Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Mon Dec 22, 2014 21:50:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
.
Sun Dec 07, 2014 (10:34AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12863

12864/Yesvantpur-Howrah SF Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Yesterday (6:13PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 15, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Veg meals Rs.90; Pathetic food quality.
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco<-SLR-GN-GN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-PC-S12-S13-B1-B2-B3-B4-A1-GN-SLRD
Loco
WAP4 HWH/SRC, (HWH>VSKP) LGD/RPM(VSKP>YPR)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Tirupati Main/TPTY to Samalkot Junction/SLO





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 205 355 930 1315  
Mon-Dec 22   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23WL# 109WL# 14WL# 19h 23m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 24WL# 129WL# 23WL# 79h 23m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 25WL# 98WL# 36WL# 149h 23m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 26WL# 97WL# 27WL# 79h 23m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 27WL# 72WL# 22WL# 89h 23m oldRefresh
Sun-Dec 28WL# 191WL# 37WL# 149h 23m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 29WL# 104WL# 31WL# 99h 24m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 30WL# 161WL# 19WL# 119h 24m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 26   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 30   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 20   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >104Avbl >14Avbl >4  
Chartingbefore 18:44
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site