Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Wed Feb 10, 2016 18:26:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Feb 10, 2016 18:26:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
running with extra 3A coach BE1....*duration now known .....#1464436
Tue May 12, 2015 (12:34PM)

18507/Hirakud (Hirakund) Express (PT)
హీరాకుడ్     हीराकुड एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 02 2015 (6:24AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
VSKP-JSG:- Twin WDM3A VSKP JSG-ASR:- WAP1 GZB Source Blog 1305238
Rating: 3.8/5 (42 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - good (7)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (6)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
This is the Shortest Route between Visakhapatnam Junction and Khurda Road Junction.
Travel Time: 6h 25m    6 halts    Distance: 425 km    Avg Speed: 66 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 23:50 (Avg 16m late)
Platform# 8
 M  TF 
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction 
Arrives @ 06:15 +1 night (Avg 18m late)
Platform# ???
  T  FS
KUR/Khurda Road Junction 

6 halts. 60 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Khurda Road Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction»  -23:50+16810.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5561.1
#2/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionO  00:45+2300:50+275m--261.17265mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5869.5
#3/==/CHESrikakulam Road  01:48+2901:50+292m--2130.66434mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0872.9
#4/==/PSAPalasa  02:58+2203:00+262m--2203.66428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1074.4
#5/==/BAMBrahmapur  04:10+1704:16+1:296m12277.96826mECoRBerhampur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1921.4
#6/==/CAPChatrapur  04:35+2504:37+252m--2299.47635mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4354.6
#7/==/BALUBalugaon  05:20+2805:22+282m--2354.0809mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5371.1
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction•X  06:15+1806:30+2015m--2425.05725mECoRKhordha, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2018.9
#9/==/BBSBhubaneswar  06:50+2606:55+295m22444.05440mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0861.7
#10/==/DNKLDhenkanal  08:03+4408:05+432m12505.66361mECoRDhenkanal, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5052.3
#11/==/TLHRTalcherX08:55+4509:20+4625m--2557.91586mECoRSub-division Angul district, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:1318.1
#12|--|ANGLAngulX  10:33+710:35+122m--2576.075119mECoRAngul District, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#13|--|BONABoinda  11:06+3011:08+302m--2615.073292mECoRState Highway 62, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3846.5
#14|--|RAIRRairakhol  11:46+3711:47+381m--2661.559141mECoRSH 24, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1371.2
#15|--|SBPSambalpur Junction13:00+2913:20+3220m12732.717160mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:061.7
#16|==|SBPDSambalpur Road  13:26+113:27+11m22734.439162mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1346.9
#17|==|JSGJharsuguda JunctionXOO14:40+1815:15+1635m12781.388236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:0811.7
#18/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar  15:23+2115:25+212m--2793.069209mSECRBrajrajnagar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:089.2
#19/==/BPHBelpahar  15:33+2915:35+292m--2802.285234mSECRBelpahar, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3650.9
#20/==/RIGRaigarh  16:11+3216:13+332m--2853.170218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2933.9
#21/==/KHSKharsia  16:42+4416:43+451m--2887.062259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.5
#22/==/SKTSakti  16:58+4517:00+452m--2902.570237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2630.4
#23/==/CPHChampa JunctionX  17:26+4817:31+465m22932.874264mSECRNational Highway 200 (07819-245767), Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2125.8
#24/==/AKTAkaltara  17:52+4717:54+472m--2958.629283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:5626.8
#25/==/BSPBilaspur Junction  18:50+2119:05+2315m52985.462272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:38101.5
#26/==/PNDPendra Road  20:43+1:0420:45+1:052m--21086.962618mSECRBilaspur district, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5051.3
#27/==/APRAnuppur Junction  21:35+1:1021:40+1:105m--21138.254489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.8
#28/==/SDLShahdol  22:25+1:0622:27+1:062m--21179.065467mSECR, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0267.2
#29/==/UMRUmariaX  23:29+1:0423:31+1:042m--21246.231468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5458.7
#30/==/KMZKatni Murwara  01:25+2601:35+3210m--31305.074386mWCRMP 483504 ?, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.1
#31/==/DMODamoh  03:03+3803:05+382m--31414.166365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1077.1
#32/==/SGOSaugor  04:15+3504:20+345m--31491.260519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5352.8
#33/==/KYEKhurai  05:13+3405:15+342m--31544.036440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2917.2
#34/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction  05:44+2405:45+261m--31561.263422mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0062.5
#35/==/LARLalitpurX  06:45+3906:46+401m331623.873373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1490.4
#36/==/JHSJhansi Junction  08:00+5008:10+5310m231714.284259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1097.5
#37/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX  09:20+1:1109:25+1:125m231811.760213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:59118.1
#38/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X  11:24+1:0611:29+1:105m131929.875172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4353.8
#39/==/MTJMathura JunctionX  12:12+1:2612:15+1:273m231983.567182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00133.8
#40/==/NZMHazrat NizamuddinX  14:15+1:4014:17+1:412m332117.419209mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:237.2
#41/==/NDLSNew Delhi  14:40+1:4315:00+1:4620m732124.656216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:3789.8
#42/==/PNPPanipat Junction  16:37+2:0216:39+2:022m332214.457238mNRPanipat, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:56109.5
#43/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionO  18:35+1:5518:45+1:5510m732323.970276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:37113.7
#44/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX  20:22+2:1620:27+2:315m332437.641247mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:2357.0
#45/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction  21:50+2:1421:55+2:165m332494.666239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3336.2
#46/==/BEASBeas Junction  22:28+2:1622:30+2:162m132530.830237mNRBeas, Punjab
5 intermediate stations01:2542.3
#47/==/ASRAmritsar Junction  23:55+1:22-232573.1-230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site