Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Jun 26, 2016 17:15:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 26, 2016 17:15:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
--
Fri Mar 04, 2016 (06:01PM)

12789⇒22621/Rameswaram - Kanyakumari SF Express
இராமேஸ்வரம் - கன்னியாகுமாரி அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     रामेश्वरम - कन्याकुमारी सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 02 2015 (5:31AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
16779 / 16780 Meenakshi Express
Rating: 4.2/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 21, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in IRCTC E-Catering list.
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 B1
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
SLR
 MDU
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Rameswaram/RMM to Kanniyakumari/CAPE



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 160 275 710  
Tot SeatsAvbl 225Avbl 47Update
Mon-Jun 27  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 30  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 02  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 04  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 07  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 09  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 11  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 14  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 16  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 18  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 21  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 23  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 25  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 28  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 01  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 04  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 08  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 11  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 15  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 18  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 22  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 25  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 29  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 01  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 05  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 08  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 10  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 12  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 15  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 17  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 19  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 22  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 24  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 26  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 29  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 01  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 03  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 06  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 08  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 10  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 13  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 15  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 17  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 20  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 22  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 24  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site