Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Feb 27, 2017 14:58:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 27, 2017 14:58:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 684290-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1855186-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1976530-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1332781-0

12151/Samarasta SF Express (PT)
সমরস্তা সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     समरस्ता सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Wed Jan 05, 2005
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Apr 14, 2016 (12:18AM)
Updated: Feb 21 2017 (14:49) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12101/12102 Jnaneshwari Super Deluxe Express, 22103/22104 FD LTT
Rating: 4.4/5 (70 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - excellent (12)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - good (12)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (12)
safety - excellent (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Howrah Junction is 141 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 35h 50m    22 halts    Distance: 2092 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NGP/Nagpur Junction and BSP/Bilaspur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 20:35 (Avg on time)
Platform# 3
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
Arrives @ 08:25 +2 nights (Avg 9m late)
Platform# 22
HWH/Howrah Junction 

22 halts. 330 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Howrah Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus» -20:35+0310.0572mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4034.7
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 21:15+1721:18+223m4134.74910mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:4081.8
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri 22:58+2923:00+362m--1116.563590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.7
#4/==/NKNasik Road 23:48+3423:50+362m21167.181564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:10257.1
#5/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 03:00+4203:10+4810m32424.380209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45139.5
#6/==/AKAkola JunctionX 04:55+1:0805:00+1:095m22563.736284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1079.0
#7/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 07:10+1107:15+125m22642.749335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
23 intermediate stations03:35174.0
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction 10:50-111:05+315m62816.781315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36130.2
#9/==/GGondia JunctionX 12:41+1912:43+192m42946.986319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:13104.3
#10/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 13:56+2813:58+282m121051.235314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:5230.5
#11/==/DURGDurg Junction 14:50+1114:55+145m221081.774300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.1
#12/==/RRaipur JunctionX 15:30+2215:40+2210m521124.960296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:50110.8
#13/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 17:30+1217:45+1315m121235.783272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:36132.3
#14/==/RIGRaigarh 19:21+3919:23+392m121368.047218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:3271.7
#15/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 20:55+1821:00+195m221439.771235mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:25101.1
#16/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 22:25+3522:40+3315m421540.867198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.2
#17/==/CKPChakradharpur 00:10+2500:15+255m231642.065235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:48116.3
#18/==/PRRPurulia Junction 02:03+2502:08+255m331758.345239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5239.2
#19/--/ADRAAdra Junction 03:00+2503:05+305m--31797.584192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#20/==/BQABankura Junction 03:43+3303:45+332m231850.56689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:33102.5
#21/==/MDNMidnapore 05:18+2005:20+202m231953.03352mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4323.7
#22/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 06:03+906:05+132m631976.76842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:35107.7
#23/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 07:40+007:42+02m432084.4106mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:437.4
#24/==/HWHHowrah Junction• 08:25+9-2232091.8-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site