Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Dec 18, 2014 14:04:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Will stop for 2 minutes at Nagarjuna Nagar Station from 26th to 29th January 2014.
Tue Jan 21, 2014 (08:15PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 17202

17201/Golconda Express

NO Time-Table Change.
Sep 01 2014 (11:52PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Sat Mar 01, 1969
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
17233/34 Bhagya nagar Express; 17239/40 Simhadri Express
Rake/Coach Composition
Engine-SLR1-UR1-UR2-UR3-UR4-D6-D5-D4-D3-C1-D2-D1-UR5-UR6-SLR2.; Total Length-15 Coaches.; Loco In-charge:AJJ WAM 4
LGD WAP4/AJJ WAM4 as per the Rake Composition info.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 8h 0m    22 halts    Distance: 385 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 05:45 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 2
Guntur Junction/GNT 
Arrives @ 13:45 (Avg 15m late)
Platform# 3
Secunderabad Junction/SC 

22 halts. 53 intermediate Stations between Guntur Junction and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7)»  -05:45+1210.09137mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
2/==/PDKNPedakakani Halt  05:52-05:53-1m--110.61929mSCRPedakakani, Andhra Pradesh
3/==/NBRNamburu  05:59+406:00+41m--112.56937mSCRNamburu, Andhra Pradesh
4/==/MAGMangalagiri (3)XO  06:10+1106:11+111m--124.02133mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
5/--/BZAVijayawada Junction (10)X  06:45+407:00+015m10135.74624mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
6/==/RYPRayanapadu (2)  07:13-107:14+01m--145.62425mSCRRayanapad Station, Andhra Pradesh
7/==/KIKondapalli (2)  07:28+207:29+21m1151.38735mSCRKondapalli, Andhra Pradesh
8/==/YPErrupalem (2)X  07:46+3807:47+391m--175.87757mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
9/==/MDRMadhira (2)  07:59+4108:00+421m2191.37861mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
10/==/BKLBona Kalu (2)X  08:13+4708:14+471m21108.28097mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
11/==/KMTKhammam (2)X  08:35+4808:36+481m21136.177118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
12/==/DKJDornakal Junction (3)  08:54+5508:55+561m11159.157153mSCRWarangal District, Telangana
13/==/GLAGarla (2)X  09:00-09:01-1m21163.984156mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
14/==/MABDMahbubabad (2)X  09:15+5609:16+561m21183.581200mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15/==/KDMKesamudram (2)  09:27+5909:28+591m21198.477223mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
16/==/NKDNekonda (2)  09:40+1:0109:41+1:011m21213.956236mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
17/==/WLWarangal (3)X  10:13+5310:15+562m31243.634271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
18/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3)X  10:33+5710:35+592m31253.857292mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19/==/GNPGhanpur (2)  10:56+1:1110:57+1:111m11273.699344mSCRWarangal Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
20/==/ZNJangaon (2)X  11:14+1:2211:15+1:221m11301.764380mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
21/==/ALERAler (2)X  11:29+1:2111:30+1:221m11316.846366mSCRNalgonda Dist., Telangana
22/==/BGBhongir (3)  11:59+1:1612:00+1:161m11339.164455mSCRNalgonda Dist., Telangana
23/==/MLYMoula Ali (2)XO  12:38+1:1412:40+1:132m21379.75520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
24/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10)•  13:45+15-31385.4-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site