Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Nov 26, 2014 04:43:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Latest...
-
Tue Jan 28, 2014 (10:07AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 13021

13022/Mithila Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 02 2014 (12:05AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
SGL/Sagauli (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rake/Coach Composition
From RXL to SGL: LOCO-SLR-MILITARY-GS-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-B1-B2-A1-GS-GS-GS-SLR; *Rake Composition reversed between SGL-HWH section*
Loco
Raxaul-Barauni: WDM-3A of Samastipur or Andal Shed, Barauni-Howrah: WAP-4 of...
Read more...
Howrah Shed
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Raxaul Junction/RXL to Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 215 365 990 1425  
Wed-Nov 26   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >301Avbl >77Avbl >28  
Chartingbefore 05:33
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom