Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed Apr 1, 2015 03:33:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Apr 1, 2015 03:33:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation of 1 3A coach wef 21/2/14.
Fri Feb 21, 2014 (07:14PM)

12111/Mumbai CST - Amravati SF Express
     मुंबई सीएसटी - सुपरफास्ट अमरावती एक्सप्रेस

Feb 11 2015 (4:12PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No.
Loco
KYN WCAM-3
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - poor (2)
ticket avbl - good (5)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - good (3)
Inaugural Run
Mon Sep 08, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S8
  5
 S7
  6
 S6
  7
 S5
  8
 S4
  9
 S3
 10
 S2
 11
 S1
 12
 B3
 13
 B2
 14
 B1
 15
 A1
 16
HA1
 17
 GS
 18
 GS
 19
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai CST/CSTM to Kalyan Junction/KYN



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 65 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats    Update
Wed-Apr 01    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30    -Refresh
Fri-May 01    -Refresh
Sat-May 02    -Refresh
Sun-May 03    -Refresh
Mon-May 04    -Refresh
Tue-May 05    -Refresh
Wed-May 06    -Refresh
Thu-May 07    -Refresh
Fri-May 08    -Refresh
Sat-May 09    -Refresh
Sun-May 10    -Refresh
Mon-May 11    -Refresh
Tue-May 12    -Refresh
Wed-May 13    -Refresh
Thu-May 14    -Refresh
Fri-May 15    -Refresh
Sat-May 16    -Refresh
Sun-May 17    -Refresh
Mon-May 18    -Refresh
Tue-May 19    -Refresh
Wed-May 20    -Refresh
Thu-May 21    -Refresh
Fri-May 22    -Refresh
Sat-May 23    -Refresh
Sun-May 24    -Refresh
Mon-May 25    -Refresh
Tue-May 26    -Refresh
Wed-May 27    -Refresh
Thu-May 28    -Refresh
Fri-May 29    -Refresh
Sat-May 30    -Refresh
Sun-May 31    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site