Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Mar 3, 2015 12:51:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 3, 2015 12:51:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Fri May 30, 2014 (08:53AM)

12391/Shramjeevi SF Express

Feb 06 (1:48AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
no RSA
Loco
TKD WDP-4B/4D
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (3)
Inaugural Run
Wed Oct 02, 1991
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
day time following items are served; Biryani; Cutlet/ burger; Biscuit/Cake/...
Read more...
Chips/ Namkeen/Coldrinks/mineral water/Ice Cream; order of dinner will ne taken in between 6.30 PM to 8.30 PM
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLD
  2
 GN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
S12
 16
S13
 17
 PC
 18
 B1
 19
 B2
 20
HA1
 21
 A1
 22
 GN
 23
 GN
 24
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Rajgir/RGD to Fatwa/FUT



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 75 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats    Update
Tue-Mar 03    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 04    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30    -Refresh
Fri-May 01    -Refresh
Sat-May 02    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site