Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Feb 15, 2016 04:39:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 15, 2016 04:39:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
Temporary Augmenatation of 1 2A Coach from 08/02/16 till 29/02/16.
Fri Feb 05, 2016 (02:08PM)

19602/New Jalpaiguri-Udaipur Weekly Express (PT)
নিউ জলপাইগুড়ি-উদয়পুর সাপ্তাহিক     न्यू जलपाईगुड़ी-उदयपुर साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 02 2015 (9:26AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
WDM2A (Abu Road) to/from Jaipur
Rating: 2.7/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - poor (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - average (1)
safety - average (1)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 S4
 11
 S5
 12
 S6
 13
 S7
 14
 S8
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
 GS
 18
SLR
 COR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Samastipur Junction/SPJ to Old Delhi Junction/DLI

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 290 495 1330 1935  
Tot SeatsAvbl 139Avbl 12Avbl 4Update
Mon-Feb 15   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 22   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 29   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 07   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 14   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 21   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 28   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 04   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 11   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 18   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 25   -Refresh
Mon-May 02   -Refresh
Mon-May 09   -Refresh
Mon-May 16   -Refresh
Mon-May 23   -Refresh
Mon-May 30   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 06   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 13   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site