Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Tue Dec 23, 2014 02:07:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Thu Apr 24, 2014 (08:49PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 13006

13005/Howrah - Amritsar (Punjab) Mail

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 2014 (11:37PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Tea: Rs 7; Samosa: Rs 15/pair.
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GS-GS-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-PC-B1-B2-B3-A1-HA1-GS-MILITARY-SLR(Ladies)
Loco
HWH/MGS WAP-4 (HWH-MGS) SGUJ WDP-4B (MGS-LKO) GZB WAP-4/5 (LKO-ASR)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Chittaranjan/CRJ





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 95 165 485 690 1150  
Tue-Dec 23WL# 39WL# 19WL# 614h 33m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 24WL# 43WL# 23WL# 314h 33m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 25WL# 40WL# 21WL# 1414h 33m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 26Avbl 3WL# 27WL# 214h 33m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 27Avbl 3WL# 20WL# 314h 33m oldRefresh
Sun-Dec 28    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 26    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 29    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 30    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 20    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21    -Refresh
Tot Seats Avbl >29Avbl >20Avbl >6  
Chartingbefore 16:32
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site