Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Sat Dec 20, 2014 12:44:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Tue Oct 14, 2014 (07:40PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 07138

07137/Kakinada Town - Hyderabad Special

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
1A , 2A , 3A ,SL
Train will run ONLY ON Oct 14 (subject to further announcements)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 29h 45m    -2 halts    Distance: -9 km    Avg Speed: 0 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB 
Arrives @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC 

-2 halts. -8 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1/==/CCTKakinada Town Junction (3) new halt!!  -19:15---1-570.92511mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
2/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3) new halt!!  19:45-19:46-1m--1-558.48418mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
3/==/APTAnaparti (3) new halt!!  20:05-20:06-1m--1-531.93921mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
4/==/RJYRajahmundry (3) new halt!!  20:42-20:46-4m--1-508.25823mSCRRajahmundry ph.no. 0883-2420541, Andhra Pradesh
5/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3) new halt!!  21:09-21:10-1m--1-486.17120mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
6/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3) new halt!!  21:27-21:28-1m--1-466.18718mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
7/==/EEEluru (3) new halt!!  22:01-22:02-1m--1-418.33619mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10) new halt!!  23:40-23:55-15m--1-359.07724mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
9/==/KMTKhammam (2) new halt!!  01:13-01:15-2m--2-258.673118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
10/==/MABDMahbubabad (2) new halt!!  01:54-01:55-1m--2-211.171200mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
11/==/WLWarangal (3) new halt!!  02:46-02:48-2m--2-151.036271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
12/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3)  12:40 03:05-12:42 03:07-2m12-140.950292mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
13/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10)  10:35 05:45-10:40 05:50-5m--2-9.222539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
14/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally (6)   06:15-10:15 ---20.0-510mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site