Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Aug 30, 2014 17:42:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Thu Apr 24, 2014 (08:49PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 13006

13005/Howrah - Amritsar (Punjab) Mail

Oct 13 2013 (9:26PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Tea: Rs 7; Samosa: Rs 15/pair.
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GS-GS-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-PC-B1-B2-B3-A1-HA1-GS-MILITARY-SLR(Ladies)
Loco
HWH/MGS WAP-4 (HWH-MGS) SGUJ WDP-4B (MGS-LKO) GZB WAP-4/5 (LKO-ASR)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH to Chittaranjan/CRJ





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 95 165 485 690 1150  
Sat-Aug 30    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 31    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 02    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 29    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 06    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29    -Refresh
Tot Seats Avbl >29Avbl >20Avbl >6  
Chartingbefore 16:32
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom