Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Aug 30, 2015 17:26:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 30, 2015 17:26:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation by 1 SL Coach from 31/1/15
Sat Jan 24, 2015 (06:49PM)

12789⇒22621/Rameswaram - Kanyakumari SF Express
இராமேஸ்வரம் - கன்னியாகுமாரி அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     रामेश्वरम - कन्याकुमारी सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Jul 13 2015 (2:30PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
22621 / 22622 / 16779 /16780 has RSA.
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 21, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO On-board Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 B1
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
SLR
 MDU
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Rameswaram/RMM to Kanniyakumari/CAPE



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 160 275 705  
Tot SeatsAvbl 225Avbl 47Update
Mon-Aug 31WL# 7WL# 423h 27m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 03WL# 60WL# 1023h 27m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 05WL# 79WL# 1623h 27m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 07WL# 20WL# 1823h 27m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 10WL# 55WL# 1023h 27m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 12  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21WL# 25WL# 2019h 44m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 24RAC 8WL# 1319h 44m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 26WL# 8WL# 1619h 44m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 28WL# 80WL# 3819h 44m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 01Avbl 5WL# 719h 44m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 03RAC 30WL# 819h 44m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 05  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 08  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 12Avbl 90WL# 1378h 8m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 15Avbl 73Avbl 478h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 17Avbl 50WL# 978h 8m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 19WL# 92WL# 3278h 8m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 22WL# 75WL# 3378h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 24WL# 102WL# 4078h 8m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 26  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 29  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 02  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 05  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 07  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 09  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 12  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 14  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 16  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 19WL# 16WL# 235h 46m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 21WL# 6WL# 45h 46m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 23WL# 44WL# 245h 46m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 26Avbl 11RAC 25h 46m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 28Avbl 98RAC 45h 46m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 30WL# 23Avbl 15h 46m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 03Avbl 135RAC 25h 46m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 05Avbl 130Avbl 175h 46m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 07Avbl 186Avbl 530h 5m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 10Avbl 130Avbl 1256h 48m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 12Avbl 115Avbl 847h 15m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 14Avbl 136Avbl 547h 15m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 17RAC 37Avbl 2147h 15m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 19Avbl 119WL# 447h 15m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 21RAC 4WL# 2047h 15m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 24WL# 150WL# 451h 47m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 26WL# 20WL# 451h 47m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 28WL# 35WL# 501h 47m oldRefresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site