Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 19:52:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 19:52:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

05290/Mysore - Barauni Comed-K Special
ಮೈಸೂರು - ಬರೌನಿ Comed ಕೆ ವಿಶೇಷ     मैसूर - बरौनी COMED-कश्मीर स्पेशल

SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) --> BJU/Barauni Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Mon May 12, 2014
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Jul 02, 2012 (06:40PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Barauni Junction is 522 km (19%) shorter.
Travel Time: 53h 20m    27 halts    Distance: 2748 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 10:10
Platform# --
SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 
Arrives @ 15:30 +2 nights
Platform# --
BJU/Barauni Junction 

27 halts. 435 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Barauni Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) -07:15---1-137.850763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
24 intermediate stations02:45137.8
#2/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)» 10:00-10:10-10m--10.050904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
26 intermediate stations02:55145.1
#3/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 13:05-13:10-5m--1145.187404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations00:5884.5
#4/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 14:08-14:10-2m--1229.651215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
15 intermediate stations02:15114.5
#5/==/RURenigunta Junction 16:25-16:30-5m--1344.163115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2083.4
#6/==/GDRGudur Junction 17:50-17:52-2m--1427.589 SCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2638.5
#7/==/NLRNellore 18:18-18:20-2m--1466.09321mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15116.6
#8/==/OGLOngole 19:35-19:37-2m--1582.665 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:08138.6
#9/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 21:45-22:00-15m--1721.310026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:00100.3
#10/==/KMTKhammam 23:00-23:01-1m--1821.659118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:49107.5
#11/==/WLWarangal 00:50-00:51-1m--2929.147271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations02:09101.2
#12/==/RDMRamagundam 03:00-03:01-1m--21030.364170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0872.2
#13/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 04:09-04:10-1m--21102.447184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3069.9
#14/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 05:40-05:50-10m--21172.346185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations04:30208.5
#15/==/NGPNagpur Junction 10:20-10:30-10m--21380.848315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
40 intermediate stations06:15297.8
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction 16:45-16:50-5m--21678.656328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:25245.2
#17%==%JBPJabalpur Junction 21:15-21:25-10m--21923.873417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1590.8
#18%==%KTEKatni Junction 22:40-22:45-5m--22014.659387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4098.4
#19%==%STASatna Junction 00:25-00:35-10m--32113.024322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations03:1377.6
#20%==%MKPManikpur Junction 03:48-03:50-2m--32190.653250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.7
#21/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) 05:35-05:40-5m--32283.383 NCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5880.2
#22/==/MZPMirzapur 06:38-06:40-2m--32363.54287mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3063.2
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 08:10-08:20-10m--32426.76384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:3093.9
#24/==/BXRBuxar 09:50-09:52-2m--32520.76767mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:0168.5
#25/==/ARAAra Junction 10:53-10:55-2m--32589.15563mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4339.3
#26/==/DNRDanapur 11:38-11:40-2m--32628.41559mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:409.8
#27/==/PNBEPatna Junction 12:20-12:30-10m--32638.24557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0045.3
#28/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 13:30-13:32-2m--32683.54553mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:5843.8
#29/==/MKAMokama 14:30-14:32-2m--32727.42248mECRPatna, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5820.9
#30/==/BJUBarauni Junction• 15:30----32748.2-48mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.