Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Oct 22, 2014 19:25:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
-
Tue Jan 28, 2014 (10:07AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 13021

13022/Mithila Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 02 2014 (12:05AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
SGL/Sagauli (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rake/Coach Composition
From RXL to SGL: LOCO-SLR-MILITARY-GS-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-B1-B2-A1-GS-GS-GS-SLR; *Rake Composition reversed between SGL-HWH section*
Loco
Raxaul-Barauni: WDM-3A of Samastipur or Andal Shed, Barauni-Howrah: WAP-4 of...
Read more...
Howrah Shed
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Raxaul Junction/RXL to Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 215 365 990 1425  
Wed-Oct 2210h 52m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 23WL# 21AvblRAC 110h 52m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 24WL# 38WL# 11WL# 310h 52m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 25WL# 48WL# 14WL# 510h 52m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 26WL# 49WL# 23WL# 810h 52m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 27WL# 29WL# 7WL# 410h 52m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 28RAC 10WL# 7WL# 210h 52m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 29RAC 5WL# 4WL# 110h 52m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 30WL# 127WL# 30WL# 1210h 52m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 31WL# 212WL# 57WL# 2110h 52m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 01WL# 202WL# 74WL# 3510h 52m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 02WL# 199WL# 59WL# 2210h 45m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 03WL# 119WL# 33WL# 2410h 45m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 04WL# 107WL# 24WL# 1510h 45m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 05WL# 112WL# 16WL# 1510h 45m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 06WL# 124WL# 35WL# 710h 45m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 07WL# 112WL# 22WL# 1510h 45m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 08WL# 87WL# 21WL# 1010h 38m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 09WL# 98WL# 18WL# 810h 38m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 10WL# 32WL# 6RAC210h 38m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 11WL# 27WL# 6WL# 210h 38m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 12RAC48WL# 10Avbl 110h 38m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 13Avbl 53Avbl 5Avbl 610h 38m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 14   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 23   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >301Avbl >77Avbl >28  
Chartingbefore 05:33
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom