Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Nov 25, 2014 03:12:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Train No.01047 special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 13.20 hrs o­n 1.10.2014 and arrive Gorakhpur at 21.30 hours next day.
Fri Sep 26, 2014 (06:15PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 01048

01047/Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Special

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Loco/Rake Reversals
BSB/Varanasi Junction (9);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
o­ne AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 7 sleeper class, 6 general second class and 2 general second class cum guard’s brake vans.
Train will run ONLY ON Oct 01 (subject to further announcements)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 31h 17m    21 halts    Distance: 1687 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 14:13 (Avg on time)
Platform# 4
Kalyan Junction/KYN 
Arrives @ 21:30 +1 night (Avg 3h 37m late)
Platform# 3
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP 

21 halts. 215 intermediate Stations between Kalyan Junction and Gorakhpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1/==/LTTMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5)  -13:20+0--1-36.7447mCRMumbai - 400089, Maharashtra
2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8)»  14:10+014:13+03m410.03510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
3/==/IGPIgatpuri (4)  16:35+2016:40+255m2181.861589mCRIgatpuri 422403, Maharashtra
4/==/NKNasik Road (3)  17:30+1917:35+175m--1132.587563mCRNashik 422101, Maharashtra
5/==/MMRManmad Junction (6)  18:25+1518:28+173m21205.2110580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
6/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4)  19:55+1:1720:00+1:145m--1365.336213mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8)  20:40+1:1020:50+1:0610m51389.459208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5)  22:55+4023:00+405m21512.873310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
9/==/ETItarsi Junction (7)  01:30+1:0701:40+1:3010m42696.267329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
10|==|PPIPipariya (3)  02:40+1:5302:42+1:582m--2763.497338mWCRPiparia, Madhya Pradesh
11|==|NUNarsinghpur (2)  03:40+2:2503:42+2:252m--2857.251365mWCRNarsimhapur, Madhya Pradesh
12|==|JBPJabalpur Junction (4)  05:20+2:2805:30+2:2810m--2941.268416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
13|==%KTEKatni Junction (6)  06:50+2:3806:55+2:355m--21032.069387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
14%==%MYRMaihar (3)  07:50+2:4407:52+2:442m--21095.044353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
15%==%STASatna Junction (3)  08:40+2:3308:50+2:3310m--21130.441322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
16%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4)  10:45+1:5010:47+2:132m--21208.163250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
17|==|COIChheoki Junction (3)  12:15+2:2612:20+3:035m--21300.44896mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
18/--/BSBVaranasi Junction (9)15:35+2:1215:55+2:1220m--21456.65482mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
19|--|ARJAunrihar Junction (4)  16:34-16:36-2m--21491.74180mNERGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
20|-=|MAUMau Junction (4)  18:00-18:05-5m--21549.63075mNERMau., Uttar Pradesh
21|--|BLTRBelthara Road (2)  19:16-19:18-2m--21584.68270mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
22|--|BTTBhatni Junction (5)  19:42-19:47-5m--21617.34073mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
23%==%DEOSDeoria Sadar (3)  20:18-20:23-5m--21638.14479mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
24%==%GKPGorakhpur Junction (10)•  21:30+3:37-321687.2-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom