Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Feb 1, 2015 11:09:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 1, 2015 11:09:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
1. Temporary Augmentation of 1 2A coach on nominated days from 12/1/15-2/2/15 #1204093-2 2.Temporary Augmentation of 1 3A Coach from 1/12/14- 5/1/15 #1204093-1
Wed Dec 31,
...
Read more...
2014 (12:05AM)

19602/New Jalpaiguri-Udaipur Weekly Express

Dec 31 2014 (12:05AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
SLR-GS-GS-GS-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-B1-A1-GS-GS-GS-SLR-LOCO
RSA - Rake Sharing
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco
WDM2A (Abu Road) to/from Jaipur
  0
SLR
  1
 GS
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
 B1
 14
 A1
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
 GS
 18
SLR
 COR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Samastipur Junction/SPJ to Old Delhi Junction/DLI





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 290 495 1325 1925  
Mon-Feb 02   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 23   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 02   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >143Avbl >12Avbl >4  
Chartingbefore 07:56
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site