Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue May 26, 2015 11:21:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue May 26, 2015 11:21:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Thu Apr 24, 2014 (08:49PM)

13005/Howrah - Amritsar (Punjab) Mail
হাওড়া - অমৃতসর মেল     हावड़ा - अमृतसर (पंजाब) मेल

Apr 21 2015 (5:48PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Loco
HWH/MGS WAP-4 (HWH-MGS) SGUJ WDP-4B (MGS-LKO) GZB WAP-4/5 (LKO-ASR)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (6)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - average (4)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (5)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
Tea: Rs 7; Samosa: Rs 15/pair.
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
 PC
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 A1
 19
HA1
 20
 GS
 21
MIL
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Howrah Junction/HWH to Chittaranjan/CRJ



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ 17:15
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 95 165 485 690 1150  
Tot Seats Avbl >29Avbl >20Avbl >6Update
Tue-May 26WL# 52WL# 34Avbl 116m oldRefresh
Wed-May 27WL# 38WL# 27WL# 316m oldRefresh
Thu-May 28WL# 53WL# 15WL# 416m oldRefresh
Fri-May 29WL# 46WL# 22WL# 316m oldRefresh
Sat-May 30WL# 55Avbl 2WL# 416m oldRefresh
Sun-May 31WL# 51WL# 17WL# 316m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 01Avbl 2Avbl 6WL# 22h 23m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 02Avbl 5Avbl 2Avbl 12h 23m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 03    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 06    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 07    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site