Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Mon Jul 28, 2014 23:57:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Temporary Stoppage At Ravindrakhani for Secunderabad- Sirpurkaghaznagar- Secunderabad Telangana Express experimental basis for a period of six months with effect from 25th September 2013. Train No. 17036 Sirpurkaghaznagar -Secunderabad Telangana Express will arrive / depart Ravindrakhani at 15 24 / 15 25 hrs.
Tue Sep 24, 2013 (03:43PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 17035

17036/Telangana Express

Sep 24 2013 (3:41PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
ENG-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-C1-GEN-GEN; Total 21 Coaches as per blog entry: 798001;; Citation Needed on SLRs.
WAP - 7/4 of LGD shed.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 5h 30m    12 halts    Distance: 296 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 14:50 (Avg 10m late)
Platform# 3
Sirpur Kaghaznagar/SKZR 
Arrives @ 20:20 (Avg 16m late)
Platform# 5
Secunderabad Junction/SC 

12 halts. 42 intermediate Stations between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SKZR»Sirpur Kaghaznagar (3)»  -14:50+10310.096181mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
2BPABellampalli (3)X  15:14+2215:15+231m2138.589205mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
3RVKHRavindrakhani (2)15:24+2115:25+211m1151.899169mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
4MCIManchiryal (3)  15:29+3015:30+311m2158.392159mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
5RDMRamagundam (3)  15:39+4015:40+411m2172.175170mSCRKarimnagar Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
6PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2)X  15:54+4515:55+471m2189.652228mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
7OEAOdela (2)  16:16+2816:17+281m11108.0-231mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
8JMKTJamikunta (2)  16:24+5616:25+571m21129.131236mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
9KZJKazipet Junction (3)X  17:33+3417:35+392m21164.785292mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
10GNPGhanpur (2)  17:49+4917:50+491m11184.570344mSCRWarangal Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
11ZNJangaon (2)O  18:14+5118:15+511m11212.664380mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
12ALERAler (2)X  18:29+4718:30+481m11227.639366mSCRNalgonda Dist., Telangana
13BGBhongir (3)O  19:04+3319:05+331m11249.937455mSCRNalgonda Dist., Telangana
14SC•Secunderabad Junction (10)•  20:20+16-51296.3-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom