Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat May 30, 2015 10:01:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat May 30, 2015 10:01:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
,,
Sat Feb 22, 2014 (03:25PM)

19216/Saurashtra Express
સૌરાષ્ટ્ર એક્સપ્રેસ     सौराष्ट्र एक्सप्रेस

May 13 (5:36PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
PBR ADI :- VTA WDM - 3A/R ADI BCT :- BRC...
Read more...
WAP 4E/WAP 5/WAG 5P

cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (6)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
railfanning - average (4)
safety - average (5)
Pantry/Catering
???
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
RMS
  6
GEN
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 S4
 11
 B1
 12
BX1
 13
FC1
 14
GEN
 15
GEN
 16
GEN
 17
SLR
 18
MIL
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Vapi/VAPI to Mumbai Central/BCT



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFirst ClassFreshnessRefresh
 85 140 485 425  
Tot SeatsAvbl 13Avbl 4 Update
Sat-May 30   -Refresh
Sun-May 31   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01WL# 12WL# 33h 3m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 02Avbl 2WL# 53h 3m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 03WL# 1WL# 33h 3m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 04WL# 5WL# 73h 3m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 05WL# 5WL# 43h 3m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 06Avbl 2WL# 33h 3m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 07   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 24   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 27   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 28   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site