Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Sep 20, 2014 17:30:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
-
Tue Jan 28, 2014 (10:07AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 13021

13022/Mithila Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 02 (12:05AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
SGL/Sagauli (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rake/Coach Composition
From RXL to SGL: LOCO-SLR-MILITARY-GS-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-B1-B2-A1-GS-GS-GS-SLR; *Rake Composition reversed between SGL-HWH section*
Loco
Raxaul-Barauni: WDM-3A of Samastipur or Andal Shed, Barauni-Howrah: WAP-4 of...
Read more...
Howrah Shed
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Raxaul Junction/RXL to Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 215 365 990 1425  
Sat-Sep 202h 32m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 21WL# 59WL6WL# 52h 32m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 22WL# 11WL2WL# 12h 32m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 23WL# 9WL2RAC32h 32m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 24WL# 31WL2RAC 32h 32m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 25WL# 26WL15WL# 62h 32m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 26WL# 84WL18WL# 92h 32m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 27WL# 79WL15WL# 32h 32m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 28WL# 80WL17WL# 112h 32m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 29WL# 91WL32WL# 72h 32m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 30WL# 115WL30WL# 112h 32m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 01WL# 68WL18WL# 72h 32m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 02WL# 5WL19WL# 96h 31m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 03RAC 11WL4WL# 26h 31m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 04RAC50WL31WL# 76h 31m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 05WL# 87WL37WL# 306h 31m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 06WL# 107WL31WL# 236h 31m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 07WL# 103WL50WL# 217h 26m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 08WL# 84WL33WL# 107h 26m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 09WL# 79WL37WL# 127h 26m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 10WL# 102WL34WL# 147h 26m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 11WL# 191WL35WL# 177h 26m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 12WL# 145WL45WL# 117h 26m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 13WL# 64WL15WL# 77h 26m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 14WL# 41WL6WL# 47h 26m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 15WL# 31WL3RAC37h 26m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 16WL# 33RAC11WL# 37h 26m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28Avbl 212WL1Avbl 112h 33m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 29Avbl 198Avbl 10Avbl 152h 33m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 30WL# 9WL19WL# 52h 32m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 31WL# 134WL51WL# 362h 32m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 01WL# 116WL80WL# 252h 32m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 02WL# 146WL58WL# 292h 32m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 03WL# 74WL33WL# 182h 32m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 04WL# 51WL25WL# 82h 32m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 05   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 09   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14Avbl 191Avbl 28Avbl 172h 16m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 15Avbl 189Avbl 46Avbl 162h 16m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 16Avbl 216Avbl 17Avbl 122h 16m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 17Avbl 219Avbl 39Avbl 172h 16m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 18Avbl 254Avbl 46Avbl 232h 16m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 19Avbl 267Avbl 61Avbl 182h 16m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >301Avbl >77Avbl >28  
Chartingbefore 05:33
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom