Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Sep 2, 2014 02:31:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
rain No. 12863 Howrah – Yesvantpur Superfast Express will arrive / depart Tadepalligudem at 14:30 / 14: 31 hrs from 8th February, 2014 on an experimental basis for a period of six months.
Wed Feb 05, 2014 (04:15PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12863

12864/Yesvantpur-Howrah SF Express

OLD Time-Table. New TT will soon be available.
May 08 2014 (4:20PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 15, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
There is NO Rake Sharing.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO - SLR - UR - UR - A1 -B1- B2 - B3 - S1 - S2 - S3 - S4 - S5 - S6 - S7 - S8 - S9 - S10 - S11 - PC - S12 - S13- UR- SLRD ; Out of Total 4 Rakes, 3...
Read more...
are having AC Coaches Back & only 1 Rake having AC Coaches Front; ; Source:Pradeep Kumar; Entry# 641068
Loco
ED/RPM/LGD WAP-4(YPR VSKP) SRC/HWH WAP-4 (VSKP-HWH)-Rake reversed at VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Tirupati Main/TPTY to Samalkot Junction/SLO





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 205 355 930 1315  
Tue-Sep 02   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 29   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 06   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 02   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >104Avbl >14Avbl >4  
Chartingbefore 18:44
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom