Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Jan 26, 2015 15:56:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 26, 2015 15:56:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
.
Tue May 27, 2014 (12:17PM)

16126/Jodhpur - Chennai Egmore Express

Sep 01 2014 (11:43PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco-SLR-UR-UR-A1-B1-B2-B3-B4-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-UR-UR-SLR
RSA - Rake Sharing
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco
JU ADI VATVA WDM3A; ADI MS ED/RPM WAP 4
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 B4
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 S9
 18
S10
 19
S11
 20
S12
 21
 UR
 22
 UR
 23
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Jodhpur Junction/JU to Pali Marwar/PMY





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 60 140 485 690  
Mon-Jan 26   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 23   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 02   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >501Avbl >139Avbl >22  
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site