Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Sun Apr 20, 2014 17:17:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
05023 Gorakhpur Jn-Pune weekly Holi special Train will depart from Gorakhpur Jn.on every Thursday at 03.00 p.m o­n 13.03.2014 &20.03.2014 (02 trips) to reach Pune at 02.45 a.m. the third day
Wed Feb 26, 2014 (07:00PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 05024

05023/Gorakhpur - Pune Weekly Holi Special

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
DD/Daund Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
2A-1 , 3A-1, SL-8 , GS-6 , SLR/D-2 = 18 coaches
Train has a Limited Run from Mar 13 to Mar 20 (subject to further announcements)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: -42h -20m    0 halts    Distance: -1523 km
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 18:20 (Avg 3h 56m late)
Platform# ???
Arrives @
Platform# ???
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP 

0 halts. -213 intermediate Stations between Belapur and Gorakhpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10)•  -15:00+23--1-1523.35584mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
2KLDKhalilabad (3)  15:37+3315:39+332m--1-1489.46886mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3BSTBasti (4)  16:05+3616:10+365m11-1459.97390mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
4MURMankapur Junction (5)  17:00+3017:02+302m--1-1399.451104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
5GDGonda Junction (3)  17:35+2717:40+295m11-1371.554110mNERGonda 271001, Uttar Pradesh
6BBKBarabanki Junction (4)  19:20+1:1919:22+1:192m--1-1282.240122mNRPin-225001, Uttar Pradesh
7LKOLucknow Charbagh (9)  20:05+1:1320:15+1:2610m--1-1253.648123mNRCharbagh, Uttar Pradesh
8CNBKanpur Central (10)  21:45+1:0021:55+1:0210m31-1181.647128mNCRKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
9PHNPokhrayan (2)  23:10+5523:12+542m--1-1123.187133mNCRPukhrayan, Uttar Pradesh
10ORAIOrai (3)  23:45+1:1023:47+1:112m21-1075.351139mNCROrai(05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11JHSJhansi Junction (7)  02:02+1:4002:10+1:408m62-961.485259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
12LARLalitpur (3)  03:14+1:4903:16+1:492m32-871.042373mNCRLalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
13BINABina Junction (5)  04:45+1:4804:50+1:485m12-808.159414mWCRJn Pt - KATNI/GUNA/ BPL/JHS, Madhya Pradesh
14BPLBhopal Junction (6)  07:10+1:3607:15+1:385m12-669.629497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
15HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5)  07:28+4:1507:30+4:152m--2-663.351496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
16ETItarsi Junction (7)  09:10+1:3709:15+1:455m12-577.869329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
17KNWKhandwa Junction (5)  11:55+3:2812:00+3:265m32-394.474310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
18BSLBhusaval Junction (8)  13:40+3:2713:50+3:3210m22-271.066208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19JLJalgaon Junction (4)  14:12+3:3714:15+3:373m--2-246.984213mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
20MMRManmad Junction (6)  16:10+1:5716:30+2:3020m52-86.853580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
21KPGKopargaon (2)  17:18+2:5017:20+2:492m12-44.645508mCRKopargaon Tel: 02423-222268, Maharashtra
22ANGAhmadnagar (2)  19:50+2:3519:52+2:342m--267.018650mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
23DDDaund Junction (7)00:30+1:2201:00+1:1030m33151.243521mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
24PUNEPune Junction (6)  02:45+45-23226.8-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom