Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Oct 23, 2014 15:37:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Bookings Open on 31-7-2013 Blog Entry# 817932
Wed Jul 31, 2013 (11:45AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 01045

01046/Madgaon - Mumbai LTT Ganpati AC Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
TVR/Thiruvarur Junction (5); NGT/Nagappattinam Junction (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
12293/12294 LTT-Allahabad AC Duronto.
Rake/Coach Composition
One First AC, Three A/C 2-tier, 8 A/C 3-tier, 1 Pantry Car and 2 Generator cum Guard’s Brake Vans.
Loco
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Madgaon Junction/MAO to Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  n/a n/a n/a  
Thu-Oct 23   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom