Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Sat Dec 20, 2014 09:57:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
07019 Ajmer-Secunderabad Express and will depart Ajmer o­n 14th July 2012 at 17.40 hrs. and will arrive Secunderabad at 08.10 hrs. the secondday.
Tue Jul 10, 2012 (07:58PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 07020

07019/Ajmer - Hyderabad Inaugural Special

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
RTM/Ratlam Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
21 coaches viz., o­ne AC Two Tier, two AC Three Tier, 10 Second Class Chair Car, six General Second Class and twoSecond Class Luggage Cum Brake Van Coaches.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 38h 30m    25 halts    Distance: 1871 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 17:40
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII 
Arrives @ 08:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB 

25 halts. 264 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1|--|AIIAjmer Junction (5)»  -17:40---10.078464mNWRPin: 305001, Rajasthan
2|--|BJNRBijainagar  18:30-18:32-2m--164.884403mNWRBijainagar, Rajasthan
3|--|BHLBhilwara (4)  19:20-19:25-5m--1132.036425mNWRBhilwara, Rajasthan
4|=-|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5)  20:55-21:05-10m--1186.170403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5|--|NMHNimach (3)  21:53-22:02-9m--1242.172490mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
6|--|MDSMandsor (2)  22:43-22:45-2m--1291.151436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
7|--|RTMRatlam Junction (7)00:25-00:50-25m--2375.458495mWRRatlam 457001, Madhya Pradesh
8/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8)  02:30-02:40-10m--2472.552492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
9/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6)  06:15-06:25-10m--2657.850497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
10/==/ETItarsi Junction (7)  08:15-08:20-5m--2749.573329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
11/==/HDHarda (3)  09:22-09:24-2m--2825.347289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5)  11:40-11:45-5m--2933.086310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
13/==/BAUBurhanpur (2)  12:33-12:35-2m--21001.838269mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8)  14:00-14:10-10m--21056.363208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
15/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4)  14:33-14:35-2m--21080.480213mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
16/==/MMRManmad Junction (6)  16:35-16:55-20m--21240.562580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
17|--|AWBAurangabad (5)  18:45-18:50-5m--21354.055561mSCRAurangabad 431001, Maharashtra
18|--|JJalna (3)  19:58-20:00-2m--21416.739502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
19|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3)  22:58-23:00-2m--21531.142414mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
20|--|NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4)  00:25-00:30-5m--31590.141366mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
21|--|BSXBasar (2)  02:30-02:31-1m--31671.240358mSCRDist Adilabad, Telangana
22|--|NZBNizamabad (3)  03:15-03:20-5m--31700.669384mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
23|--|KMCKamareddi (3)  04:05-04:06-1m--31752.545526mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
24|--|MEDMedchal (3)  05:55-05:56-1m--31833.827600mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
25/-=|MJFMalkajgiri (3)  06:50-06:51-1m--31857.85535mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
26|--|SCSecunderabad Junction (10)  07:30-07:35-5m--31861.316539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
27/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally (6)•  08:10----31870.5-510mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site