Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Jul 29, 2014 02:01:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Train No. 12728 / 12727 Hyderabad-Visakhapatnam-Hyderabad Godavari Express is provided with an additional stoppage at Mahabubabad station with effect from 22nd February, 2014 o­n an experimental basis for a period of six months. Accordingly,Train No. 12727 Visakhapatnam – Hyderabad Godavari Express will arrive / depart Mahabubabad at 01:54 / 01:55 hrs.
Fri Feb 14, 2014 (06:03PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12728

12727/Godavari SF Express

Feb 14 2014 (6:00PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Sat Feb 02, 1974
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
very Good Food.
Loco/Rake Reversals
BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco In-Charge:- VSKP - BZA :- LGD WAP-7 BZA - HYB...
:- LGD WAP-4/WAP-7
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 2h 57m    1 halts    Distance: 142 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 02:48 (Avg 53m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 05:45 (Avg 13m late)
Platform# 8
Secunderabad Junction/SC 

1 halts. 19 intermediate Stations between Warangal and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8)  -17:25+011-557.03511mECoRVishakhapatnam 530001, Andhra Pradesh
2DVDDuvvada (4)X  17:53+117:54+11m11-540.76846mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3AKPAnakapalle (3)  18:08+918:09+111m21-524.77530mSCRAnakapalle ph.no . 08924-221698, Andhra Pradesh
4YLMElamanchili (2)X  18:28+1418:29+151m11-501.07623mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
5NRPNarsipatnam Road (2)X  18:43+2018:44+201m11-483.28918mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
6TUNITuni (2)  18:59+2619:00+271m21-460.97724mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7ANVAnnavaram (3)X  19:13+2919:14+301m11-444.38327mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8PAPPithapuram (2)  19:32+3419:33+351m21-419.56022mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9SLOSamalkot Junction (3)X  19:45+3719:46+381m31-407.48418mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
10APTAnaparti (3)  20:05+4420:06+441m11-380.93921mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
11RJYRajahmundry (3)X  20:42+3520:46+364m11-357.25823mSCRRajahmundry ph.no. 0883-2420541, Andhra Pradesh
12NDDNidadavolu Junction (3)X  21:09+4021:10+411m31-335.17120mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
13TDDTadepalligudem (3)  21:27+4021:28+411m31-315.18718mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
14EEEluru (3)  22:01+4222:02+431m31-267.33619mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
15BZAVijayawada Junction (10)X23:40+2523:55+2615m71-208.07724mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
16KMTKhammam (2)  01:13+5101:15+502m22-107.673118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
17MABDMahbubabad (2)01:54+5201:55+531m22-60.171200mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
18WL»Warangal (3)»  02:46+5202:48+532m220.036271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
19KZJKazipet Junction (3)  03:05+5703:07+592m3210.250292mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
20SC•Secunderabad Junction (10)•  05:45+1305:50+135m82141.831539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
21HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally (6)  06:15+21-52150.9-510mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom