Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:15:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:15:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 215166-0
Entry# 1870334-0
Entry# 1832266-0

12590/Secunderabad - Gorakhpur SF Express (PT)
సికింద్రాబాద్ - గోరఖ్పూర్     सिकंदराबाद - गोरखपुर एक्सप्रेस

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> GKP/Gorakhpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 1991
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Average food.; Entry# 270063.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12590 will cancel on 17th feb due to cancellation of its pairing train.. source @scrailwayindia
Sun Feb 12, 2017 (01:49PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.3/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - poor (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - average (4)
LGD WAP7 between SC-JHS and JHS/LKO/GD WDM3A between JHS-GKP. Author: rajmizra....
Entry# 270063.
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Secunderabad Junction and Gorakhpur Junction is 279 km (15%) shorter.
Travel Time: 32h 0m    29 halts    Distance: 1825 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BPL/Bhopal Junction and LAR/Lalitpur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 07:20 (Avg on time)
Platform# 6
SC/Secunderabad Junction 
Arrives @ 15:20 +1 night (Avg 3h 9m late)
Platform# 7
GKP/Gorakhpur Junction 

29 halts. 266 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Gorakhpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SCSecunderabad Junction» -07:20+0610.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:54131.6
#2/==/KZJKazipet Junction 09:14+1509:16+152m11131.676291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:1393.0
#3/==/RDMRamagundamX 10:29+1310:30+171m11224.629170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2913.8
#4/==/MCIManchiryalO 10:59+311:00+61m11238.430159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3919.7
#5/==/BPABellampalli 11:39-411:40+41m11258.089204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2638.7
#6/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 12:06+2412:07+241m11296.754184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1869.8
#7/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 13:25+413:35+410m41366.643185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.7
#8/==/CDChandrapur 13:54+413:55+111m--1380.388194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5885.4
#9/==/HGTHinganghat 14:53+2714:55+272m--1465.752229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3833.1
#10/==/SEGMSewagram JunctionX 15:33+3015:35+302m--1498.854279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2576.2
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction 17:00+2:2117:10+2:2110m11575.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.5
#12/==/PARPandhurna 18:24+3618:25+471m--1679.558478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0563.3
#13/==/AMLAAmla Junction 19:30+2:4319:33+2:423m31742.887733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.1
#14/==/BZUBetul 19:49+1:0519:50+1:081m21765.955643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3935.9
#15/==/GDYAGhoradongri 20:29+1:0620:30+1:071m11801.840407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4570.4
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction 22:15+2:2222:20+2:325m51872.253329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4591.9
#17/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 00:05+2:3600:10+2:365m52964.170497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:53201.4
#18/==/LARLalitpur Junction 03:03+4:2203:05+4:222m321165.674373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1390.4
#19/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 04:18+2:1704:30+2:4612m--21256.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:31113.9
#20%==%ORAIOrai 06:01+2:1806:03+2:212m121369.999139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2947.9
#21%==%PHNPokhrayanXO 06:32+2:5106:35+2:503m121417.835133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4058.5
#22/==/CNBKanpur Central 08:15+3:0708:20+3:195m621476.348129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2217.6
#23/==/ONUnnao JunctionX 08:42+2:0108:44+2:022m321493.954128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.4
#24/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER 09:45+2:1510:05+2:1820m121548.327126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2511.2
#25/--/BNZBadshahnagar 10:30+2:3810:32+2:382m121559.547118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3124.4
#26/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 11:03+2:4311:05+2:442m321583.971123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.2
#27/==/GDGonda Junction 12:20+2:4612:25+2:485m221673.170110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#28/==/MURMankapur JunctionX 12:49+5:2012:51+5:202m121701.274104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4960.5
#29/==/BSTBastiX 13:40+3:2613:45+5:215m321761.78491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.5
#30/==/KLDKhalilabadX 14:06+3:3114:08+5:252m221791.22883mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1233.9
#31/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction• 15:20+3:09-721825.2-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site