Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
 
 
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Jan 31, 2015 23:11:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 31, 2015 23:11:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Thu Apr 24, 2014 (08:49PM)

13005/Howrah - Amritsar (Punjab) Mail

Dec 31 2014 (1:37PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GS-GS-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-PC-B1-B2-B3-A1-HA1-GS-MILITARY-SLR(Ladies)
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Tea: Rs 7; Samosa: Rs 15/pair.
Loco
HWH/MGS WAP-4 (HWH-MGS) SGUJ WDP-4B (MGS-LKO) GZB WAP-4/5 (LKO-ASR)
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
 PC
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 A1
 19
HA1
 20
 GS
 21
MIL
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Chittaranjan/CRJ





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 95 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Sat-Jan 31    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01WL# 39WL# 31WL# 518m oldRefresh
Mon-Feb 02WL# 28WL# 13WL# 118m oldRefresh
Tue-Feb 03WL# 32WL# 14WL# 518m oldRefresh
Wed-Feb 04Avbl 6Avbl 2WL# 1118m oldRefresh
Thu-Feb 05WL# 27WL# 10WL# 218m oldRefresh
Fri-Feb 06WL# 40WL# 15WL# 618m oldRefresh
Sat-Feb 07Avbl 6WL# 24WL# 359m oldRefresh
Sun-Feb 08Avbl 5WL# 26WL# 559m oldRefresh
Mon-Feb 09Avbl 1WL# 12Avbl 259m oldRefresh
Tue-Feb 10Avbl 5WL# 9Avbl 259m oldRefresh
Wed-Feb 11    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 20    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 22    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 23    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 24    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 25    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 26    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 27    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 28    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 01    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 02    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 03    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 04    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01    -Refresh
Tot Seats Avbl >29Avbl >20Avbl >6  
Chartingbefore 16:32
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site