Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Mar 29, 2015 19:13:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 29, 2015 19:13:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Permanent Augmentation of 1 3A Coach replacing 1 SL Coach wef 20/4/15.
Thu Feb 19, 2015 (11:01PM)

17016/Visakha Express (PT)
విశాఖ     विशाखा एक्सप्रेस

Mar 04 (10:58PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
Loco In-Charge:- SC - BZA - RJY :- GTL WDG-3A/WDM-3A RJY...
Read more...
- VSKP - BBS :- BZA/AJJ WAM-4 LGD WAP-4

cleanliness - average (2)
punctuality - average (2)
food - average (2)
ticket avbl - good (2)
railfanning - average (2)
safety - average (2)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
✓ E-Catering Avbl
Bad food.
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 B2
  4
 B1
  5
 A1
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 S4
 10
 S5
 11
 S6
 12
 S7
 13
 S8
 14
 S9
 15
S10
 16
S11
 17
S12
 18
S13
 19
S14
 20
S15
 21
 GS
 22
SLR
VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Nidadavolu Junction/NDD to Samalkot Junction/SLO

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 60 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats  Avbl >2Update
Sun-Mar 29   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30   -Refresh
Fri-May 01   -Refresh
Sat-May 02   -Refresh
Sun-May 03   -Refresh
Mon-May 04   -Refresh
Tue-May 05   -Refresh
Wed-May 06   -Refresh
Thu-May 07   -Refresh
Fri-May 08   -Refresh
Sat-May 09   -Refresh
Sun-May 10   -Refresh
Mon-May 11   -Refresh
Tue-May 12   -Refresh
Wed-May 13   -Refresh
Thu-May 14   -Refresh
Fri-May 15   -Refresh
Sat-May 16   -Refresh
Sun-May 17   -Refresh
Mon-May 18   -Refresh
Tue-May 19   -Refresh
Wed-May 20   -Refresh
Thu-May 21   -Refresh
Fri-May 22   -Refresh
Sat-May 23   -Refresh
Sun-May 24   -Refresh
Mon-May 25   -Refresh
Tue-May 26   -Refresh
Wed-May 27   -Refresh
Thu-May 28   -Refresh
Fri-May 29   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site