Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Wed Apr 16, 2014 21:48:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
South Central Railway will change the Train numbers and revise the Timings of Kacheguda – Nizamabad – Kacheguda Passenger Trains with effect from 23rdSeptember, 2013 as detailed below:-The existing train number Viz. 77686 of Kacheguda-Nizamabad Passenger will be changed as 57686. Train No. 57686 Kacheguda – Nizamabad Passenger will depart Kacheguda at 09 50 hrs, Sithaphalmandi at 10 00 hrs, Malkajgiri at 10 09 hrs, Bollaram at 10 35 hrs, Medchal at 10 55 hrs, Manoharabad at 11 10 hrs, Srinivasa Nagar at 11 30 hrs, Wadiaram at 11 35hrs, Mirzapalli at 11 45 hrs, Akanapet at 11 55 hrs,...
Kamareddi at 12 20 hrs, Sirnapalli at 12 40 hrs and arrive Nizamabad at 14 00 hrs o­n the same day.
Wed Sep 18, 2013 (07:06PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 57687

77686/Kacheguda-Nizamabad Passenger

Sep 19 2013 (7:45PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Sun Mar 25, 2012
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 0h 8m    0 halts    Distance: 5 km    Avg Speed: 37 km/hr
Type: DEMU
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 09:30
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Kacheguda/KCG 
Arrives @ 09:38
Platform# 2

0 halts. 3 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Kacheguda and Sitafalmandi

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1KCG»Hyderabad Kacheguda (5)»  -09:30---10.038494mSCRHyderabad - 500027, Andhra Pradesh
2STPD•Sitafalmandi (4)•  09:38-09:39-1m215.124533mSCRSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
3MJFMalkajgiri (3)  09:48-09:49-1m318.761535mSCRSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
4BMOBolarum (3)  09:59-10:00-1m2118.944597mSCRSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
5MEDMedchal (3)  10:19-10:20-1m2132.857602mSCRRangareddy Dist., Andhra Pradesh
6MOBManoharabad (2)  10:34-10:35-1m--146.050593mSCRMedak, Andhra Pradesh
7SHANSrinivasa Nagar  10:59-11:00-1m--166.232522mSCRRamanthapur, Andhra Pradesh
8WDRWadiaram (2)  11:09-11:10-1m--171.044547mSCRTelangana Region, Andhra Pradesh
9MZLMirzapalli (1)  11:19-11:20-1m1177.572530mSCRMedak, Andhra Pradesh
10AKEAkanapet  11:29-11:30-1m--188.328566mSCR, Andhra Pradesh
11KMCKamareddi (3)  12:25-12:26-1m--1114.093528mSCRKamareddi, Andhra Pradesh
12SCPSirnapalliO  12:40-12:41-1m--1135.746456mSCRSirnapalli, Andhra Pradesh
13NZBNizamabad (3)  13:20----1165.9-384mSCRNizamabad, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom