Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sun Nov 23, 2014 17:47:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Fri May 30, 2014 (08:53AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12392

12391/Shramjeevi SF Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 03 2014 (11:37AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
day time following items are served; Biryani; Cutlet/buger; Biscuit/Cake/Chips/Nmakeen/Coldrinks/mineral water/Ice...
Read more...
Cream; order of dinner will ne taken in between 6.30 PM to 8.30 PM
RSA - Rake Sharing
no RSA
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco<SLD-GN-GEN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9- S10-S11-S12-S13-PC-B1-B2-HA1-A1-GN-GN-SLR=24 Coach Train.
Loco
TKD WDP-4B/4D
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Rajgir/RGD to Fatwa/FUT





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 75 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Sun-Nov 23    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 25    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 26    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22    -Refresh
Tot Seats      
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom