Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:36:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:36:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 1678717-0
Entry# 1738665-0
Entry# 1738665-0
Entry# 1983798-14

12391/Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)
شرمجيوي ایکسپریس     श्रमजीवी सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

RGD/Rajgir --> FUT/Fatuha Junction

Inaugural Run
Wed Oct 02, 1991
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
During day time following items are served
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Mon Mar 14, 2016 (11:19PM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (01:37) by Mohd Arif*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; Runs with 3 Rakes
Rating: 3.5/5 (107 votes)
cleanliness - good (17)
punctuality - good (19)
food - good (16)
ticket avbl - average (18)
u/r coach - good (9)
railfanning - good (19)
safety - good (18)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLD
  2
 GN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
S12
 16
 PC
 17
 B1
 18
 B2
 19
 B3
 20
 A1
 21
HA1
 22
 GN
 23
 GN
 24
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Rajgir/RGD to Fatuha Junction/FUT

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 75 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats    Update
Mon-Feb 20    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 21    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 22    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 23    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 24    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 25    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 26    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 27    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 28    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 02    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 05    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 06    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 07    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 09    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 12    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 13    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 14    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 16    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 19    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 20    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 21    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 23    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 09    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 10    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 11    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 12    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 13    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 14    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 16    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 17    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 18    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 19    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 20    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 23    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 24    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 26    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 30    -Refresh
Mon-May 01    -Refresh
Tue-May 02    -Refresh
Wed-May 03    -Refresh
Thu-May 04    -Refresh
Fri-May 05    -Refresh
Sat-May 06    -Refresh
Sun-May 07    -Refresh
Mon-May 08    -Refresh
Tue-May 09    -Refresh
Wed-May 10    -Refresh
Thu-May 11    -Refresh
Fri-May 12    -Refresh
Sat-May 13    -Refresh
Sun-May 14    -Refresh
Mon-May 15    -Refresh
Tue-May 16    -Refresh
Wed-May 17    -Refresh
Thu-May 18    -Refresh
Fri-May 19    -Refresh
Sat-May 20    -Refresh
Sun-May 21    -Refresh
Mon-May 22    -Refresh
Tue-May 23    -Refresh
Wed-May 24    -Refresh
Thu-May 25    -Refresh
Fri-May 26    -Refresh
Sat-May 27    -Refresh
Sun-May 28    -Refresh
Mon-May 29    -Refresh
Tue-May 30    -Refresh
Wed-May 31    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13    -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15    -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16    -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17    -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18    -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19    -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site