Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Jul 29, 2014 18:17:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
South Central Railway will augment Train No. 17206/17205 Kakinada Town – Sainagar Shirdi - Kakinada Town Tri-Weekly Express with eight additional coaches o­n permanent basis. Accordingly, Train No. 17206/17205 Kakinada Town-Sainagar Shirdi- Kakinada Town Tri-Weekly Express is permanently augmented with one AC II Tier, o­ne AC III Tier, five Sleeper Class and o­ne General Second Class coaches, with effect from 3rd Aug 2013 Ex- Kakinada Town and from 4thAug 2013 Ex-Sainagar Shirdi.
Thu Aug 01, 2013 (06:24PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 17206

17205/Sainagar Shirdi-Kakinada Town Express

Jul 03 2013 (5:36AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10); PBN/Parbhani Junction (3); PRLI/Parli Vaijnath (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
17203 / 17204 / 17205 / 17206 has RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
21 coaches viz., two AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, eleven Sleeper Class, four General Second Class and two Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.
Hauled By MLY/GTL WDM3A until SC and by LGD WAP4...
or WAG5A b/w SC-CCT (Entry# 267894)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 2h 2m    2 halts    Distance: 85 km    Avg Speed: 41 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 17:18 (Avg 1h 42m late)
Platform# 1
 M W F 
Nidadavolu Junction/NDD 
Arrives @ 19:20 (Avg 1h 2m late)
Platform# 1
 M W F 
Kakinada Town Junction/CCT 

2 halts. 16 intermediate Stations between Nidadavolu Junction and Kakinada Town Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SNSISainagar Shirdi (1)  -17:10+111-1255.262509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
2PBPuntamba Junction (2)  17:26+617:28+62m11-1238.673501mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
3KPGKopargaon (2)  17:48+917:50+102m11-1214.342508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4MMRManmad Junction (6)  18:50+318:55+85m51-1172.150580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
5NSLNagarsol (2)  19:25+2419:30+245m11-1147.293589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
6RGORotegaon  19:48+3419:50+332m--1-1119.381547mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
7LSRLasur (2)  20:10+4320:12+422m--1-1092.261536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
8AWBAurangabad (5)  20:45+4120:50+465m21-1058.671561mSCRAurangabad 431001, Maharashtra
9JJalna (3)  21:43+4921:45+512m--1-995.978502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
10PTUPartur (2)  22:19+5322:21+542m--1-951.692465mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
11SELUSelu (2)  22:39+1:0022:41+592m--1-923.975436mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
12MVOManwath Road (2)X  22:53+1:0422:55+1:042m--1-908.933421mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
13PBNParbhani Junction (3)23:45+3723:55+4510m21-881.562414mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
14GNHGangakher (2)  00:28+4800:30+482m--2-847.224392mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
15PRLIParli Vaijnath (3)01:45+2801:55+5610m--2-817.349462mSCRParli-Vaijnath, Maharashtra
16LTRRLatur Road Junction (3)  03:12+4803:13+491m12-754.255648mSCRLatur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
17UDGRUdgir (1)  03:49+5503:51+552m12-721.256649mSCRUdgir ph.no 02385 256022, Maharashtra
18BHLKBhalki  04:37+4504:39+442m--2-678.077607mSCRBhalki ph.no 08484 262209, Karnataka
19BIDRBidar (3)  05:08+5105:10+512m--2-640.544673mSCRBidar ph.no 08482 226404, Karnataka
20ZBZahirabad (1)  05:53+4005:55+402m12-608.842634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
21VKBVikarabad Junction (3)  07:20+1907:30+1810m12-549.460633mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
22SKPShankarpalli (2)  07:59+2308:01+232m12-520.556574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
23LPILingampalli (6)  08:23+2408:25+252m22-499.955558mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
24BMTBegumpet (2)  08:45+1708:47+172m12-481.78531mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
25SCSecunderabad Junction (10)X  09:25+2509:35+4310m12-476.973539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
26KZJKazipet Junction (3)  11:23+5511:25+1:002m12-345.247292mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
27WLWarangal (3)  11:38+1:1111:40+1:122m12-335.190271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
28MABDMahbubabad (2)X  12:20+1:2612:22+1:252m12-275.052200mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
29DKJDornakal Junction (3)X  12:50+1:1412:51+1:141m22-250.599153mSCRWarangal District, Telangana
30KMTKhammam (2)  13:05+4913:07+492m12-227.593118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
31MDRMadhira (2)  13:36+1:2113:38+1:202m12-182.73361mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
32BZAVijayawada Junction (10)15:20+1:0115:40+1:1020m--2-127.17924mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
33EEEluru (3)  16:25+1:2916:27+1:282m22-67.89219mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
34TDDTadepalligudem (3)  16:58+1:3217:00+1:322m22-20.07518mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
35NDD»Nidadavolu Junction (3)»O  17:16+1:4117:18+1:422m120.03220mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
36RJYRajahmundry (3)XO  17:59+1:2518:01+1:262m3222.26423mSCRRajahmundry ph.no. 0883-2420541, Andhra Pradesh
37SLOSamalkot Junction (3)  18:48+4118:50+412m1272.32518mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
38CCT•Kakinada Town Junction (3)•  19:20+1:02-1284.8-11mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom