Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 19:50:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 19:50:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1687621-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1687621-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2197960-0

14311/Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad)
અલા હઝરત એક્સપ્રેસ (વાયા અમદાવાદ)     आला हजरत एक्सप्रेस (अहमदाबाद के रास्ते)

PKW/Pilkhua --> BHUJ/Bhuj

✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1.) Permanent augmentation of 1 sleeper and 1 3AC WEF 18.2.2017 2.) Will run on Tue,Thu,Sat wef 3/12/16
Mon Feb 20, 2017 (06:44PM)
Updated: Dec 01 2016 (18:34) by Saurabh*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Pilkhua and Bhuj.
Travel Time: 27h 57m    38 halts    Distance: 1340 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between FA/Falna and ABR/Abu Road
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 10:03 (Avg 22m late)
Platform# 1
  T T S
Arrives @ 14:00 +1 night (Avg 32m late)
Platform# 2
S  W F 

38 halts. 217 intermediate Stations between Pilkhua and Bhuj

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 8m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BEBareilly Junction -06:05+241-205.673174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3339.9
#2/==/MILMilakO 06:38+2006:40+212m11-165.660180mNRMilak, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2323.2
#3/==/RMURampur Junction 07:03+2307:05+242m31-142.536191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4527.2
#4/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 07:50+1508:00+1410m11-115.259196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3130.6
#5/==/AMROAmroha 08:31+1508:33+152m21-84.661216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1273.4
#6/==/HPUHapur Junction 09:45+1409:50+185m11-11.261216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1111.2
#7/==/PKWPilkhua»X 10:01+2210:03+222m110.034217mNRPilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4525.6
#8/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction 10:48+3610:50+362m3125.630216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4020.3
#9/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction 11:30+4411:45+4415m6145.916219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:164.4
#10%==%DEEDelhi Sarai RohillaX 12:01+4912:03+502m1150.239223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:159.7
#11%==%DECDelhi Cantt.X 12:18+5112:20+502m1160.037219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:063.7
#12%==%PMPalam 12:26+1:0712:28+1:072m2163.757221mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:1413.3
#13%==%GGNGurgaon 12:42+4812:44+482m1177.060219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:109.9
#14%==%GHHGarhi Harsaru Junction 12:54+4912:56+492m--186.967221mNRHaryana 122505, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:1820.1
#15%==%PTRDPataudi Road 13:14+5413:16+542m11107.038228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:3421.3
#16%==%RERewari Junction 13:50+1:0213:52+1:022m11128.385246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3447.9
#17/==/KRHKhairthal 14:26+1:1314:28+1:132m21176.276308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2126.6
#18/==/AWRAlwar Junction 14:49+1:1414:52+1:143m21202.973272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1619.4
#19!%%!%MKHMalakheraX 15:08+1:1715:10+1:162m11222.277264mNWRMala Khera, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1316.8
#20!%%!%RHGRajgarh 15:23+1:2115:25+1:252m11239.074298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2024.7
#21!%%!%BKIBandikui JunctionX 15:45+1:3215:50+1:325m21263.886284mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2028.7
#22%==%DODausaX 16:10+1:3516:12+1:352m11292.571334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4350.6
#23%==%GTJTGetor Jagatpura 16:55+1:3016:57+1:292m11343.155389mNWR302017, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:065.5
#24%==%GADJJaipur GandhinagarX 17:03+1:3117:05+1:312m21348.622424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:155.4
#25%==%JPJaipur JunctionX 17:20+1:2917:30+1:2910m21354.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4054.6
#26%==%FLPhulera Junction 18:10+1:3118:12+1:312m--1408.670388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.5
#27%==%NRINaraina 18:21+1:3418:23+1:342m--1419.079377mNWR303348, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3140.8
#28%==%KSGKishangarhX 18:54+1:3518:56+1:352m11459.925446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0928.9
#29%==%AIIAjmer Junction 20:05+1:1820:15+1:2010m--1488.875480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4252.2
#30!%%!%BERBeawar 20:57+1:2820:59+1:282m--1541.064445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:2287.8
#31%==%MJMarwar Junction 22:21+1:2422:26+1:265m21628.860267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0766.5
#32!%%!%FAFalnaX 23:33+1:2423:35+1:252m11695.262282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3598.9
#33!%%!%ABRAbu RoadX 01:10+1:2301:25+1:1815m22794.141264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1752.6
#34!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction 02:42+1:0302:47+1:055m22846.756216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0964.8
#35%--%MSHMahesana Junction 03:56+1:0703:58+1:082m12911.53093mWRMehsana, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations02:1769.2
#36/--/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 06:15+2906:45+3730m102980.77051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5665.2
#37|==|VGViramgam Junction 07:41+5507:43+552m121045.96229mWR382150, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0365.5
#38|==|DHGDhrangadhra Junction 08:46+1:0508:48+1:062m--21111.47054mWRGujarat 363320, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2731.4
#39!==!HVDHalvad 09:15+1:2009:17+1:202m121142.87945mWRHalvad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3546.0
#40!==!MALBMaliya Miyana Junction 09:52+1:2609:54+1:272m221188.9396mWRMalia, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:0139.2
#41!==!SIOBSamakhiali JunctionX 10:55+1:0110:57+1:012m121228.16440mWRSamakhiali, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1515.9
#42|==|BCOBBhachau 11:12+1:0411:14+1:042m121244.14944mWRBhachau, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4637.8
#43|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction 12:00+5812:25+5625m121281.86711mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:088.9
#44|==|AIAdipur Junction 12:33+1:0112:35+1:012m--21290.74435mWRDist. Kachchh, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:107.3
#45|--|AJEAnjar 12:45+1:0312:47+1:032m121298.03553mWRAnjar, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:1342.1
#46|--|BHUJBhuj• 14:00+32-221340.1-87mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.