Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 18:15:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 18:15:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 684290-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1855186-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1976530-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1332781-0

12151/Samarasta SF Express (PT)
সমরস্তা সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     समरस्ता सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

RIG/Raigarh --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Wed Jan 05, 2005
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Apr 14, 2016 (12:18AM)
Updated: May 18 2017 (07:46) by Shankar Mehani
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12101/12102 Jnaneshwari Super Deluxe Express, 22103/22104 FD LTT
Rating: 4.2/5 (93 votes)
cleanliness - good (15)
punctuality - excellent (16)
food - good (15)
ticket avbl - good (16)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - excellent (16)
safety - good (15)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Raigarh and Howrah Junction is 128 km (18%) shorter.
Travel Time: 13h 2m    9 halts    Distance: 713 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NGP/Nagpur Junction and BSP/Bilaspur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 19:23 (Avg 54m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 08:25 +1 night (Avg 24m late)
Platform# 19
HWH/Howrah Junction 

9 halts. 122 intermediate Stations between Raigarh and Howrah Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1 LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus -20:35+031-1367.7572mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4035.0
#2 KYNKalyan Junction 21:15+1521:18+213m41-1332.77410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5567.4
#3/==/KSRAKasara 22:13+4922:18+445m--1-1265.321293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4014.2
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri 22:58+2223:00+282m--1-1251.163589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.7
#5/==/NKNasik Road 23:48+2823:50+292m21-1200.481564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:10257.1
#6/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 03:00+3603:10+4810m32-943.379209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#7/==/AKAkola JunctionX 04:55+1:1505:00+1:155m22-804.336284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1079.0
#8/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 07:10+1507:15+175m22-725.349336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:35174.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction 10:50+1511:05+1515m62-551.481315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36130.2
#10/==/GGondia JunctionX 12:41+2812:43+282m42-421.186318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:13104.3
#11/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 13:56+4213:58+422m12-316.835314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:5230.5
#12/==/DURGDurg Junction 14:50+2514:55+255m22-286.374300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.1
#13/==/RRaipur JunctionX 15:30+3315:40+3510m52-243.260296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:50110.8
#14/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 17:30+3417:45+3115m12-132.383272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:36132.3
#15/==/RIGRaigarh» 19:21+5519:23+542m120.047218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:3271.7
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 20:55+3321:00+365m2271.771236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:25101.1
#17/==/ROURourkela Junction 22:25+5122:40+5015m42172.967198mSERRourkela, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:30100.9
#18/==/CKPChakradharpur 00:10+4000:15+415m23273.865234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:48116.2
#19/==/PRRPurulia Junction 02:03+4702:08+465m33389.945239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5239.3
#20/--/ADRAAdra Junction 03:00+5103:05+535m--3429.284192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#21/==/BQABankura Junction 03:43+5703:45+562m23482.26689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:33102.5
#22/==/MDNMidnapore 05:18+3505:20+362m23584.71852mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4313.0
#23%==%KGPKharagpur Junction 06:03+2906:05+332m63597.76842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:35107.5
#24/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 07:40+007:42+02m43705.2106mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:437.4
#25/==/HWHHowrah Junction• 08:25+24-193712.5-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.