Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Sat Nov 22, 2014 05:49:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
For the convenience of rail passengers, Northern Railway has decided to increase the frequency of the train nos. 12447/12448 & 22447/22448 Hazrat Nizamuddin – Manikpur/Khajuraho- Hazrat Nizamuddin Utter Pradesh Sampark Kranti express from six days a weekto dailyfrom 03.09.2014 & 04.09.2014 respectively from HazratNizamuddin .
Fri Aug 29, 2014 (04:02PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 22447

12448-Slip/Uttar Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express Slip

Sep 04 2014 (10:15PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
Loco/Rake Reversals
MBA/Mahoba Junction (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
SLR1-UR1-UR2-UR3-B2-AB1-S6-S5-SLR2(KHAJURAHO PART)Between NZM-MBA-----MANIKPUR PART; At Mahoba Junction- LOCO-SLR1-UR1-UR2-UR3-B2-AB1-S6-S5-SLR2.....Khajuraho parts gets detached from Manikpur portion
GZB WAP-7 NZM-JHS JHS WDM-3A JHS-MBA JHS-WDG-3A takes charge from MBA...
to KURJ as the train gets detached from the Manikpur part.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 0h 58m    0 halts    Distance: 54 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Type: Sampark Kranti
Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 22:17 (Avg 20m late)
Platform# 1
Mathura Junction/MTJ 
Arrives @ 23:15 (Avg 47m late)
Platform# 1
Agra Cantt./AGC 

0 halts. 7 intermediate Stations between Mathura Junction and Agra Cantt.

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1/==/NZMDelhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (7)  -20:15 20:10+071-134.064209mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10)»XO  22:15+1722:17+202m110.056179mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
3/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6)•  23:15+4723:20+1:285m1153.778174mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
4/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7)  02:05+1:2502:20 02:25+1:3415 20m--2269.464259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
5|--|MRPRMau Ranipur (1)  03:27 03:25+1:5703:29 03:27+2:042m12333.457212mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
6|--|HPPHarpalpur (2)  03:51 03:49+1:3403:53 03:51+1:342m--2354.455210mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
7|--|KLARKulpahar (1)  04:27 04:25+1:3504:29 04:27+1:432m12385.631212mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
8|--|MBAMahoba Junction (3)X↵¶05:08+1:2305:20+1:2012m12407.051211mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
9|--|KURJKhajuraho (3)  06:35--12470.2-227mNCRKhajuraho Dist. Chhatarpur 471101, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom