Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Thu May 7, 2015 01:03:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Thu May 7, 2015 01:03:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Thu Apr 24, 2014 (08:49PM)

13005/Howrah - Amritsar (Punjab) Mail
হাওড়া - অমৃতসর মেল     हावड़ा - अमृतसर (पंजाब) मेल

Apr 21 (5:48PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Loco
HWH/MGS WAP-4 (HWH-MGS) SGUJ WDP-4B (MGS-LKO) GZB WAP-4/5 (LKO-ASR)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - average (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (3)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
Tea: Rs 7; Samosa: Rs 15/pair.
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
 PC
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 A1
 19
HA1
 20
 GS
 21
MIL
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Howrah Junction/HWH to Chittaranjan/CRJ



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ 17:15
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 95 165 485 690 1150  
Tot Seats Avbl >29Avbl >20Avbl >6Update
Thu-May 07WL# 32WL# 19WL# 417h 0m oldRefresh
Fri-May 08WL# 40Avbl 1Avbl 117h 0m oldRefresh
Sat-May 09WL# 45WL# 18WL# 217h 0m oldRefresh
Sun-May 10WL# 42WL# 23WL# 217h 0m oldRefresh
Mon-May 11WL# 35WL# 23WL# 117h 0m oldRefresh
Tue-May 12    -Refresh
Wed-May 13    -Refresh
Thu-May 14    -Refresh
Fri-May 15    -Refresh
Sat-May 16WL# 57WL# 35WL# 26h 16m oldRefresh
Sun-May 17WL# 45WL# 25WL# 26h 16m oldRefresh
Mon-May 18WL# 34Avbl 4Avbl 26h 16m oldRefresh
Tue-May 19WL# 36WL# 13WL# 26h 16m oldRefresh
Wed-May 20WL# 31WL# 18Avbl6h 16m oldRefresh
Thu-May 21WL# 29WL# 9Avbl6h 16m oldRefresh
Fri-May 22    -Refresh
Sat-May 23    -Refresh
Sun-May 24WL# 38WL# 15WL# 24h 8m oldRefresh
Mon-May 25WL# 38WL# 11WL# 34h 8m oldRefresh
Tue-May 26WL# 34WL# 7Avbl 34h 8m oldRefresh
Wed-May 27WL# 27Avbl 2WL# 24h 8m oldRefresh
Thu-May 28WL# 27WL# 5WL# 14h 8m oldRefresh
Fri-May 29Avbl 5WL# 10Avbl 24h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-May 30    -Refresh
Sun-May 31    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 02    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 06    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 07    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30Avbl 29Avbl 19Avbl 66h 17m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 31Avbl 29Avbl 20Avbl 46h 17m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 01Avbl 29Avbl 20Avbl 66h 17m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 02Avbl 28Avbl 20Avbl 66h 17m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 03Avbl 29Avbl 20Avbl 26h 17m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 04    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site