Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Mar 28, 2015 10:46:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Mar 28, 2015 10:46:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Thu Apr 24, 2014 (08:49PM)

13005/Howrah - Amritsar (Punjab) Mail
হাওড়া - অমৃতসর মেল     हावड़ा - अमृतसर मेल

Mar 17 (5:41PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Loco
HWH/MGS WAP-4 (HWH-MGS) SGUJ WDP-4B (MGS-LKO) GZB WAP-4/5 (LKO-ASR)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - average (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (3)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
Tea: Rs 7; Samosa: Rs 15/pair.
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
 PC
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 A1
 19
HA1
 20
 GS
 21
MIL
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Chittaranjan/CRJ



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ 17:15
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 95 165 485 690 1150  
Tot Seats Avbl >29Avbl >20Avbl >6Update
Sat-Mar 28    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29WL# 30WL# 19WL# 156m oldRefresh
Mon-Mar 30Avbl 12WL# 26WL# 356m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 31Avbl 2Avbl 1WL# 156m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 01WL# 31WL# 23WL# 256m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 02Avbl 19WL# 14WL# 156m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 03WL# 25Avbl 1Avbl 256m oldRefresh
Sat-Apr 04    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30    -Refresh
Fri-May 01    -Refresh
Sat-May 02    -Refresh
Sun-May 03    -Refresh
Mon-May 04    -Refresh
Tue-May 05    -Refresh
Wed-May 06    -Refresh
Thu-May 07    -Refresh
Fri-May 08    -Refresh
Sat-May 09    -Refresh
Sun-May 10    -Refresh
Mon-May 11    -Refresh
Tue-May 12    -Refresh
Wed-May 13    -Refresh
Thu-May 14    -Refresh
Fri-May 15    -Refresh
Sat-May 16    -Refresh
Sun-May 17    -Refresh
Mon-May 18    -Refresh
Tue-May 19    -Refresh
Wed-May 20    -Refresh
Thu-May 21    -Refresh
Fri-May 22    -Refresh
Sat-May 23    -Refresh
Sun-May 24    -Refresh
Mon-May 25    -Refresh
Tue-May 26    -Refresh
Wed-May 27    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site