Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Aug 28, 2015 07:44:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 28, 2015 07:44:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation of 1 3A coach wef 21/2/14.
Fri Feb 21, 2014 (07:14PM)

12111/Mumbai CST - Amravati SF Express
     मुंबई सीएसटी - सुपरफास्ट अमरावती एक्सप्रेस

Feb 11 2015 (4:12PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No.
Loco
KYN WCAM-3
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - poor (2)
ticket avbl - good (5)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - good (3)
Inaugural Run
Mon Sep 08, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S8
  5
 S7
  6
 S6
  7
 S5
  8
 S4
  9
 S3
 10
 S2
 11
 S1
 12
 B3
 13
 B2
 14
 B1
 15
 A1
 16
HA1
 17
 GS
 18
 GS
 19
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai CST/CSTM to Kalyan Junction/KYN



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 65 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats    Update
Fri-Aug 28    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 24    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 27    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 28    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 29    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 01    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 02    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 04    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 05    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 06    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 08    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 09    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 11    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 12    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 13    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 15    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 16    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 18    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 19    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 20    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 22    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 23    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 25    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 26    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 27    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 29    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 30    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 01    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 02    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 03    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 05    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 06    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 07    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 08    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 09    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 10    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 11    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 12    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 13    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 14    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 15    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 16    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 17    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 18    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 19    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 20    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 21    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 22    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 23    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 24    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 25    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 26    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 27    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 28    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 29    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 30    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 01    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 02    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 03    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 04    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 05    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 06    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 07    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 08    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 09    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 10    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 11    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 12    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 13    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 14    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 15    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 16    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 17    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 18    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 19    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 20    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 21    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 22    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 23    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 24    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 25    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 26    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site