Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Apr 18, 2014 05:47:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
rain No. 12863 Howrah – Yesvantpur Superfast Express will arrive / depart Tadepalligudem at 14:30 / 14: 31 hrs from 8th February, 2014 on an experimental basis for a period of six months.
Wed Feb 05, 2014 (04:15PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12863

12864/Yesvantpur-Howrah SF Express

Feb 05 2014 (4:15PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 15, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
There is NO Rake Sharing.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO - SLR - UR - UR - A1 -B1- B2 - B3 - S1 - S2 - S3 - S4 - S5 - S6 - S7 - S8 - S9 - S10 - S11 - PC - S12 - S13- UR- SLRD ; Out of Total 4 Rakes, 3...
Read more...
are having AC Coaches Back & only 1 Rake having AC Coaches Front; ; Source:Pradeep Kumar; Entry# 641068
Loco
ED/RPM/LGD WAP-4(YPR VSKP) SRC/HWH WAP-4 (VSKP-HWH)-Rake reversed at VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Tirupati Main/TPTY to Samalkot Junction/SLO





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 165 n/a n/a n/a  
Fri-Apr 18   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 19   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 20   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 21   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 22   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 23   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 24   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 25   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 26   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 27   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 28   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 29   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 30   -Refresh
Thu-May 01   -Refresh
Fri-May 02   -Refresh
Sat-May 03   -Refresh
Sun-May 04   -Refresh
Mon-May 05   -Refresh
Tue-May 06   -Refresh
Wed-May 07   -Refresh
Thu-May 08   -Refresh
Fri-May 09   -Refresh
Sat-May 10   -Refresh
Sun-May 11   -Refresh
Mon-May 12   -Refresh
Tue-May 13   -Refresh
Wed-May 14   -Refresh
Thu-May 15   -Refresh
Fri-May 16   -Refresh
Sat-May 17   -Refresh
Sun-May 18   -Refresh
Mon-May 19   -Refresh
Tue-May 20   -Refresh
Wed-May 21   -Refresh
Thu-May 22   -Refresh
Fri-May 23   -Refresh
Sat-May 24   -Refresh
Sun-May 25   -Refresh
Mon-May 26   -Refresh
Tue-May 27   -Refresh
Wed-May 28   -Refresh
Thu-May 29   -Refresh
Fri-May 30   -Refresh
Sat-May 31   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 01   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 02   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 03   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 04   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 05   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 06   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 07   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 08   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 09   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 10   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 12   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 15   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 16   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 17   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 18   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >104Avbl >14Avbl >4  
Chartingbefore 18:44
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom