Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue May 23, 2017 06:49:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue May 23, 2017 06:49:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1419973-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1701004-0
Details Edit
UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2173163-1
Details Edit
2 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2173163-1

17006/Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express
     रक्सौल - हैदराबाद डेक्कन एक्सप्रेस

BSP/Bilaspur Junction --> NGP/Nagpur Junction

Inaugural Run
Sun Jul 10, 2011
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Private vendors take orders for food.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Mar 24, 2016 (05:11PM)
Updated: Nov 03 2016 (09:32) by debarathi mandal
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12719/12720 and 17020/17019
Rating: 3.1/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Bilaspur Junction and Nagpur Junction is 2 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 8h 0m    3 halts    Distance: 419 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 05:40 (Avg 27m late)
Platform# 5
BSP/Bilaspur Junction 
Arrives @ 13:40 (Avg 28m late)
Platform# 2
NGP/Nagpur Junction 

3 halts. 60 intermediate Stations between Bilaspur Junction and Nagpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%RXLRaxaul Junction -03:30+0--1-1168.55087mECREast Champaran, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0453.3
#2%--%BGUBairgania 04:34+804:36+102m11-1115.24777mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3729.2
#3%--%SMISitamarhi Junction 05:13+805:18+85m--1-1085.97670mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2025.3
#4%--%JNRJanakpur Road 05:38+1605:40+162m--1-1060.63561mECR843320, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3419.7
#5%--%KMLKamtaul 06:14+706:16+102m--1-1041.04156mECRDarbhanga., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3423.2
#6%--%DBGDarbhanga Junction 06:50+1207:00+1310m--1-1017.82855mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2037.2
#7!%%!%SPJSamastipur JunctionX 08:20-1108:25+465m--1-980.66151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5050.8
#8/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 09:15+3409:35+4320m--1-929.83248mECRBegusarai, Bihar
28 intermediate stations02:5592.2
#9/==/JAJJhajhaX 12:30+3012:35+495m21-837.583142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.3
#10/==/JSMEJasidih JunctionX 13:07+1:0413:12+1:025m11-793.270270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.1
#11/==/MDPMadhupur JunctionX 13:37+1:0413:42+1:015m31-764.277254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4456.4
#12/==/CRJChittaranjan 14:26+1:0614:28+1:062m21-707.836182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4563.5
#13/==/DHNDhanbad Junction 16:13+5016:18+535m51-644.323236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
18 intermediate stations02:1753.0
#14/==/BKSCBokaro Steel CityX 18:35+3418:45+3210m21-591.350246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0352.5
#15/==/MURIMuri JunctionX 19:48+2319:50+282m31-538.745256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2059.8
#16/==/RNCRanchi Junction 21:10+2721:25+2815m31-478.955633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations03:10173.8
#17/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 00:35+2400:45+2710m22-305.267 SERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.1
#18/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionO 02:15+2102:20+265m12-204.066236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
27 intermediate stations03:05204.0
#19/==/BSPBilaspur Junction» 05:25+1405:40+2715m520.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
14 intermediate stations01:35110.8
#20/==/RRaipur JunctionX 07:15+2807:25+3110m22110.843296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:0043.1
#21|--|DURGDurg JunctionX 08:25+1608:30+175m12154.056300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:25134.8
#22/==/GGondia Junction 10:55+4210:57+472m32288.848319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:43130.2
#23/--/NGPNagpur Junction•X 13:40+2813:50+3010m22419.082315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:23194.7
#24/==/CDChandrapurX 16:13+3316:16+333m--2613.819194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4413.7
#25/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 17:00+1217:15+1415m--2627.595185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4469.9
#26/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 17:59+5018:00+501m22697.480184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4458.4
#27/==/MCIManchiryal 18:44+1:0118:45+1:011m22755.775159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:25106.6
#28/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 20:10+1:3320:12+1:352m--2862.353290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:28131.6
#29/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 22:40+2:2222:50+2:1910m--2993.922539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:259.2
#30/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally 23:15+2-121003.1-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site