Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue May 31, 2016 21:32:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue May 31, 2016 21:32:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
Train will be Short Originate from BGKT instead of JU from 16th May 2016 to 6th June 2016 #entry 1843362
Thu May 12, 2016 (06:39PM)

16126/Jodhpur - Chennai Egmore Express
ஜோத்பூர் - சென்னை எழும்பூர் விரைவு வண்டி     जोधपुर - चेन्नई एग्मोर एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 02 2015 (8:13AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
JU ADI VATVA WDM3A; ADI MS ED/RPM WAP 4
Rating: 3.1/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (5)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 B4
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 S9
 18
S10
 19
S11
 20
S12
 21
 UR
 22
 UR
 23
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Jodhpur Junction/JU to Pali Marwar/PMY



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 60 n/a n/a 695  
Tot SeatsAvbl >501Avbl >139Avbl >22Update
Mon-Jun 06   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 13   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 20   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 27   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 25   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 01   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 08   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 15   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 22   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 29   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 05   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 12   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 19   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 26   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site