Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Mar 28, 2017 08:28:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 28, 2017 08:28:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

11015-Slip⇒59386-Slip2/Panchvalley Passenger Slip2
     पंचवैली पैसेंजर स्लिप 2

HBJ/Bhopal HabibGanj --> GKP/Gorakhpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Runs combined with 11015 Kushinagar Express from Itarsi with LHB COACH "S-13" from 20 December 2016
Thu Dec 15, 2016 (12:35PM)
Updated: Jan 12 2017 (17:37) by 🌟🌟©® Kushinagar Express ©®🌟🌟*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.4/5 (7 votes)
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - good (2)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - average (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Bhopal HabibGanj and Gorakhpur Junction.
Travel Time: 17h 42m    48 halts    Distance: 860 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: SECR/South East Central
Departs @ 13:28
Platform# --
HBJ/Bhopal HabibGanj 
Arrives @ 07:10 +1 night
Platform# 4
GKP/Gorakhpur Junction 

48 halts. 129 intermediate Stations between Bhopal HabibGanj and Gorakhpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 14m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%CWAChhindwara Junction -21:05-31-330.937676mSECRChhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#2%--%GNWGangiwara 21:26-21:27-1m11-317.839714mCRChhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2013.1
#3%--%KUXKhirsadoh Junction 21:47-21:48-1m--1-304.825762mCRChhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:062.5
#4%--%PUXParasia 21:54-21:56-2m--1-302.237775mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:106.2
#5%--%IKRIklehra 22:06-22:07-1m11-296.030771mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:094.5
#6%--%PCLIPalachauri 22:16-22:17-1m11-291.544791mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.1
#7/--/JNOJunnor Deo 22:28-22:29-1m--1-283.443764mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#8/--/HRGHirdagarh 22:43-22:44-1m--1-273.442721mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.6
#9/--/MKDNMorkadhana 22:52-22:53-1m11-267.850747mCRNayagaon, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.2
#10/--/NVGNawegaon 23:04-23:05-1m11-258.644799mCRNawegaon Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.7
#11/--/BQMBarelipar 23:14-23:15-1m11-252.061744mCRNayagaon, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.2
#12/--/BXYBordhai 23:24-23:25-1m11-242.857713mCRBordhai Amla District Betul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.7
#13/--/BCRDBarchi Road 23:32-23:33-1m11-236.149713mCRState Highway 26, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.6
#14/--/JMVJambara 23:41-23:42-1m11-229.519705mCRAmla, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4313.7
#15/--/AMLAAmla JunctionXO 00:25-00:40-15m--2-215.867733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#16/==/BYSBarsali 00:49-00:50-1m--2-205.844699mCRDistt.-Betul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.7
#17/==/MALKMalkapur RoadXO 00:59-01:00-1m12-199.143668mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.4
#18/==/BZUBetulXO 01:09-01:10-1m22-192.740643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.6
#19/==/MJYMaramjhiriXO 01:23-01:24-1m--2-184.153644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3228.1
#20/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 01:56-01:57-1m12-156.058407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.6
#21/==/BBTRBarbatpurXO 02:09-02:10-1m--2-144.435394mCR460440, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1911.1
#22/==/DOHDhodramohar 02:29-02:30-1m--2-133.430377mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2914.7
#23/==/KQEKala AkharX 02:59-03:00-1m--2-118.749376mCRItarsi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.6
#24/==/SAHLSaheliXO 03:08-03:10-2m--2-112.18388mCRItarsi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:294.0
#25/==/TAKUTakuX 03:39-03:40-1m--2-108.118390mCRItarsi, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3911.7
#26/==/KRTHKiratgarhXO 04:19-04:20-1m--2-96.49369mCRItarsi District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:1510.7
#27/==/ETItarsi JunctionXO 05:35-11:55-380m--2-85.755329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:38145.3
#28/==/BHSVidisha 14:33-14:35-2m1259.685431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.5
#29/==/BAQGanj Basoda 15:03-15:05-2m1299.134417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2045.8
#30/==/BINABina JunctionXO 16:25-16:30-5m22144.963413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0062.8
#31/==/LARLalitpur Junction 17:30-17:32-2m32207.781373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4865.1
#32/==/BABBabinaX 18:20-18:22-2m22272.832284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4825.3
#33/==/JHSJhansi JunctionO 19:10-19:30-20m12298.195259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2031.7
#34%==%CGNChirgaon 19:50-19:52-2m--2329.880193mNCRChirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4357.6
#35%==%AITAit JunctionX 20:35-20:37-2m12387.448156mNCROrai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3124.7
#36%==%ORAIOraiXO 21:08-21:10-2m--2412.1100139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2033.4
#37%==%KPIKalpi 21:30-21:32-2m12445.548122mNCRDistt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1814.5
#38%==%PHNPokhrayan 21:50-21:52-2m12459.926133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4344.5
#39%==%BZMBhimsen Junction 23:35-23:37-2m12504.426133mNCRJn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3314.1
#40/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 00:10-00:20-10m73518.648129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2217.6
#41/==/ONUnnao JunctionX 00:42-00:44-2m23536.254128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0154.4
#42/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 01:45-01:55-10m63590.640124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4328.3
#43/==/BBKBarabanki JunctionX 02:38-02:40-2m43618.967123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2089.2
#44/==/GDGonda JunctionX 04:00-04:05-5m23708.158110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#45/==/MURMankapur JunctionO 04:34-04:36-2m13736.281104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2229.7
#46/==/BVBabhnan 04:58-05:00-2m23765.95399mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3530.8
#47/==/BSTBastiX 05:35-05:40-5m33796.76391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.5
#48/==/KLDKhalilabadX 06:08-06:10-2m23826.23483mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0033.9
#49/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction• 07:10--43860.2-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site