Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Oct 21, 2014 12:38:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Diverted via Muri-Barkakana-Chopan-Chunar from 15/10/14-20/10/14 #1245502...
Wed Oct 15, 2014 (09:44PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12816

12815/Nandan Kanan Express

Oct 15 (9:44PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
But food is not very good... Veg Thali is Rs.35....
Egg is Rs.55 and Chicken is Rs.70.
Loco/Rake Reversals
KGP/Kharagpur Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
12875/12876/12815/12816; Ref: http://goo.gl/N7Akn; "Distance restriction: 2nd/Sleeper class tickets for distances less than 400 kms; but relaxed for Puri Kharagpur puri section"
Rake/Coach Composition
WAP 4 GZB shed.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 30h 10m    27 halts    Distance: 1797 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 10:55 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 17:05 +1 night (Avg 3h 50m late)
Platform# 13
New Delhi/NDLS 

27 halts. 295 intermediate Stations between Puri and New Delhi

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1%==%PURIPuri (5)»  -10:55+2210.04812mECoRPuri, Odisha
2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7)  11:55 11:50+212:00 11:55+45m--143.95725mECoRKhordha, Odisha
3/==/BBSBhubaneswar (4)  12:25 12:15+912:30 12:20+105m1162.86040mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
4%==/CTCCuttack Junction (5)  12:55 12:48+2013:00 12:53+205m3190.78828mECoRCuttack, Odisha
5/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4)  13:45 13:42+2813:46 13:44+281 2m21162.74736mECoRJajpur, Odisha
6/==/BHCBhadrak (4)X  14:40+1114:42+112m--1206.48723mECoRBhadrak, Odisha
7/==/BLSBalasore (4)  15:25+2715:30+275m31268.87719mSERBalasore, Odisha
8/==/JERJaleswar (4)  16:07+2616:08+261m--1316.36613mSERJaleswar, Odisha
9/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10)X17:10+1917:35+1425m51384.91642mSERKharagpur, West Bengal
10/==/MDNMidnapore (3)X  18:23+818:25+92m21397.88753mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
11/==/VSUBishnupur (2)  19:15+1419:16+151m--1470.27575mSERDist. Bankura, West Bengal
12/==/BQABankura Junction (3)X  19:40+1519:42+162m--1500.46089mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
13/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4)X  20:35+1220:40+135m--1553.354190mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
14/=-/BJEBhojudih Junction  21:13+1321:15+142m--1582.829157mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
15/--/VAABhaga Junction  21:38+1521:40+162m--1594.240191mSERJamadoba, Jharkhand
16/--/MHQMahuda Junction  22:10+1722:12+192m--1614.323203mSERNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
17/--/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6)O  23:05+823:15+1210m31634.568239mECRGomoh, Jharkhand
18/==/PNMEParasnath (5)X  23:30 23:31+1923:31 23:36+191 5m31652.582282mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
19/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7)X  00:32 00:31+2400:33+251 2m--2727.950399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
20/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9)X  02:05+1902:10+205m12804.384117mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
21/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6)  03:12 03:11+3003:14 03:13+302m42889.476114mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
22/==/SSMSasaram Junction (4)X  03:27+3403:28+351m22907.060111mECR06184-222051, Bihar
23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8)X  05:05 05:10+2405:20+2715 10m--21009.25783mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
24/==/MZPMirzapur (3)  06:27 06:26+1:1506:28+1:181 2m--21072.48088mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
25/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10)X  07:35+2:3307:40+2:385m221161.996100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
26/==/FTPFatehpur (3)  08:54 08:53+2:5508:55+2:561 2m--21278.662120mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
27/==/CNBKanpur Central (10)X  10:10+2:5710:20+3:0110m221356.279128mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
28/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (4)X  14:15+4:2014:20+4:205m321665.648192mNCRAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
29/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16)•  17:00 17:05+3:50-1321797.0-215mNRNew Delhi, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom