Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 19:51:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 19:51:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2168900-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2169674-0

53416/Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)
     जमालपुर - साहिबगंज पैसेंजर

JMP/Jamalpur Junction --> CLG/Kahalgaon

✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Nov 15, 2013 (08:02AM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (06:44) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Having RSA with 53411-53412-53433-53434-53435-53436
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Jamalpur Junction and Kahalgaon is 5 km (6%) shorter.
Travel Time: 2h 44m    21 halts    Distance: 89 km    Avg Speed: 32 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 07:30 (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 2,3
JMP/Jamalpur Junction 
Arrives @ 10:14 (Avg 43m late)
Platform# 1

21 halts. 24 intermediate Stations between Jamalpur Junction and Kahalgaon

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 11m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction» -07:30+32,310.04957mERDist:Munger, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:064.9
#2!%%!%PATMPatam Halt 07:36-07:37-1m--14.91649mERMunger, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:051.3
#3!%%!%RPURRatanpur 07:42+807:43+81m--16.25946mERRatanpur Railway Station, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.9
#4%==%RIKDRishikund 07:46-07:47-1m--19.22840mERBariarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:041.9
#5%==%BUPBariarpurX 07:51+807:52+91m2,3111.14143mERMunger, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:074.7
#6%==%KPRDKalyanpur Road 07:59+1008:00+101m--115.85441mERMunger, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.7
#7%==%GOGGhorghat 08:03-08:04-1m--118.58141mERChuki Nirpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:056.7
#8%==%KAPPKhariapipra Halt 08:09-08:10-1m--125.23141mERGangania, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:042.1
#9%==%GNNAGanganiX 08:14+908:15+91m--127.33340mERGanganiyan, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:042.2
#10%==%KMGHKamarganj 08:19-08:20-1m--129.55940mERKatgala, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.9
#11%==%SGGSultanGanj 08:25+1108:26+121m1134.43944mERSultanganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#12%==%AJUGAbjuganj 08:29-08:30-1m--136.44439mERSultanganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:053.6
#13%==%MVVMaheshi 08:35-08:36-1m--140.05537mERTilakpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.6
#14%==%AKNAkbarnagarX 08:41+1508:42+151m--144.64339mERTilakpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:053.6
#15%==%CTMPChhit Makhanpur 08:47-08:48-1m--148.13438mERDist-Bhagapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:031.7
#16%==%MPYMurarpur 08:51-08:52-1m--149.85840mERMau, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.8
#17%==%NATNathnagar 08:57+1808:58+181m--154.72348mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:103.9
#18%==%BGPBhagalpur JunctionX 09:08+1909:15+257m--158.54550mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:107.5
#19!%%!%SBOSabaurX 09:25+2809:27+382m1166.01941mERSabour, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:216.6
#20!%%!%LMMLailakh Mamalkha 09:48+3009:49+321m--172.63435mERLailakh Mamlkha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:116.2
#21!%%!%GGAGhoga 10:00+3310:01+371m--178.85541mERGhoga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.5
#22!%%!%EKCEkchariX 10:07+4010:08+401m1184.34235mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.2
#23!%%!%CLGKahalgaon• 10:14+4310:15+461m1188.54844mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#24!%%!%BKSLBikram Shila 10:25+5010:26+531m--196.52957mERBikram Shila, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.4
#25!%%!%SVRPShivanarayanpur 10:33+5510:34+581m--1100.02947mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:062.9
#26!%%!%LKBLakshmipur Bhorang 10:40-10:41-1m--1102.85240mERLakshmipur Bhorang, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#27!%%!%PPTPirpaintiX 10:48+1:0110:49+1:021m--1108.85153mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.3
#28%==%AMPLAmmapali 10:54-10:55-1m--1113.13640mERAmmapali, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.2
#29%==%MZCMirza Cheuki 11:02+1:3211:03+1:051m31117.34539mERBihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#30%==%KRMAKaramtola 11:11+1:0511:12+1:051m21123.42435mERJharkhand 816109, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:239.0
#31%==%SBGSahibganj 11:35+4-11132.4-40mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.