Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Jul 29, 2014 20:19:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
rain No. 12863 Howrah – Yesvantpur Superfast Express will arrive / depart Tadepalligudem at 14:30 / 14: 31 hrs from 8th February, 2014 on an experimental basis for a period of six months.
Wed Feb 05, 2014 (04:15PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12863

12864/Yesvantpur-Howrah SF Express

May 08 2014 (4:20PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 15, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction (8);
RSA - Rake Sharing
There is NO Rake Sharing.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO - SLR - UR - UR - A1 -B1- B2 - B3 - S1 - S2 - S3 - S4 - S5 - S6 - S7 - S8 - S9 - S10 - S11 - PC - S12 - S13- UR- SLRD ; Out of Total 4 Rakes, 3...
Read more...
are having AC Coaches Back & only 1 Rake having AC Coaches Front; ; Source:Pradeep Kumar; Entry# 641068
Loco
ED/RPM/LGD WAP-4(YPR VSKP) SRC/HWH WAP-4 (VSKP-HWH)-Rake reversed at VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Tirupati Main/TPTY to Samalkot Junction/SLO





Age:
Remote Location/RL Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 165 355 930 1315  
Tue-Jul 2910h 23m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 30WL# 110WL7WL# 710h 23m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 31WL# 69WL19WL# 1110h 23m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 01WL# 66WL11WL# 310h 23m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 02WL# 61WL8WL# 610h 23m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 03WL# 64WL19WL# 210h 23m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 04   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 05   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 06   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 07   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 08   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 09   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 10   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 11   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 12   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 13   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 14   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 15   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 16   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 17   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 18   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 19   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 20   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 21   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 22   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 23   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 24   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 25   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 26   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 27   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 28WL# 26WL10WL# 68h 41m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 29WL# 36WL8WL# 18h 41m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 30WL# 10WL5WL# 48h 41m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 31WL# 34WL13WL# 38h 41m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 01WL# 32WL13WL# 38h 41m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 02WL# 24WL14WL# 18h 41m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 03   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >104Avbl >14Avbl >4  
Chartingbefore 18:44
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom