  9
 C2
 10
 C1
 11
 D2
 12
 D1
 13
GEN
 14
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Lalgola/LGL to Kolkata/KOAA



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 100 95 360  
Tot SeatsAvbl 183Avbl 115Update
Fri-Apr 28  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 30  -Refresh
Mon-May 01  -Refresh
Tue-May 02  -Refresh
Wed-May 03  -Refresh
Thu-May 04  -Refresh
Fri-May 05  -Refresh
Sat-May 06  -Refresh
Sun-May 07  -Refresh
Mon-May 08  -Refresh
Tue-May 09  -Refresh
Wed-May 10  -Refresh
Thu-May 11  -Refresh
Fri-May 12  -Refresh
Sat-May 13  -Refresh
Sun-May 14  -Refresh
Mon-May 15  -Refresh
Tue-May 16  -Refresh
Wed-May 17  -Refresh
Thu-May 18  -Refresh
Fri-May 19  -Refresh
Sat-May 20  -Refresh
Sun-May 21  -Refresh
Mon-May 22  -Refresh
Tue-May 23  -Refresh
Wed-May 24  -Refresh
Thu-May 25  -Refresh
Fri-May 26  -Refresh
Sat-May 27  -Refresh
Sun-May 28  -Refresh
Mon-May 29  -Refresh
Tue-May 30  -Refresh
Wed-May 31  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 30  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 01  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 02  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 04  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 05  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 07  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 08  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 09  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 11  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 12  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 16  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 18  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 22  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 23  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 24  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 25  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 26  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 27  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 28  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 29  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 30  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 01  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 02  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 04  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 06  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 08  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 09  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 10  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 11  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 12  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 13  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 15  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 16  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site