Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Tue Dec 23, 2014 01:00:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
.
Tue May 27, 2014 (12:17PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 16125

16126/Jodhpur - Chennai Egmore Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 01 2014 (11:43PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco-SLR-UR-UR-A1-B1-B2-B3-B4-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-UR-UR-SLR
Loco
JU ADI VATVA WDM3A; ADI MS ED/RPM WAP 4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Jodhpur Junction/JU to Pali Marwar/PMY





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 60 n/a n/a n/a  
Mon-Dec 29   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 26   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >501Avbl >139Avbl >22  
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site