Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Feb 1, 2015 23:40:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 1, 2015 23:40:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Sun Dec 07, 2014 (10:34AM)

12864/Yesvantpur-Howrah SF Express (PT)

Jan 11 (9:31PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco<-SLR-GN-GN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-PC-S12-S13-B1-B2-B3-B4-A1-GN-SLRD
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 15, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Veg meals Rs.90; Pathetic food quality.
Loco
YPR TO VSKP LGD/ED/RPM WAP4 VSKP TO HWH SRC/HWH WAP4
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
 PC
 16
S12
 17
S13
 18
 B1
 19
 B2
 20
 B3
 21
 B4
 22
 A1
 23
 GN
 24
SLR
VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Tirupati Main/TPTY to Samalkot Junction/SLO





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 205 355 930 1315  
Sun-Feb 01   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05WL# 96WL# 17WL# 1110h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Feb 06WL# 73WL# 17WL# 1310h 57m oldRefresh
Sat-Feb 07WL# 76WL# 21WL# 510h 57m oldRefresh
Sun-Feb 08WL# 115WL# 18WL# 910h 57m oldRefresh
Mon-Feb 09WL# 62WL# 20WL# 310h 57m oldRefresh
Tue-Feb 10WL# 83WL# 21WL# 410h 57m oldRefresh
Wed-Feb 11WL# 75WL# 14WL# 910h 57m oldRefresh
Thu-Feb 12   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 20   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 22   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 23   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 24   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 25   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 26   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 27   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 28   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 01   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 02   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 03   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 04   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >104Avbl >14Avbl >4  
Chartingbefore 18:44
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site