Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Wed Apr 23, 2014 21:03:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Train No. 12710 / 12709 Secunderabad-Gudur-Secunderabad Simhapuri Express is provided with an additional stoppage at Madhirastation with effect from 6th March, 2014 o­n experimental basis for a period of three months. Accordingly, Train No.12709 Gudur-Secunderabad Simhapuri Express will arrive / depart Madhira at 02:21 / 02:22 hrs.
Tue Mar 04, 2014 (06:54PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12710

12709/Simhapuri SF Express

Mar 04 2014 (6:55PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Fri May 27, 2005
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
17057/17058/12710/12709 has RSA
Rake/Coach Composition
ENG - SLR - GEN - GEN - A1 - HA1 - B2 - B1-BE1- S12 To S1 - GEN - SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 8h 0m    8 halts    Distance: 439 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 23:45 (Avg 34m late)
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 07:45 +1 night (Avg 20m late)
Platform# 4
Secunderabad Junction/SC 

8 halts. 66 intermediate Stations between Chirala and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1GDRGudur Junction (3)  -21:00+731-204.69419mSCRGudur, Andhra Pradesh
2VDEVedayapalem (2)X  21:20+1921:21+201m11-173.45527mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
3NLRNellore (4)X  21:29+2121:30+231m11-166.17621mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
4BTTRBitragunta (2)  21:57+2521:58+261m11-131.87615mSCRBitragunta, Andhra Pradesh
5KVZKavali (4)X  22:11+2922:12+301m31-115.39421mSCRKavali, Andhra Pradesh
6SKMSingarayakonda (3)  22:36+3222:37+321m11-77.65526mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
7OGLOngole (3)X  23:08+2823:09+291m11-49.38512mSCROngole ph.no . 08592-280202, Andhra Pradesh
8CLX»Chirala (4)»  23:44+3423:45+341m310.0828mSCRChirala, Andhra Pradesh
9BPPBapatla (3)  23:56+3623:57+361m3115.19510mSCRBapatla, Andhra Pradesh
10TELTenali Junction (5)  00:24+2400:25+241m4257.72916mSCRTel: 08644-227834, Andhra Pradesh
11BZAVijayawada Junction (10)XO  01:30+1901:40+2010m10288.98124mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
12MDRMadhira (2)X02:21+3602:22+371m--2144.510361mSCRK.Ponnavaram, Andhra Pradesh
13KMTKhammam (2)X  02:48+4902:50+492m22189.365118mSCRKhammam 507001, Andhra Pradesh
14MABDMahbubabad (2)O  03:34+4803:35+491m22236.868200mSCRMahbubabad, Andhra Pradesh
15WLWarangal (3)  04:28+5304:30+1:012m22296.927271mSCRWarangal., Andhra Pradesh
16KZJKazipet Junction (3)  04:53+5804:55+592m32307.046292mSCRKazipet, Andhra Pradesh
17SC•Secunderabad Junction (10)•  07:45+20-42438.7-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom