Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun May 24, 2015 20:56:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun May 24, 2015 20:56:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation by 1 SL Coach from 31/1/15
Sat Jan 24, 2015 (06:49PM)

12789⇒22621/Rameswaram - Kanyakumari SF Express
இராமேஸ்வரம் - கன்னியாகுமாரி அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     रामेश्वरम - कन्याकुमारी सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Mar 14 2015 (12:39AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
22621 / 22622 / 16779 /16780 has RSA.
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 21, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 B1
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
SLR
 MDU
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Rameswaram/RMM to Kanniyakumari/CAPE



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 160 275 705  
Tot SeatsAvbl 225Avbl 47Update
Mon-May 25WL# 86WL# 2016h 20m oldRefresh
Thu-May 28WL# 30WL# 2816h 20m oldRefresh
Sat-May 30WL# 39WL# 3516h 20m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 01WL# 143WL# 296h 15m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 04WL# 38WL# 226h 15m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 06WL# 52WL# 216h 15m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 08WL# 27WL# 136h 15m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 11WL# 108WL# 126h 15m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 13WL# 86WL# 346h 15m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 15  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18WL# 104WL# 255h 4m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 20WL# 50WL# 245h 4m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 22WL# 53WL# 205h 4m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 25WL# 5WL# 95h 4m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 27RAC 34WL# 215h 4m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 29RAC 3WL# 25h 4m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 02Avbl 132Avbl 1110h 55m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 04Avbl 116Avbl 1710h 55m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 06  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03Avbl 181Avbl 3812h 31m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 05Avbl 212Avbl 3612h 31m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 07Avbl 218Avbl 4412h 31m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 10Avbl 225Avbl 4012h 31m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 12Avbl 206Avbl 4212h 31m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 14Avbl 207Avbl 3612h 31m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 17  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site