Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Mar 27, 2015 22:51:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Mar 27, 2015 22:51:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
Bookings Open on 31-7-2013 Blog Entry# 817932
Wed Jul 31, 2013 (11:45AM)

01046/Madgaon - Mumbai LTT Ganpati AC Special
     मडगांव - मुंबई LTT गणपति स्पेशल वातानुकूलित

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12293/12294 LTT-Allahabad AC Duronto.
Loco

cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
GEN
 TVR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Madgaon Junction/MAO to Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Thu-Apr 02   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30   -Refresh
Thu-May 07   -Refresh
Thu-May 14   -Refresh
Thu-May 21   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site