Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 21:18:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 21:18:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1968123-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2041605-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2225054-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2161546-0

11071/Kamayani Express (PT)
कामायणी एक्सप्रेस     कामायनी एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> MMR/Manmad Junction

Inaugural Run
Fri Oct 02, 1998
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Running with SE1 , placed after S11.
Tue Feb 21, 2017 (12:38PM)
Updated: Jun 18 2017 (08:49) by debarathi mandal
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Total 4 Rakes; No RSA.
Rating: 2.9/5 (96 votes)
cleanliness - good (17)
punctuality - average (17)
food - average (14)
ticket avbl - average (17)
u/r coach - average (8)
railfanning - good (15)
safety - average (16)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Manmad Junction.
Travel Time: 4h 7m    4 halts    Distance: 240 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KNW/Khandwa Junction and KKN/Khirkiya
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 12:40 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 1
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
Arrives @ 16:47 (Avg 27m late)
Platform# 2
MMR/Manmad Junction 

4 halts. 46 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Manmad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus» -12:40+1110.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1816.5
#2/==/TNAThane 12:58+713:00+62m7116.54911mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:2218.1
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction 13:22+1413:25+173m4134.74810mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4381.6
#4/==/IGPIgatpuriX 15:08+1115:10+182m--1116.287589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3550.7
#5/==/NKNasik Road 15:45+3315:50+325m21166.977564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5772.9
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction• 16:47+2716:50+283m21239.972582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2125.4
#7/==/NGNNandgaon 17:11+2817:12+291m--1265.297475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2642.0
#8/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction 17:38+3317:40+342m--1307.296351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2844.9
#9/==/PCPachora Junction 18:08+3718:10+372m--1352.187264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3347.8
#10/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 18:43+4218:45+432m31399.958212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.1
#11/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 19:10+4519:20+4610m--1424.166209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3134.2
#12/==/RVRaverX 19:51+4719:52+471m11458.258243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2120.4
#13/==/BAUBurhanpur 20:13+4320:15+452m21478.656267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2826.3
#14/==/NPNRNepanagar 20:43+3720:45+372m11504.943289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0042.7
#15/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 21:45+1321:50+145m21547.686309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5376.0
#16/==/KKNKhirkiyaX 22:43+2522:45+292m21623.682281mWCRSH 15, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2331.5
#17/==/HDHardaX 23:08+3423:10+342m21655.261289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1575.7
#18/==/ETItarsi Junction 00:25+2100:30+335m12730.939328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2818.1
#19/==/HBDHoshangabadXO 00:58+2801:00+352m12749.060309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0867.6
#20/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanjX 02:08+5102:10+572m12816.519496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:206.2
#21/==/BPLBhopal Junction 02:30+5302:35+565m32822.858497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.4
#22/==/BHSVidishaX 03:30+5003:32+542m12876.155431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4339.5
#23/==/BAQGanj Basoda 04:15+4504:17+472m12915.738417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1345.8
#24/==/BINABina JunctionX 05:30+1805:35+215m32961.452413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.8
#25/==/KYEKhuraiX 06:00+2806:02+282m22983.269440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4652.8
#26/==/SGOSaugor 06:48+2706:50+292m221036.075519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4150.9
#27/==/PHAPathariaX 07:31+2907:33+292m221086.965384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2426.1
#28/==/DMODamohX 07:57+3107:59+322m221113.161365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.4
#29/==/BNUBandakpur 08:14+3708:16+372m221128.455355mWCRBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4495.5
#30/--/KTEKatni Junction 10:00+2710:10+4010m321223.970387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5462.9
#31%==%MYRMaiharX 11:04+4211:06+422m121286.855353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3935.5
#32%==%STASatna Junction 11:45+3511:50+415m321322.375322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1620.1
#33%==%JTWJaitwarX 12:06+4412:08+442m121342.445308mWCRJaitwar, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1757.5
#34%==%MKPManikpur JunctionX 13:25+1613:30+255m221399.959250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.5
#35%==%DBRDabhauraX 13:53+2113:55+212m121422.449199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3577.3
#36/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX↵¶ 15:30+3916:05+3135m721499.853100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4136.4
#37/--/PLPPhulpur 16:46+1:1316:48+1:142m121536.16695mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.2
#38/--/JNHJanghai Junction 17:09+1:2817:11+1:312m121559.34393mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4330.5
#39/==/BOYBhadohiX 17:54+1:2517:56+1:292m121589.84289mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.5
#40%==%PRFParsipurX 18:08+1:2918:09+1:291m121598.33288mNRDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2513.5
#41%==%SWPRSewapuriX 18:34+1:2318:35+1:231m121611.82786mNRState Highway 87, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5022.5
#42/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 19:25+1:07-821634.3-82mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.