Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:04:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:04:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 523255-0

56213/Chamarajanagar - Tirupati Fast Passenger
ಚಾಮರಾಜನಗರ - ತಿರುಪತಿ ವೇಗದ ಪ್ಯಾಸೆಂಜರ್/చామరాజనగర్ - తిరుపతి ఫాస్ట్ ప్యాసింజర్     चामराजनगर - तिरुपति फास्ट पैसेंजर

CMNR/Chamarajanagar --> AB/Ambur

Inaugural Run
Wed Jul 01, 1992
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
S4 to S7 are unreserved between Mysuru - Bengaluru
Sat Feb 27, 2016 (08:56PM)
Updated: Feb 16 2017 (10:15) by athul
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
56210->56213->16204->16203->56214->56209; Total No. of Rakes=3; 56214 which arrives from TPTY departs as 56209 CMNR-MYS Pass and 56210 which arrives as MYS-CMNR departs as 56213 CMNR-TPTY pass
Rating: 2.5/5 (50 votes)
cleanliness - average (9)
punctuality - average (10)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - average (8)
safety - average (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Chamarajanagar and Ambur.
Travel Time: 9h 33m    35 halts    Distance: 375 km    Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 102 km/hr between BID/Bidadi and RMGM/Ramanagaram
Type: Passenger
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 15:00 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 00:33 +1 night (Avg 55m late)
Platform# --

35 halts. 65 intermediate Stations between Chamarajanagar and Ambur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|CMNRChamarajanagar» -15:00+1110.056702mSWRChamarajnagar, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3835.2
#2|--|NTWNanjangud Town 15:38+415:40+92m1135.229665mSWRPIN 571301, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:199.2
#3|--|KDOKadakola 15:59+416:00+51m1144.546699mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1410.6
#4|--|APAshokapuram 16:14+616:15+61m1155.140741mSWRMysuru - 570008, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.7
#5|--|CMJChamarajapuram 16:19+016:20+01m1157.86760mSWRMysuru - 570005, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:252.5
#6%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) 16:45-1117:00+015m1160.352763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:097.8
#7%==%NHYNaganahalli 17:09+617:10+71m2168.279720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:056.6
#8!%%!%SShrirangapattana 17:15+1317:16+131m1174.846690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:064.6
#9%==%PANPPandavapura 17:22+1717:23+171m2179.460716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:098.9
#10%==%BDRLByadarahalliX 17:32+2217:33+221m2188.359735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.8
#11%==%YYeliyur 17:42+2517:43+251m2197.142711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:117.8
#12%==%MYAMandya 17:54+2317:55+241m31104.967673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.1
#13%==%HNKHanakere 18:04+2518:05+251m--1115.060664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.1
#14%==%MADMaddur 18:14+2518:15+251m21124.158634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.3
#15%==%CPTChannapatna 18:34+2218:35+231m31142.352673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1311.3
#16%==%RMGMRamanagaram 18:48+2118:50+222m21153.664692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1414.9
#17/==/BIDBidadi 19:04+2219:05+221m21168.546724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2317.5
#18/==/KGIKengeri 19:28+1919:30+202m21186.016802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4512.1
#19/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)X 20:15+1320:30+3115m61198.125906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.2
#20/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 20:40+3520:42+352m21202.357928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:076.7
#21/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalliX 20:49+4120:50+431m21209.021912mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:082.7
#22/==/KJMKrishnarajapuramX 20:58+4121:00+422m21211.863907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:099.4
#23/==/WFDWhitefieldX 21:09+4421:10+461m21221.252874mSWR560067, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.8
#24/==/DKNDevangonthi 21:19+4721:20+481m--1229.081898mSWRSaukya Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.1
#25/==/MLOMalurX 21:29+5021:30+501m21241.181909mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1114.8
#26/==/TCLTyakalX 21:41+5621:42+561m--1256.045865mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1612.1
#27/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 21:58+5322:00+532m41268.151813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#28/==/KSMKamasamudram 22:14+5122:15+511m--1280.070789mSWRKolar Gold Fields, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#29/==/BSMBisanattamX 22:21+5222:22+511m--1287.035769mSWRKR Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.2
#30/==/GDPGudupalli 22:31-22:32-1m--1292.254746mSWRChittoor, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.9
#31/==/KPNKuppam 22:43+4522:45+452m11302.182688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0912.3
#32/==/MARMulanur 22:54+4722:55+481m11314.473625mSWRNational Highway 46, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.9
#33/==/PUPatchur 23:04+4923:05+491m--1325.457494mSWRVellore, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:098.5
#34/==/SKPTSomanayakkanpatti 23:14+4923:15+491m--1333.911420mSWR635815, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:489.2
#35/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 00:03+2800:05+372m32343.075405mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1316.3
#36/==/VNVaniyambadiX 00:18+4400:20+472m--2359.374355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1316.1
#37/==/ABAmbur• 00:33+5500:35+552m--2375.476332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1417.6
#38/==/VLTValathoorX 00:49+1:0800:50+1:081m--2393.174285mSRSH 130, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:089.9
#39/==/GYMGudiyattamXO 00:58+1:1001:00+1:222m12403.015270mSRPIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:4024.6
#40/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 02:40+2202:45+385m52427.546215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:4332.8
#41/--/CTOChittoor 03:28+4403:30+472m12460.336305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2414.4
#42/--/PTTPutalapattuX 03:54+4103:55+471m12474.849313mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1915.6
#43/--/PAKPakala Junction 04:14+4304:15+461m12490.361371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1212.1
#44/--/PAMPanapakam 04:27+4404:28+451m12502.556290mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#45/--/KENKotala 04:44-04:45-1m--2517.430216mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#46/--/CGIChandragiri 04:51+4004:52+401m12520.417209mSCRNarasingapuram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4311.8
#47/--/TPTYTirupati Main 05:35+17-22532.2-152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site