Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Mon Oct 20, 2014 18:33:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Running with SE1, Departure for 14.10.2014, rescheduled to 13.30 on 15.10.2014 Augmented with one additional Sleeper coach from 17th Sept.2014 to 02nd Dec. 2014
Wed Oct 15, 2014 (10:22PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12863

12864/Yesvantpur-Howrah SF Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Oct 15 (10:24PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 15, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco<-SLR-GN-GN-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-PC-S12-S13-B1-B2-B3-A1-GN-SLRD
Loco
WAP 4
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Tirupati Main/TPTY to Samalkot Junction/SLO





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 205 355 930 1315  
Mon-Oct 20   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25 WL# 19WL# 115h 39m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 26 WL# 30WL# 75h 39m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 27 WL# 18WL# 45h 39m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 28 WL# 8WL# 25h 39m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 29 WL# 14WL# 25h 39m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 30 WL# 8WL# 45h 39m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 02   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 03   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07WL# 49WL# 14WL# 31h 32m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 08WL# 23WL# 10WL# 11h 32m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 09WL# 38WL# 18WL# 31h 32m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 10WL# 30WL# 10WL# 121h 32m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 11WL# 25WL# 6WL# 51h 32m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 12WL# 23WL# 4WL# 31h 32m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 13   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21WL# 60WL# 7WL# 23h 13m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 22WL# 70WL# 12WL# 13h 13m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 23WL# 54WL# 16WL# 53h 13m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 24WL# 45WL# 17WL# 43h 13m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 25WL# 33WL# 4WL# 23h 13m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 26WL# 14WL# 4WL# 23h 13m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >104Avbl >14Avbl >4  
Chartingbefore 18:44
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom