Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Jul 29, 2014 10:09:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Train No.07130 Ajmer – Kachiguda Special train will depart Ajmer o­n 18th May, 2013 at 19 30 hrs and arrive Kachiguda o­n 20thMay 2013 (second day) at 07 00 hrs.
Mon Apr 29, 2013 (03:39PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 07129

07130/Ajmer - Kacheguda Urs Special

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Wed May 07, 2014
Loco/Rake Reversals
RTM/Ratlam Junction (7); PAU/Purna Junction (4);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
These trains will have 17 coaches viz., two AC II Tier, o­ne AC III Tier, ten Sleeper Class, two General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van coaches.
Train will run ONLY ON May 07 (subject to further announcements)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 35h 35m    22 halts    Distance: 1704 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 19:25
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII 
Arrives @ 07:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Kacheguda/KCG 

22 halts. 245 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Hyderabad Kacheguda

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1AII»Ajmer Junction (5)»  -19:25---10.058464mNWRPin: 305001, Rajasthan
2NSDNasirabad  19:49-19:51-2m--123.278426mNWRNasirabad, Rajasthan
3BJNRBijainagar  20:23-20:25-2m--164.862403mNWRBijainagar, Rajasthan
4BHLBhilwara (2)  21:30-21:35-5m--1132.036425mNWRBhilwara, Rajasthan
5CORChittaurgarh Junction (5)  23:05-23:15-10m--1186.139403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
6MDSMandsor (2)  01:58-02:00-2m--2291.151436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
7RTMRatlam Junction (7)03:40-04:10-30m--2375.443495mWRRatlam, Madhya Pradesh
8UJNUjjain Junction (8)  06:25-06:35-10m--2472.544492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
9BPLBhopal Junction (6)  10:45-10:55-10m--2655.844497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
10ETItarsi Junction (7)  13:00-13:10-10m--2747.6122329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
11KNWKhandwa Junction (5)  14:40-14:45-5m--2931.074310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
12MKUMalkapur (2)  17:00-17:02-2m--21097.348252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
13AKAkola Junction (7)  18:55-19:05-10m321187.086284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
14WHMWashim (3)  20:00-20:02-2m--21266.152549mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
15HNLHingoli Deccan (2)  21:00-21:02-2m--21316.135463mSCRHingoli, Maharashtra
16BMFBasmat  22:40-22:42-2m--21374.049392mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
17PAUPurna Junction (4)23:10-23:30-20m--21396.741384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
18NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4)  00:15-00:20-5m--31427.327366mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
19MUEMudkhed Junction (4)  01:10-01:12-2m--31449.746378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
20NZBNizamabad (3)  03:08-03:10-2m--31537.862384mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
21KMCKamareddi (3)  04:00-04:01-1m--31589.746528mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
22MEDMedchal (3)  05:48-05:49-1m--31671.056602mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
23MJFMalkajgiri (3)  06:15-06:16-1m--31695.012535mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
24KCG•Hyderabad Kacheguda (5)•  07:00----31703.8-494mSCRHyderabad - 500027, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom