Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Jul 29, 2014 18:18:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Tue May 27, 2014 (12:17PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 16125

16126/Jodhpur - Chennai Egmore Express

Feb 28 2014 (5:48PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco-SLR-UR-UR-A1-B1-B2-B3-B4-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-UR-UR-SLR
Loco
JU ADI VATVA WDM3A; ADI MS ED/RPM WAP 4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Jodhpur Junction/JU to Pali Marwar/PMY





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 35 140 485 690  
Mon-Aug 04   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 11   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 18   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 25   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >501Avbl >139Avbl >22  
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom