Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 07:40:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 07:40:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

51827/Itarsi - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)
     इटारसी - झाँसी पैसेंजर

HBD/Hoshangabad --> JHS/Jhansi Junction

Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 01, 1998
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Due to rail work train will be canceled 25-03-17 & 26-03-17 between Bina -Itarsi - Bina
Tue Mar 21, 2017 (02:44PM)
Updated: Jun 15 2017 (08:57) by Jay Shah*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.5/5 (5 votes)
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - good (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Hoshangabad and Jhansi Junction.
Travel Time: 15h 16m    41 halts    Distance: 366 km    Avg Speed: 24 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: NCR/North Central
Departs @ 18:34 (Avg 1h 3m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 09:50 +1 night (Avg 1h 59m late)
Platform# 4
JHS/Jhansi Junction 

41 halts. 51 intermediate Stations between Hoshangabad and Jhansi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 15m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ETItarsi Junction -18:10+3331-18.150328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:108.4
#2/==/PRKDPowerkhedaX 18:20+3918:22+462m--1-9.758315mWCRHoshanhabad district, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.7
#3/==/HBDHoshangabad»X 18:32+4818:34+1:032m110.042309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.1
#4/==/BNIBudniX 18:44+1:0718:46+1:412m--17.136311mWCRDistrict Sehore 466445, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3219.4
#5/==/BKABarkheraX 19:18+1:4519:20+2:012m--126.586472mWCRBarkhera, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0811.5
#6/==/ODGObaidulla GanjX 19:28+2:0619:30+2:402m2137.962448mWCRObaidullaganj Raisen Dist., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.5
#7/==/MDDPMandi DipXO 19:43+2:4419:45+2:482m1151.422455mWCRHoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2710.0
#8/==/MSOMisrodO 20:12+2:3120:14+2:462m1161.48468mWCRPin - 462026, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:466.2
#9/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanjXO 21:00+2:0522:20+1:0380m2,1167.615496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:256.2
#10/==/BPLBhopal Junction 22:45+1:0122:55+1:4310m3173.851497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.1
#11/==/SUWSukhisewaniyanX 23:08+1:4723:10+2:072m1184.957507mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.6
#12/==/BVBBhadbhadaghatXO 23:18+2:0823:20+2:082m1192.523475mWCRVidisha Road Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:238.8
#13/==/DWGDewanGanjX 23:43+1:5423:45+2:012m11101.370445mWCRRaisen, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.3
#14/==/SMTSalamatpur 23:53+2:0423:55+2:152m--1110.619444mWCRSalamatpur Vidisha Road District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:237.2
#15/==/SCISanchi 00:18+2:0300:20+2:232m22117.870427mWCRRaisen, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:089.4
#16/==/BHSVidishaXO 00:28+2:3100:30+2:402m12127.241431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.4
#17/==/SORISoraiX 00:38+2:4000:40+2:452m22132.662429mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.2
#18/==/SUMRSumerXO 00:48+2:4600:50+2:542m--2140.811420mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:407.5
#19/==/GLGGulabGanj 01:30+2:2501:32+2:352m12148.372433mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.6
#20/==/PAIPabaiXO 01:40+2:3901:42+2:432m--2157.920432mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:268.8
#21/==/BAQGanj BasodaX 02:08+2:2802:10+2:302m12166.725417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:249.9
#22/==/BETBarethO 02:34+2:1802:36+2:292m--2176.634420mWCRState Highway 19, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:179.6
#23/==/KAHKalharX 02:53+2:2502:55+2:282m--2186.248408mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.9
#24/==/MABAMandi BamoraXO 03:06+2:2903:08+2:342m12195.116413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:308.0
#25/==/KIKAKurwai KethoraXO 03:38+2:1303:40+2:142m12203.122407mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:259.4
#26/==/BINABina JunctionX 04:05+2:0204:25+2:0220m42212.532413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:157.9
#27/==/AGDAgasod JunctionX 04:40+2:0704:42+2:132m--2220.488427mNCRJn Point Bina/Mahadeokheri/Lalitpur/Malkhedi Bina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0811.7
#28/==/KOAKarondaO 04:50+2:1904:52+2:202m--2232.121410mNCRBina, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:165.6
#29/==/MXSMohasaX 05:08+2:1305:10+2:162m12237.869409mNCRBina, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.3
#30/==/DUADhauraXO 05:18+2:2105:20+2:242m--2247.053407mNCRDhaura Tanda, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1311.6
#31/==/JLNJakhalaunX 05:33+2:2905:35+2:312m12258.653396mNCRLalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#32/==/JROJironXO 05:43+2:3305:45+2:382m--2265.716384mNCRLalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:359.6
#33/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 06:20+2:1406:25+2:145m32275.378373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0810.4
#34/==/DWADailwaraX 06:33+2:1806:35+2:202m32285.667367mNCRDailwara(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#35/==/JHAJakhauraX 06:44+2:2206:46+2:252m--2295.775361mNCRDistrict Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.8
#36/==/BJABijrothaXO 06:53+2:2806:55+2:332m22304.441353mNCRDistrict Lalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.5
#37/==/DLADoultaX 07:03+2:3007:05+2:292m--2309.924328mNCRTalbehat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:135.2
#38/==/TBTTalbahat 07:18+2:2607:20+2:282m42315.138313mNCRKhaniyadhana Station Rd, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.1
#39/==/MZXMatatila 07:28+2:2907:30+2:322m32320.246299mNCRKhaniyadhana, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.7
#40/==/BZYBasaiX 07:40+2:3207:42+2:322m32327.952289mNCR07522289600, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.9
#41/==/BPWBurhpura 07:50+2:3107:52+2:332m22334.821302mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:165.6
#42/==/BABBabinaX 08:08+2:2608:10+2:282m22340.459284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.9
#43/==/KHJKhajraha 08:18+2:3108:20+2:332m22348.267279mNCRJhansi(0510-2440441), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:088.9
#44/==/BJIBijauliXO 08:28+2:3608:30+2:422m--2357.16273mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:208.6
#45/==/JHSJhansi Junction• 09:50+1:59-42365.7-259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.