Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat May 23, 2015 09:47:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat May 23, 2015 09:47:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Diverted from Barddhaman via Dankuni - Howrah on 1/2/15 #1356527
Sat Jan 31, 2015 (02:40PM)

13022/Mithila Express
মিথিলা এক্সপ্রেস     मिथिला एक्सप्रेस

Apr 16 2015 (12:28PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Loco
Raxaul-Barauni: WDM-3A of Samastipur or Andal Shed, Barauni-Howrah: WAP-4 of...
Read more...
Howrah Shed

Reversals
cleanliness - poor (2)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - average (2)
railfanning - average (2)
safety - average (2)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
MIL
  3
 GS
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 B1
 13
 B2
 14
 A1
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
 GS
 18
SLR
 SGL
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Raxaul Junction/RXL to Howrah Junction/HWH



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 215 365 990 1425  
Tot SeatsAvbl 302Avbl 69Avbl 24Update
Sat-May 231h 46m oldRefresh
Sun-May 24WL# 100WL# 15WL# 81h 46m oldRefresh
Mon-May 25WL# 77WL# 12WL# 101h 46m oldRefresh
Tue-May 26WL# 70WL# 16WL# 111h 46m oldRefresh
Wed-May 27WL# 68WL# 21WL# 131h 46m oldRefresh
Thu-May 28WL# 67WL# 18WL# 71h 46m oldRefresh
Fri-May 29WL# 60WL# 13WL# 143h 5m oldRefresh
Sat-May 30WL# 130WL# 21WL# 123h 5m oldRefresh
Sun-May 31WL# 84WL# 18WL# 73h 5m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 01WL# 30WL# 12WL# 123h 5m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 02WL# 39WL# 11WL# 23h 5m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 03WL# 53WL# 25WL# 73h 5m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 04WL# 66WL# 22WL# 93h 5m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 05WL# 104WL# 21WL# 133h 5m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 06WL# 91WL# 17WL# 101h 0m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 07WL# 136WL# 17WL# 111h 0m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 08WL# 97WL# 16WL# 71h 0m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 09WL# 72WL# 16WL# 41h 0m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 10WL# 90WL# 19WL# 121h 0m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 11WL# 59WL# 16WL# 171h 0m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 12WL# 86WL# 25WL# 131h 0m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 13WL# 115WL# 33WL# 171h 0m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 14WL# 106WL# 18WL# 81h 0m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 15WL# 68WL# 14RAC41h 0m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 16WL# 53WL# 9WL# 11h 0m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 17WL# 10WL# 10WL# 11h 0m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 18RAC 4RAC10WL# 259m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 19Avbl 85WL# 5RAC 259m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 20Avbl 27RAC12RAC 159m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 21Avbl 94RAC 6Avbl 559m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 22Avbl 196Avbl 34Avbl 1259m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 23Avbl 248Avbl 19Avbl 1859m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 24Avbl 218Avbl 8Avbl 1658m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 25Avbl 257Avbl 18Avbl 1058m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 26Avbl 255Avbl 16Avbl 958m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 27Avbl 236Avbl 32Avbl 1258m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 28Avbl 222Avbl 21Avbl 958m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 29Avbl 252Avbl 45Avbl 1658m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 30   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site