Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Dec 18, 2014 18:58:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Will leave bangalore at 3:30 and reach mysore at 6.
Fri Aug 29, 2014 (07:32PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 16217

06202⇒16218/Sainagar Shirdi - Mysore Weekly Express

NO Time-Table Change.
Nov 01 2014 (2:44PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Jul 10, 2012
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
PB/Puntamba Junction (2);
RSA - Rake Sharing
16209/10 Mysore-Ajmer-Mysore Express
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR-GEN-A1-A2-B1-B2-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-S12-S13-GEN-GEN-SLR; [Informed by: RaviSankar in Blog Entry# 1097178]
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 30h 5m    22 halts    Distance: 1304 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 23:55 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI 
Arrives @ 06:00 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Mysore Junction/MYS 

22 halts. 172 intermediate Stations between Sainagar Shirdi and Mysore Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1/--/SNSISainagar Shirdi (1)»  -23:55+0110.028509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
2/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2)00:30+000:40+1910m2216.661501mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
3/--/BAPBelapur (2)  01:00+3301:02+362m1236.959541mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2)X  02:10+3302:13+353m12103.943650mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
5%==%DDDaund Junction (7)X  04:10+204:20+710m52188.245521mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
6!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4)  06:43+1406:45+152m32296.143516mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
7|==|SURSolapur (5)  08:35+508:45+1010m22375.160461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
8!==|HGHotgi Junction (3)T09:00+1509:02+132m--2390.040473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
9|--|BJPVijapur (3)  11:25+1711:30+255m22484.649597mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
10|--|BGKBagalkot (3)  13:30+2713:32+282m22581.942541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
11|--|GDGGadag Junction (3)  15:45+1015:50+125m--2675.854655mSWRGadag GDG jn pnts. UBL/BAY/SUR, Karnataka
12|--|KBLKoppal (1)  16:54+1316:55+161m12733.330528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
13%=-|HPTHospet Junction (3)  17:50+517:55+65m12761.236472mSWRHospet, Karnataka
14%==%BAYBallari Junction (4)  19:42+119:45+33m32825.960458mSWRBellary-583101, Karnataka
15|-=%GTLGuntakal Junction (6)  20:35+1020:40+125m42875.970453mSCRGuntakal. Tel: 08552-227131/32, Andhra Pradesh
16%--%ATPAnantapur (2)X  21:38+2321:40+232m22943.924349mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
17|--%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5)  23:05+823:10+45m--2977.374371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
18%--%HUPHindupur (4)  00:14+2100:15+211m--31056.642636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
19%=-%YNKYelahanka Junction (4)  02:14+102:15+21m231140.234911mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
20/==/BNCBangalore Cantt. (4)O  02:55+003:00+05m--31162.618929mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
21/==/SBCBangalore City Junction (10)  03:15+003:30+015m531167.046903mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
22%==/KGIKengeri (4)  03:46-03:48-2m331179.281804mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
23%==%MYAMandya (3)  04:48-04:50-2m331260.038672mSWRMandya, Karnataka
24|=-|MYSMysore Junction (6)•  06:00--431304.3-760mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site