Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Sun Dec 21, 2014 11:41:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
Bookings Open on 31-7-2013 Blog Entry# 817932
Wed Jul 31, 2013 (11:45AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 01045

01046/Madgaon - Mumbai LTT Ganpati AC Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
TVR/Thiruvarur Junction (5); NGT/Nagappattinam Junction (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
12293/12294 LTT-Allahabad AC Duronto.
Rake/Coach Composition
One First AC, Three A/C 2-tier, 8 A/C 3-tier, 1 Pantry Car and 2 Generator cum Guard’s Brake Vans.
Loco
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Madgaon Junction/MAO to Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  n/a n/a n/a  
Thu-Dec 25   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 29   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site