Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 16:15:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 16:15:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1748486-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2104877-3

18010/Ajmer-Santragachi Weekly Express
আজমীর-সাঁতরাগাছি সাপ্তাহিক এক্সপ্রেস     अजमेर-सांतरागाछी साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

AII/Ajmer Junction --> SRC/Santragachi Junction

Inaugural Run
Sun Jul 01, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Mar 31, 2016 (06:48PM)
Updated: Feb 23 2017 (17:30) by PIyUsH SInGH™^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.2/5 (27 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Ajmer Junction and Santragachi Junction is 378 km (19%) shorter.
Travel Time: 42h 30m    22 halts    Distance: 2003 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between TATA/Tatanagar Junction and SRC/Santragachi Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 19:25 (Avg on time)
Platform# 4,5
AII/Ajmer Junction 
Arrives @ 13:55 +2 nights (Avg 36m late)
Platform# 1
SRC/Santragachi Junction 

22 halts. 277 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Santragachi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%AIIAjmer Junction» -19:25+04,510.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:05131.8
#2%--%BHLBhilwara 21:30+021:35+45m11131.838426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2554.2
#3|--|CORChittaurgarh JunctionX 23:00-1423:20+020m41186.177403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations01:44133.6
#4|--|BUDIBundi 01:04+601:06+82m12319.731255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1437.7
#5/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 02:20-602:30+1510m42357.379256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5066.2
#6%==%BAZBaran 03:20+3303:25+325m--2423.547263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:30118.5
#7/==/GUNAGuna Junction 05:55+1206:05+1410m32542.070477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3844.1
#8%==%ASKNAshok Nagar 06:43+3206:45+342m--2586.076502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3645.7
#9%==%MNVMungaoli 07:21+4407:23+452m12631.732403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:0799.9
#10/==/SGOSaugor 10:30+410:35+95m22731.647519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3877.1
#11/==/DMODamoh 12:13-912:15+22m22808.755365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00109.2
#12/==/KMZKatni MurwaraX 14:15+514:25+910m22917.938385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
27 intermediate stations06:50260.6
#13!%%!%SGRLSingrauli 21:15-121:25+610m121178.448376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1862.7
#14%--%CPUChopan 22:43+2823:08+3725m221241.245194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:07141.2
#15!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction 02:15+1702:20+215m331382.450190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4033.4
#16/==/DTODaltonGanj 03:00+1703:05+215m231415.858234mECR230812, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2827.2
#17/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction 03:33+2003:38+225m231443.065296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3740.4
#18/==/LTHRLatehar 04:15+2604:17+272m131483.489381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2232.6
#19/==/TORITori Junction 04:39+4104:41+412m131516.060516mECR829203, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:2282.6
#20/--/BRKABarkakana Junction 06:03+4406:23+4720m331598.561341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5758.4
#21/--/MURIMuri Junction 07:20+1:0707:22+1:072m331656.940257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:33102.5
#22/==/TATATatanagar JunctionX 09:55+5210:05+5010m431759.468164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:00135.6
#23/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 12:05+5112:15+4910m531895.16442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:40107.5
#24/==/SRCSantragachi Junction• 13:55+36-132002.5-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.