Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri May 29, 2015 13:54:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri May 29, 2015 13:54:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
.
Tue May 27, 2014 (12:17PM)

16126/Jodhpur - Chennai Egmore Express
ஜோத்பூர் - சென்னை எழும்பூர்     जोधपुर - चेन्नई एग्मोर एक्सप्रेस

Sep 01 2014 (11:43PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
JU ADI VATVA WDM3A; ADI MS ED/RPM WAP 4
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (2)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - good (2)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 B4
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 S9
 18
S10
 19
S11
 20
S12
 21
 UR
 22
 UR
 23
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Jodhpur Junction/JU to Pali Marwar/PMY



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 60 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >501Avbl >139Avbl >22Update
Mon-Jun 01   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site