Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Fri Mar 24, 2017 13:42:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Mar 24, 2017 13:42:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325516-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1746484-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1798142-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1977887-3

13005/Howrah - Amritsar (Punjab) Mail (PT)
হাওড়া - অমৃতসর মেল     हावड़ा - अमृतसर (पंजाब) मेल

HWH/Howrah Junction --> CRJ/Chittaranjan

Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Tea: Rs 7; Samosa: Rs 15/pair.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sun Oct 23, 2016 (11:58PM)
Updated: Oct 03 2016 (15:19) by debarathi mandal
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.; Runs with 4 Rakes
Rating: 3.8/5 (91 votes)
cleanliness - good (15)
punctuality - good (17)
food - good (13)
ticket avbl - good (14)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - good (17)
safety - good (15)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
 PC
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 B4
 19
 A1
 20
HA1
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Howrah Junction/HWH to Chittaranjan/CRJ

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ 17:15
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 100 165 490 695 1160  
Tot Seats Avbl >29Avbl >20Avbl >6Update
Fri-Mar 24    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 09    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 10    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 11    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 12    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 13    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 14    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 16    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 17    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 18    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 19    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 20    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 23    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 24    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 26    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 30    -Refresh
Mon-May 01    -Refresh
Tue-May 02    -Refresh
Wed-May 03    -Refresh
Thu-May 04    -Refresh
Fri-May 05    -Refresh
Sat-May 06    -Refresh
Sun-May 07    -Refresh
Mon-May 08    -Refresh
Tue-May 09    -Refresh
Wed-May 10    -Refresh
Thu-May 11    -Refresh
Fri-May 12    -Refresh
Sat-May 13    -Refresh
Sun-May 14    -Refresh
Mon-May 15    -Refresh
Tue-May 16    -Refresh
Wed-May 17    -Refresh
Thu-May 18    -Refresh
Fri-May 19    -Refresh
Sat-May 20    -Refresh
Sun-May 21    -Refresh
Mon-May 22    -Refresh
Tue-May 23    -Refresh
Wed-May 24    -Refresh
Thu-May 25    -Refresh
Fri-May 26    -Refresh
Sat-May 27    -Refresh
Sun-May 28    -Refresh
Mon-May 29    -Refresh
Tue-May 30    -Refresh
Wed-May 31    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 30    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 01    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 02    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 04    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 05    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 07    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 08    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 09    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 11    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 12    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 16    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 18    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 22    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site